Royal Panda Casino - Problems with account verification, waiting for over 13 days already

posted on September 2, 2016.

After my withdrawal I was asked to verify my identity on 19 August.
I provided with all requested documents by Royal Panda casino, they asked me also a notarized copy of my National ID card and I provided that too.
After they checked everything ( after 10 days ) they asked me for an invoice from Notary to refund me the costs, I replied that I lost my invoice and that I can cover myself this costs, asking only for my withdrawal to be processed. I received an email letting me know that the invoice is part of the verification process. How can an invoice of notary be part of the verification of my identity? Anyways I went to the notary and took a new invoice and sent to them on 30 August, on the same day I received an answer that I will receive an email about my account verification within 24 hours. After that I sent them 2 emails asking about my verification and today on 2nd September after 3 days I still have no answer on my emails.
I ask on live chat and operators just copy paste same messages, apologizes asking patience and trying to close chat without an answer.
The only thing they say on Live Chat is that will have an answer as soon as possible or will get an update withing 24 hours.
I have 13 days that I sent my first asked documents and they still tell me that verification will be completed within 24 hours every day on this 13 days waiting.
When I received an email asking my notary invoice to refund my costs that means that everything that I sent was checked, now they have 3 days checking my notary bill and they say on Live chat that sometimes it takes longer.

I am very disappointed by this behavior and all this senseless delays of theirs.

posted on September 3, 2016.

Dear @odlira210,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on September 3, 2016.


Amount of withdrawal request is 6000 euro.

Thank you for publishing my complaint!

posted on September 4, 2016.

5 days since I sent my last document, no updates just asking patience and saying that verification is ongoing.
How could an invoice take 5 days to be checked?

They are trying their best to avoid paying my winnings.

This casino is crazy!

posted on September 5, 2016.

Dear Amarildo,

We’re very sorry for the delay in completing the verification of your identity, and would like to thank you for supplying us with everything we have requested from you so far.

At Royal Panda, we take our player security seriously, which occasionally means verification can take longer than expected.

In this instance, the delay is due to a wider ongoing investigation into a serious matter. Although we are doing our utmost to complete this investigation as quickly as possible, the nature of the matter in question means we need to investigate the matter thoroughly. We thank you for your ongoing patience while we conduct our investigation.

Should you have any questions in the meantime, please don’t hesitate to contact us or reply.

posted on September 6, 2016.

Dear Amarildo,

I’d like to thank you again for your patience, and I have some good news for you – we have completed our investigation, and have now processed your withdrawal.

We’d like to apologize for the inconvenience caused, and trust this resolves the matter to your satisfaction. We hope you have a royal good time with your money!

posted on September 9, 2016.


Yes I received my withdrawal 3 days ago, Thank you!

And as a revenge you closed my account? This is how this casino treats customers when they win, tries to avoid paying and closes account.

Good job RoyalPanda!!

posted on September 9, 2016.

Dear Amarildo,

Thank you for your reply.
As a result of our wider investigation, we have decided to close a number of Royal Panda player accounts as a precaution. I regret to inform you that yours was one such account.

In accordance with our terms and conditions, we feel we have met our contractual obligations to you as a player, (including paying out your deposit). We understand your frustrations at this, and would like to assure that this decision was not taken lightly. Nevertheless, our decision is final.

Due to the nature of the activities in question, we are unable to share these in public, or with yourself. However, we would be happy (as we have in previous cases) to provide the Ask Gamblers team with a detailed explanation of the situation, and our reasoning for taking this action, should it be required.

posted on September 9, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team believe the explanation of Royal Panda Casino management is according their term #5.10

Royal Panda reserves the right to close member accounts at its sole discretion. Previously agreed contractual obligations will be honored.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Royal Panda Casino.