Royal Ace Casino - Promises,Lies and More Lies over a $3088 win

RESOLVED
posted on August 6, 2016.

On Aug 3rd 2016 , I'm sitting at Home bothering no one . I Don't have any plans or intentions of playing at Any Casino today. I get a Phone Call From Royal Ace Casino (TOM) He States he's calling to Verify My Account . Well I tell him Sure he can ,but I probably won't be making anymore deposits there ( as I had zero luck with 3 previous deposits , after being referred to Royal Ace by Planet 7 ) I tell him that each of those previous deposits I couldn't even win small amounts to keep me going long enough to have some fun atleast . But I don't mind verifying my account , and I do. He even asks me how often I check my email account and if it's best to Call or Email me . I stated I check my Email once a Day sometimes once every 2 days, I can be reached by Phone or Email. Phone if it's urgent , Email if it's not . ( I'm already Documented & Verified at Planet 7 for withdrawals ).

Now the lies start, Tom States he has a Great Special Bonus for me if I only Deposit $50 . Says it's No Rules/ No Max Cashout. I said No Thank you as I didn't want to go thru any Play thru or Other stuff and I had No luck at their Casino . Tom says I tell you what Sabrina , for you if you don't Win with the Bonus give me a Call straight back and I will give you your $50 Back to play again , it's like playing your Deposit twice Sabrina. I give in and say Yes Tom I will make a Deposit , Tom says great I will cross my fingers that you win. I say I hope I win or atleast get to play awhile , as that has not been my previous experience with Royal Ace.

I make the $50 Deposit and See that sure enough there's $150 in my Account to play with . I played Several different Slot Games at mostly $2 a spin, some $1 to $1.25 a spin. Don't win anything off $150 and it's gone in about 30 min.

Soo I Call Tom Back , He answers Straight Away. He states Hey Sabrina I just spoke with you. I say Yep Tom it went just that Fast!! I said Tom I told you this is why I don't deposit here anymore "I can't win anything".!! Tom States Don't worry Sabrina , I've already put your Deposit back into your Account just like I told you I would . I tell him Thank You and he says maybe you will win on that . I laugh , He laughs when I said I doubt it . We say Goodbyes & hang up.

I log back into Royal Ace there's my $50. I Play the slot PayDirt and around the 3rd 4th spin or Soo I get the Feature Bonus . I Win $3,000 WOW!!! I'm in Shock!! I log out Excited to Call Tom to tell him my Faith has been restored in Royal Ace!! ( I wasn't ready to Cashout at this point) .

Well 1st Call No one Answers.
2nd Call it rings , then Voice mail & I leave message for Tom to Call me. ( I get a weird feeling)
3rd Call a Man by Name of Adrian answers, I ask for Tom. He says Tom just went on a 15min Break. I'm Excited Soo I Tell Adrian Everything!!! I mean Everything word for word starting with Tom calling me out of the Blue to verify my acct . Adrian listens then the Bottom falls out!!

Adrian tells me ( as I'm sure he's looking at my account) that He's Sorry but Tom should have told me that I Must Wager 30 times before Cashout. I said What???? Tom Never said 1 Word about wagering 30 times!! Never. Adrian goes on to state at this Point the most I could Cashout would be about $1,500. I thought for a Second and said You know what Adrian , That's ok I don't mind wagering 30 times my deposit that Tom put back into my Account and withdrawal $1500 or Soo . Adrian says he's Sorry , but he always hears Tom tell Everyone they must wager 30 times. I state well he did Not Tell me That , Simply because I would have Never did a deposit in the beginning of this whole Bonus Special thing. I tell Adrian it's OK , That Tom was Nice enough to give my deposit back and Now I have Won Soo I'm Happy I can withdraw atleast $1500 or Soo. I want to play some more anyway. He's says maybe you will win some more , I said maybe . He apologized again , we hung up.

