Prism Casino - Denying payment after confirming it was issued

RESOLVED
posted on April 9, 2016.

On 3/19, I won a total of $30,000 on Prism Casino from slot Lucha Libre. A $25,000 withdrawal was approved and I played the remaining $5,000. the winning was acknowledged via Live Chats and email from Prism's "VIP manager" and it was confirmed that the payment was issued via Live Chat. After not seeing the payment in my bank account, I emailed the "VIP manager" and was told that I was never entitled to the winning and never told that I would be receiving a payment.

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi Annaw126,

I'm so sorry for the slow reply--I've been backed up with issues, so I'm a bit behind.

I do see the reasons behind what has occurred, but there is one small bit I need to check on before I give you the full details on this issue.

Please be patient--I will be back tomorrow (Friday) with a detailed explanation.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 18, 2016.

As of today, Monday, 4/18, I'm still waiting for the explanation that was supposed to be given Friday.

posted on April 21, 2016.

Hi Annaw126,

Again, apologies for the delay--this is my fault as I somehow let this fall through the cracks.

I'll explain why your withdrawal was rejected...

You redeemed the insurance/cashback bonus which carries the following terms:

20X Playthrough
(40X for Table Games and Video Poker)

Standard Max Cash-Out

These terms were explained to you in your chat session with one of our representatives:

info: Please wait for a Prism agent to respond.

[01:31:28] info: Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Axel'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.

[01:31:40] annaw126: xxxxxxxxxxxx xxx-xxxx

[01:32:04] Axel: Hi Thank you , How may I help you today ?

[01:32:16] annaw126: Hi! Can you please tell me how to redeem the insurance/cash back from the coupons I used with my deposits?

[01:32:57] Axel: Please hold while I check your account, thank you for your patience.

[01:34:30] Axel: Thank you for waiting . You are set.Your Loyalty have been credited in your account. x 20 Playthrough Slots Keno /40 Playthroug Table Game 3 times maximum cash out. Rules Non allowed games: Roulette (alltypes), PaiGow Poker, War, Sic Bo, Pontoon 21,Baccarat and Craps war . Please choose one of the games and try to login again. Thank you for visiting our Casino. Please let me know if there's anything else I can assist you with. .Is there anything else that I may help you with?

[01:35:30] annaw126: Ok Thank you!

Because this carried the maximum cash-out rule, the $25000 was removed from your account and you then played the balance of the funds.

I'm sorry for your disappointment with this, however, we were very clear with you regarding the terms.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 23, 2016.

Thank you for your response! Would you mind clarifying a few things?
1. What was the date of this chat and how much was I given in bonus money?
2. If I was under the rules of a bonus, when I requested a withdrawal, why was my play through balance $0 and withdrawable balance $30,000?
3. Can you tell me how much I wagered while under the rules of this bonus?
4. Why was I repeatedly told that my winnings of $25,000 had been issued?

AskGamblers
posted on May 2, 2016.

The case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance with the hope that both sides will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution of the issue.

posted on May 2, 2016.

Thank you! In case it was overlooked, below is the response I posted 4/23:

Thank you for your response! Would you mind clarifying a few things?
1. What was the date of this chat and how much was I given in bonus money?
2. If I was under the rules of a bonus, when I requested a withdrawal, why was my play through balance $0 and withdrawable balance $30,000?
3. Can you tell me how much I wagered while under the rules of this bonus?
4. Why was I repeatedly told that my winnings of $25,000 had been issued?

posted on May 6, 2016.

Hi Annaw126,

I will have much more for you tomorrow (Friday). I've requested several chat records and emails, which will present the full story for you and those following this thread.

Before answering your questions, I'd like to reiterate what has been explained to you, previously:

On 3/19, you contacted support and asked to redeem the Insurance/Cashback bonus. Axel, our support rep redeemed the bonus in the amount of $435. He explained the playthrough and terms of the bonus:

[01:34:30] Axel: Thank you for waiting . You are set.Your Loyalty have been credited in your account. x 20 Playthrough Slots Keno /40 Playthroug Table Game 3 times maximum cash out. Rules Non allowed games: Roulette (alltypes), PaiGow Poker, War, Sic Bo, Pontoon 21,Baccarat and Craps war . Please choose one of the games and try to login again. Thank you for visiting our Casino. Please let me know if there's anything else I can assist you with. .Is there anything else that I may help you with?

