Problem with Lucky Live Casino

posted on September 13, 2013.

Hello. Lucky Live casino have taken my winnings away from me. It is part of group which is operated by Vuetec.

Casino representatives claim that I am bonus abuser as I have used a bonus in non-recreational purposes.

I have not used the bonus for any other purpose than recreational gambling. I risked my whole deposit while gambling and I was happy I got lucky and I asked for withdrawal after completing the necessary requirements they imposed. I played at other casinos that seemed to have similar software and I lost money in most of them.

At this point it looks like this operation keep my losses and withhold paying winnings, a kind of a dishonest win-win situation.

Casino may lock my account or exclude me from future promotions, but keeping winnings is not justified in any way.

I have not broken any rules at this casino or any other as a matter fact. I kindly ask casino management to review their decision and pay out my account balance in full.

posted on September 19, 2013.


I hope you all are doing well.

It looks like the problem is that he used bonuses across the VueTec brands, thus increasing the overall bonus limits established by each casino. We may understand that it was not done on purpose but it still goes against the terms and conditions where we protect ourselves from something that is obviously not viable or sustainable for the VueTec software.

This was the answer they gave me:

This account was closed during the month of July 2013. The reason his account was closed was due to the non-recreational use of the bonuses across the Vuetec licensees.

This player was found to be abusing the bonuses on multiple licensees. As per the terms and conditions found here:


Section 7 States:

7. Bonuses offered by are intended for genuine recreational players only. Abuse of the bonus offer will not be tolerated. reserves the right to investigate, cancel, suspend or lock any account if bonus abuse is suspected. At our discretion, all bonuses and subsequent gaming activity may be revoked and voided, and deposits returned. Professional players or players we determine to be abusing the bonus offers may face additional restrictions and/or lockouts.

Based on the above, his account was cancelled.


9.2 The Company may terminate this Agreement at any time for any reason by canceling the Player’s account. This may be done without prior notice.''

posted on September 23, 2013.

I will reply shortly please do not close my complaint.

posted on September 27, 2013.

Dear Lucky Live Casino,

It is true that I played in several Vuetec casinos. I do not understand what you mean by "on purpose" or not as this characteristic is completely irrelevant to the matter in question. It is not against the rules of ANY VueTec casino to play at other VueTec casinos, so I can not see why it is mentioned here. If you deem this to be abusive or you simply do not like it please include this in the terms.

As for the Sections you quote, do not define bonus abuse or any other activities you believe to be inappropriate. You can void any balances using this clause as it is completely open for interpretation. As the community may be well aware of, such practices are used by the less reputable organizations to avoid paying winnings to the players while keeping their losses. A win-win strategy I did not expect to be applied by the reputable casinos using VueTec software.

As you may have noticed, I gambled quite a lot and risked my balance, including the sum I deposited. I played by the Terms set by you and have not broken any of them. I made high-risk bets and was lucky to win and even fulfill the wagering requirements. I can`t see how this can be "abusive", this just plain gambling. Players do win sometimes.

I made separate complaints for LuckyLive and 1spin, I was not aware the casinos are effectively run by the same management. If necessary, I may join the complaints together. The situation is absolutely the same in both casinos.

If you choose to close my account as per Section 9.2, the account balance should be paid it full, as I am fully entitled to it having gambled in good faith and complying with your Terms. This is, if the VueTec casinos are not run in accordance with the fraudulent "voided winnings, kept losses" win-win strategy.

posted on September 30, 2013.

Still has not got any answer.

posted on October 3, 2013.

Are you planning to reply?

posted on October 7, 2013.

No reply yet. AskGamblers please do not close complaint.

posted on October 7, 2013.


It is true that it is not against the rules to play at multiple casinos operated by Vuetec. That is not the issue. The issue is playing at these multiple casinos exclusively to take advantage of the 1st time deposit bonus. Only in rare instances (like yours) are these enforced. It is not sustainable to have players who only make 1 deposit for the only purpose of taking advantage of the 1st time deposit bonus.

This is explicitly stated in the terms and conditions here: http:/­/ww­w.l­uck­yli­vec­asi­no.c­om­/he­lp/­bon­us_­ter­ms.html and http:/­/ww­w.l­uck­yli­vec­asi­no.c­om­/he­lp/­ter­ms.html . As mentioned earlier, this is rarely an issue.

posted on October 10, 2013.

Please do not close complaint, I will reply soon.