I log back in and start to play . I win $234 , $100, $29, and Soo on . My play gets Cut off as I'm playing on My Phone . It's Tom From Royal Ace... I'm excited to tell him about my WIN Finally at their Casino and I was just playing when his call cut me off the game. Tom States that he is Sorry ,but Adrian Told me Wrong about Being able to do a Cashout . I said What ?? Yep ,Now Tom is Saying that the Most I can Withdrawal is $100 . Now I'm really Shocked and feel sick to my stomach!!! Tom says what he gave me was " insurance" and the most you can cash out is a $100. I said NO Tom , You Never Ever Told me None of this when YOU Called ME today !!! I would have Never Made A Deposit IF this had even been Mentioned and you know this ... I said ,Now I did accept the fact that you didn't tell me about the 30 times wagering and I was even Nice about that , But Now the Story Changes Again. I told Tom I feel Very Scammed and Taken Advantage of , Especially When I was Sitting at Home minding my Own business Not Bothering a Soul. I Did Not Call Royal Ace and Ask for a Bonus , Special or Promotion. Tom Called Me!! Tom Offered Me this Great Deposit Deal stating No Rules /No Max Cashout , Then Stating IF I didn't win , That HE would Give My Deposit Back . He Never Said There Was Strings Attached, Never. He Presented to Me as a Special Bonus only for just Me over the Phone.. This Most Definitely falls under the Terms and Conditions as " Unless Specifically Stated as otherwise ". But Now Tom is trying to State different Things.

I Have Not Played another Cent on My Account at Royal Ace . I Have logged in to Check / Make Sure My Balance has Not Changed almost Daily . I Have Done Some research , quite a bit since then. Tom and Adrian Told me 2 Completly different Things and they both know what each one said to me . As they were in the Same room together. Soo there's No junk about Tom didn't know Adrian said this , Or Adrian didn't know Tom said That...

Now I would like to resolve this in a peaceful adult manner..I did agree to Deposit $50 when presented / Told about this Special By Tom at Royal Ace ... I did agree to wager 30 times when Adrian Stated Tom Told me Wrong .
(I can understand 1 Mistake by a Business) ... Do I Cashout the $1500 or Soo ?? Or do I Play / Wager the money 30 times my deposit , then Cashout possibly more than $1,500 ?? I'm trying to be reasonable , because i feel I'm actually entitled to my entire winnings of $3,088... But I am Not a Greedy person , Nor Dishonest .

Please Note this is Only My 1st Step in trying to resolve this .. It is my Sincere Hope this can come to a End on this forum..If this can't be resolved on AskGamblers to Benefit Both Parties , I have the ability and Means to take it further , to obtain a Justified Resolution.
* My Phone is programmed to record all incoming Calls that originate internationally Or domestically It can be disabled , on August 3rd 2016 it was not .

Sincerely ,
Sabrina

posted on August 9, 2016.

I also have Screen Shots of the win , my Balance and withdrawalable balance and of email that is All time stamped and dated. Please let me know if this is needed.

Sincerely,
Sabrina

posted on August 13, 2016.

Wow !!! No replies to this Complaint on AskGamblers ? I have seen Tawni on here answering / solving other Complaints .. I understand things get backed up or behind , but not even a simple " I will look into it Sabrina " comment ?? I've even done a great review on how excellent Tawni is at her job on here.

Is Royal Ace even still in business ? Have they closed down ?

Sabrina

posted on August 13, 2016.

In 13 days Royal Ace can't find the time to address a Complaint on here ?? Very Strange ... They have not tried to call me or even send me a personal email to solve this . This Speaks Volumes about Royal Ace !

posted on August 13, 2016.

Hi Sabrina--

I'm so sorry and I completely understand you being upset with me right now. I saw your post and set forth to pull all the records on this (this includes the phone conversations) and I absolutely forgot to let you know that I was looking into this.

I do have everything pulled and I'll be listening to everything. I ask that you hang in there just until Monday morning (I'll try to respond sooner, if possible) and I'll be able to discuss this with accuracy.

Again, I apologize for all your frustration with this--I'm usually a bit better about handling things.

