Zodiac Casino - Prolonged examination of documents for the purpose of non-payment of winnings

RESOLVED
posted on March 9, 2016.

Hi! I want to make a complaint to the Zodiac Casino.February 29, I won € 200 and since then I can not get their money.Support sent me the same message, with the requirement to provide a screenshot of Skrill,I sent three times.All documents sent for verification.Even send a photo with a passport in their hands against the background of the casino lobby.You were sent to all the documents at their first request.Support just kidding me.They just do not believe that I will send them.please help bring money!

posted on March 11, 2016.

Hi player

It was requested for you to send an unfiltered screenshot of your skrill account, and you have refused.

Once you send an unfiltered screenshot of your skrill account, risk management will be able to continue with the withdrawal process.

Cheers

posted on March 11, 2016.

what?three times I have sent you a screenshot of Skrill in different versions!or you do not see that make a deposit? so open your eyes!or a week, you send me back the same automatic letter requesting screenshot skrill???because your security service once a week can only answer ..

posted on March 11, 2016.

they do not even read.the screenshots that I post is clearly visible date of deposit at the casino but they do not care.they just do not want to pay money.

posted on March 11, 2016.

I sent you a screenshot of the English language.

posted on March 13, 2016.

Hi again

They are asking for an UNFILTERED version. This is the keyword. You have sent filtered version of the document required. Please send an UNFILTERED version. If you're not sure what that means, please reply to the person in risk management and ask them and they will give you instructions on how to do this.
Thanks

posted on March 13, 2016.

Hi!I sent not filtered version on Friday.full screenshot skrill

posted on March 13, 2016.

OK thanks. I will follow up with them today.
Cheers

posted on March 13, 2016.

Thank you!

posted on March 15, 2016.

Hi again
According to Annabelle you are not sending a non filtered version of this document she has requested.

You search for the order for one transaction. You need to send a screenshot where you are not searching for the transaction.

She has emailed you again. Once you have sent the correct document they will be able to proceed.
Cheers

posted on March 15, 2016.

Hi!I sent you a screenshot day with transactions and the date and time on my computer monitor with a full image.

posted on March 15, 2016.

Hi again - We do not have a new email since Annabelle emailed you overnight?

posted on March 15, 2016.

sent again(

posted on March 16, 2016.

Documents approved, waiting for withdrawal!

posted on March 16, 2016.

Thanks. I can confirm that Annabelle has received this and will proceed with the process.
Cheers

posted on March 17, 2016.

Hi!Money has received no complaints have!Thank you askgam­ble­rs!­!!!­!Close the complaint, only to remove my data from the screenshots

AskGamblers
posted on March 17, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.