Prism Casino - Very slow on a small payment of $100

RESOLVED
Richard Hill United Kingdom
posted on April 29, 2016.

Submitted all details for payment was told payment was good to go on 18th March but still not received anything and emails being ignored.

Email exchange with Prism....

Richard ****
17 Mar

to william.g
Hi William,

Can you advise all is in order now please.

BR,
Richard


[email protected]
18 Mar

to me
Hi Richard!

We are good to go!

Sincerely,

Bill
Prism Casino
Withdrawals Department
Phone Number: 1-844-632-0969
(Monday-Friday 12pm-5pm ET)


IMPORTANT:
***Any of our withdrawals methods take 10-14 business days from the approval date to be sent to the third party processor.
***Our checks are not cashier checks or certified checks, they are only meant to be deposited into your bank account and left to clear.
*** A $250 fine will apply if the check sent to you with your winnings was returned due to an address mismatch.
*** Do not mention gaming or casino to the bank.

From: Richard Hill [mailto:Richard ****]
Sent: Thursday, March 17, 2016 3:31 AM


Richard ****
18 Mar

to william.g
Excellent. Thanks William.


Richard Hill
31 Mar

to william.g
Hi William.

No sign of this payment, can you give an indication of when it will be received please.

Thanks,
Rich


[email protected]
4 Apr

to me


Hi Richard,

I just requested an update from the processor since we have not received any confirmation. As soon I have further information I will contact you with the details of the payment.

Sincerely,

Bill
Prism Casino
Withdrawals Department
Phone Number: 1-844-632-0969
(Monday-Friday 12pm-5pm ET)


IMPORTANT:
***Any of our withdrawals methods take 10-14 business days from the approval date to be sent to the third party processor.
***Our checks are not cashier checks or certified checks, they are only meant to be deposited into your bank account and left to clear.
*** A $250 fine will apply if the check sent to you with your winnings was returned due to an address mismatch.
*** Do not mention gaming or casino to the bank.

From: Richard Hill [mailto:Richard ****]
Sent: Thursday, March 31, 2016 1:51 PM


Richard ****
14 Apr

to william.g
Hi,

As far as I can see this payment has still not been made. Please can you update me on the status of payment.

Thanks,
Rich

posted on May 3, 2016.

Hi fb_101­567­848­451­30545,

I've had a look at your account and I do see that your wire was sent to our processors and has been confirmed as being sent.

I would expect you will see the payment in your account in the next day or so.

If you would please reply to this thread when you receive the payment, I'd appreciate it. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Richard Hill United Kingdom
posted on May 4, 2016.

Payment not yet received.

Richard

Richard Hill United Kingdom
posted on May 5, 2016.

Payment received of £48.28 from Tradishanal Inve.

If this is from you £48.28 is nowhere near $100.

Prism has the worst payment process of any online casino I have known and judging by the number of complaints I've seen on Ask Gamblers slow payment seems to be your standard procedure. You should be ashamed of your appalling practices.

posted on May 9, 2016.

Hi fb--

I'm home right now, so I don't have access to your information, but I promise I'll be looking into this tomorrow (Monday) and I'll return with details as to why the payment was the amount you've received.

All the best,

Tawni

Richard Hill United Kingdom
posted on May 11, 2016.

Hi,

No update received as yet.

TY,
Richard

posted on May 12, 2016.

Hi fb_10156784845130545 --

I'm sorry for the delay in getting back to you on this.

I did look into this and I do see that $100 was sent to you. The reason for the amount you received is that your bank charged a conversion fee as well as a wire fee. Unfortunately, this is something that would be out of our control.

I hope this explains things a bit better.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on May 15, 2016.

Dear @FB_10­156­784­845­130545,

Any updates on your case? Please keep in mind that if you fail to respond within the given 96-hours time frame for response we will consider the complaints as resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Richard Hill United Kingdom
posted on May 17, 2016.

This case is as resolved as it can be. Thanks AG.

AskGamblers
posted on May 17, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.