Tawni

posted on August 13, 2016.

Great :). I was hoping to get your attention by posting . I'm not upset with you . I've seen on here how busy you are , just wanted my place on your to-do list , that's all. I completely understand and No apologies necessary. Your on it now and I feel tons better!!
Thanks Tawni.

Sincerely,
Sabrina

posted on August 14, 2016.

Hi Sabrina--

I'm back a bit sooner than I anticipated and I believe you'll be very happy, but first, let me explain what happened...

Due to the call initiated to you by our Retention Agent, you received a coupon for 200% coupled with the promise of the Insurance bonus. Based upon this, you accepted the offer.

When you made your withdrawal, your account was marked as funds being earned via that Insurance bonus. The Insurance bonus carries a 2 X max payout limit. In that, our Finance Manager was correct in the rejection of the withdrawal. What the Finance Manager did not/could not know is that the Retention Agent you spoke with flat-out screwed up.

I've listened to the call and I heard exactly what he said and I fully agree with you that he told you that this was a no rules/no max bonus. I believe what he meant to tell you was that the 200% was no rules/no max, but he certainly never presented the terms on the Insurance bonus.

Because of this, I don't believe it is fair to penalize you for his error. You entered into an agreement that had certain parameters as described by our agent--we need to abide by those parameters, even if he did get it wrong. This is one of those moments where first, I'm so happy we save our phone logs and second, I'm embarrassed that this even occurred.

Cutting to the chase, when I get into the office tomorrow (Monday), I will ask that our Finance Department approve this withdrawal and get it sent off to processing, straight away.

Once again, I apologize for all of this and I'll continue to keep you updated on your withdrawal. :-)

Tawni

posted on August 14, 2016.

Ok , I'm A bit Confused ? I have not yet attempted any kind of withdrawal nor played since this happened... There is still $3,088 in my Royal Ace Account . Mainly because I don't know how much to try and withdrawal. Tom never did tell me the $50 deposit put back in my account was insurance at all. I was OK with that mistake .

Because Adrian said I must wager 30 times and the most I could withdrawal at that point was around $1500 or more , if I won more after the 30 times wager.

Then Tom Calls while I'm playing thru the wager , and then States he told me Wrong AND also Adrian told me wrong... That's 2 mistakes, I was nice and kind about the 1st mistake , and told Adrian I didn't mind doing a 30 times wager on my deposit , and then cashing out . But the $100 only withdrawal is unacceptable . Simply because 2 Employees there have both stated , Very different things before and after the win .

My question is now , How much do I withdrawal ?? The email I got does not state "insurance " and it says $00.00 redeemed . Soo there was No coupon , Bonus , free chip or insurance attached to the $50 deposit put back into my account .

I'm sending the email that I got notice the date and time on email . I was played the $50 Tom put back into my account and won the $3000, I can't block out my username , but it's the same as mine on AskGamblers that's public.

Sincerely , Sabrina

posted on August 14, 2016.

Oh my goodness , it took me 2 times reading your reply to "understand " that I can receive the $3088 withdrawal. I'm having a "Blonde Moment /Day" . Lol. I'm very pleased that You took the time to listen to the phone conversation and have sorted this out in a fair and unbiased way / decision. Thank you very much for that !! I will be looking for the Check in the mail.

I would like to reach out to you personally Tawni , if you don't mind ? By email or a phone call.
I think what I have to say will make You very happy :)

Sincerely,
Sabrina

posted on August 16, 2016.

I put in for a $2500 withdrawal Sunday Aug 14th , since that is the maximum for a check. I checked a few minutes ago and it is still Pending Tawni ?? Then I saw that the time was getting low on here... Soo checking in to see if you have a Update ??

Sincerely,
Sabrina

posted on August 18, 2016.

Hi Sabrina--

Sorry for not getting back to you sooner--I've just been swamped. :-/

The $2500 has been approved and I would imagine that you'll be receiving that payment by the end of next week (possibly sooner). I'll keep an eye on your account to ensure the second payment goes off in a timely manner.

