SpinEmpire Casino - Unable to withdraw legitimate winnings

posted on August 6, 2016.

So I found this casino, Spinempire on a website and thought I would give it a try after reading on the website, where the casino talk about being very quick with withdraws, no fraud or confiscating winnings and so on...

I deposit 200sek with trustly and didnt use any bonus. Just my own real money. And I started playing, and won a little bit of money that a thought I would withdraw.

Thats when the problem started. First when I tried to withdraw there was no withdraw method. It said "wrong" when I tried pressing on the withdraw button. So I asked the staff on the chat and they just said it was because I had to send in my documents for confirmation. So I did. (they also told me it could take 5 working days)

So I waited 5 days and then started writing them. First they didnt know anything about the documents but after writing for hooouers and days, they confirmed and told me to make my withdraw. So I tried but the withdraw site just said wrong (even after I'd reestarted my computer and emptyed the cookies as the operator asked me to do). I'm Swedish so I played on the swedish site.

For swedish customers the page gives "Technical error". But on the english site there was one method, banktransfer.

(Trustly didnt work even though the operator asked me to deposit 100sek with trustly to "access" trustly as a withdraw method. (Didnt I do that when i deposit the first time??) But still No trustly.)

So then it was only banktransfer left (the staff told me to use that)...Everytime I tried it said "oops theres been a withdraw error"....And I tried many times..for days! Well Suddenly one day I was however able to make a withdrawal but It was "rolled back" because you cant withdraw more then 500euros / day.


When I tried making a new withdraw (on that amount) the same problem.. error.

So after talking to the chat over and over again, with different persons every day. (they always say the same things, its like they are robots). I was able to make a withdraw. But now they still haven't confirmed it. And since I have more money that I want to withdraw (Still error when I try) I wont be able to withdraw anything. And nobody can tell me whats going on because "They don't have any access to that information".

I've sent many emails (never any answer) and chatted with them for days. I need help, I want my money now!

And I havn't used any bonus and I sent my information to be confirmed very quick. So I think I've done my part.

posted on August 9, 2016.

Dear @larsens,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on August 10, 2016.

Update: I was able to Make a withdraw with banktransfer but this was roller back to My account (after almost 1 week waiting) Because I used the wrong unformation. And I asked them many Times what information I need to write but they dont have acess to that kind of information.

So I tried a new withdraw now (no error this time) using other information. And now its pending again.

The total amount that I want is 9500kr (about 1000 euros) that I appearently have to make in 2 withdraws Because they dont accept withdraws over 500 euros.

Still withdraw with Trustly dont work, Only banktransfer. Lets hope I get My money this time.

posted on August 12, 2016.

The delay occurred due to player's mistake in the withdrawal form. At the moment all winnings successfully withdrawn. Casino has not delayed or tried to slow down the withdrawal process at any matter.

posted on August 12, 2016.

You know that is not the whole story, spinempire! But yes the money are now withdraw but still not on My bankaccount yet! As I Told the chat about earlier this day.

When I see the money on My bankaccount I Will write here and then case closed.

posted on August 15, 2016.

Player was paid full amount last week in timely manner according to the Terms&Conditions.

posted on August 16, 2016.

Still no money on my bank account. I've been talking to the "chat" and today they told me everything has been cleard and now my money is on the way? (6 days after my withdraw was confirmed? ) So guess what...I'm still waiting for my money...Problem not solved yet!

posted on August 22, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per SpinEmpire Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Dear @larsens,

We received confirmation from a casino management that your payment is processed, can you please confirm that you received your payment? Thank you.

posted on August 22, 2016.

Yes, I received the money this saturday. And the casino also told me it was their fault the money wasn't transfered, (OBS! after Me sending bank-statement and talking to the chat for days to convince them I havn't got my money)....because they had an error when they sent the money.

But since I now have made over 2300euro in withdraws I have to send my documents Again ( I did this for 3 weeks ago and they confirmed my account was verified) So right now I'm waiting again...for them to verify my account. I don't know any other casino with this rule. I mean if they already verified me why do it again?

I cant make any withdraw right now because they just role the money back to my account all the time.

posted on August 22, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.