As soon as your tracking comes in, I'll be back to give you an update.

In the meantime, have a great weekend!

Tawni

posted on August 19, 2016.

Thank You Tawni,
Great News to hear !! I will keep a look out for a email with the tracking numbers .

I am Happy this has been sorted out and payment is on the way. I truly appreciate everything you have done to get to the bottom of this .

Hope you have a Great Weekend also :)

Sincerely,
Sabrina

posted on August 19, 2016.

Hello Tawni ,
I'm confused again ?? I have had successful withdrawals with Planet7 , documents sent and approved and verified. I have Also already sent Documents to Royal Ace along with photos of any Credit cards that I used at Royal Ace that were New , with DL and Agreement form .

Today I got a Email from Robyn asking for my Full Name , Address, Phone # and the Front of one of my CC , I sent it in again just now.

I'm having a hard time understanding "Why" I'm being asked to send documents in Again ,, When I have been Verified already ??

I have received 2 separate Withdrawals from Planet7 within the past 3-4 months . Surely after the amount of documents I have sent to both places , there would be no question as to who I am. And if I didn't pass security already , I would have never got my winnings 2 times already from Planet7 ??

From your last post , I was believing we were at the point of just waiting on a tracking number? After getting this email , I'm more confused than ever . Lol

Sincerely,
Sabrina

posted on August 22, 2016.

The time is running low to reply .
Any updates Tawni ??

Also, I have No Clue as to what is going on with Royal Ace and Planet 7 ?? I have been a depositing player at both Casinos and followed all the rules , have only ever gotten I think 2 payouts from P7 .

I can't deposit at either Casino!!
But yet I get daily emails for promotions that I can't even use??
Just very Strange . The attached email, I just received today , but can Not use or make a deposit .

But just checking in for a update on my issue here, for payment of the $3088 win ?

posted on August 22, 2016.

Hi Sabrina--

I have no clue why you were asked for documents again--don't worry about it. The check is absolutely in progress and I'm just waiting on your tracking (hoping it will be in no later than Thursday).

I'll have to find up what's up with your accounts--I won't be able to get you any information on that until tomorrow.

I'll be back! ;-)

Tawni

posted on August 22, 2016.

Thank you Tawni , Your the Absolute BEST!!!

posted on August 25, 2016.

Hello Tawni , I got a Check today ( Yay) but I think it got processed backwards .. I got the one for $588.43 that was pending from 16th of August.

I didn't get the one for $2500 that was pending from the 14th of August .

Hopefully that one is on its way .
Do you maybe see a tracking on the $2500 one ?

Hope you have had a Great week so far :)

Sincerely,
Sabrina

posted on August 26, 2016.

Hi Sabrina--

As goofy as it sounds, you received your payment before I received the tracking. I've only seen that one bit of tracking, so I'll have to speak with the Finance Department in the morning--of course I'll come back to let you know what's up. ;-)

Tawni

posted on August 26, 2016.

Great News Tawni, I deposited the $588.43 yesterday . Today I received the $2500 Check (Double Yay). I'm thinking I will wait and Deposit the $2500 Monday or Tuesday ( Soo I don't raise suspicion at the Bank) .

I don't foresee any problems with both Checks Clearing at my Bank , Soo this Complaint can be Closed .

Tawni , this is directly to you . I have read a lot of the other Complaints here and Planet 7 , and I MUST Say , I Do Not know how you deal with some of the "Complaints", I've seen disrespectful ones , people calling you names , Cons trying to get Stuff past You . Each one I read , You handled in a VERY Proffessional Manner and that Speaks Volumes as to your "Integrity & Character as a Person", You get to the bottom of things and do what is Right , from what I've seen... If you haven't already gotten a raise in pay , You definitely deserve one !!!
Thank you for all you did to solve my issue , You are Appreciated!!
Hope you Have a Wonderful Weekend :)

Sincerely,
Sabrina

AskGamblers
posted on August 26, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.