(The chat session in its entirety is posted above in my previous response to you.)

As you can see, he clearly stated that there is a 20 x wagering requirement AND 3 x maximum cash out. This would mean that with a $435 bonus, you would only be able to withdraw $1305.

As to your four questions:

1) The date of the chat was 3/19 and the bonus was $435 (as I explained above).

2) This is because that was the balance in your account, PRIOR to the removal of the excess funds. Clearly, you had $30,000 in the account, however, your withdrawal can ONLY be three times the amount of the bonus. It’s cut and dried on this. You could have had $1,000,000 in your account or $200—it would have shown whatever was in your account after completing the playthrough. It does not break things down into the Max cash-out amount.

3) I’m honestly not certain how this is relevant, as you did meet the playthrough requirements. It is the MAX cash-out which is at issue here.

4) You were never told this. I want to make it 1000% clear, our Withdrawal Department NEVER approved NOR issued a $25,000 withdrawal request. No email was sent stating your withdrawal was approved, either. It categorically did not happen and in fact, your withdrawal requests on 3/19 were ALL denied on 3/23.

As I’ve stated earlier in this reply, I am gathering emails and chat communications which should clear up any question(s) you may have regarding this. I will reply sometime in the afternoon, tomorrow (Friday).

Tawni

posted on May 6, 2016.

Thank you for answering the questions I had for you; I'll save my response for after you've presented the information you're gathering.

posted on May 7, 2016.

***Apologies in advance--due to the extreme length of this response I am unable to post in in one singular post. This will be broken up into several responses.

Hi Annaw—

As promised, I’m coming back to (hopefully) put this issue to rest. I realize I’m posting this a bit later than I’d hoped, however, I’ve literally spent more than ten hours today pulling correspondence from all departments involved, sifting through all of it and then compiling it into one final response to you.

From where I’m sitting, there are two parts to this: The first being that you seemingly will not grasp the fact that there was a 3 x max cash-out of the bonus you received. The second part to this is your insistence that there was any sort of approval of your withdrawal requests.

To make this as absolutely clear as possible, I’m going to address each part separately. Please get comfortable, as there will be much here for you to read.

PART I – 3 X MAX CASH-OUT

On March 16th, this year, you were contacted via email by our VIP Manager, Ryan. The email was sent to inform you that you were now considered a VIP (Level 1, which would be considered ‘High Roller’).

Here is the email you received:

“Good evening Anna,

I am delighted to contact you on the behalf of our website to welcome you to VIP. Being a VIP yields benefits that are not available to the general public. In addition to the benefits I will explain below, you also have the benefit of having an entire team devoted to handling VIP players which ensures a high quality of service across the board.

One is usually moved up to VIP after activity and play. We have a VIP program in place to devote more time to the most active of players providing you with benefits and privileges not afforded to the general population. What often comes with the territory is an assigned VIP host and that is where I come in. I wanted to send you this e-mail to both inform you of your upgrade but also to introduce myself as your host and main contact for anything at all you should need.

Your new VIP level 1 benefits:

· 10 Percent Monthly Insurance on your losses.
· Cash-Out up to 3X with free chips.
· Cash-Out up to 2X with Comp Points.

Bear in mind as well that you can always contact me after multiple deposits and I can place on your account a Loyalty Bonus (higher max cash out / lower play though than a no free chip).

If you have any questions about our VIP program or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me through our online chat, e-mail or phone.

IMPORTANT: Bonus amount is considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal request. Roulette, Craps, Sic Bo, Pontoon 21, Bacarrat, War and Pai Gow poker are not allowed to be played with any promotion. Also free chips cannot be used to play in any tournament.

Good luck playing with us this week ! Have a great day !”

posted on May 7, 2016.

With that email, you were placed on notice that there was a max cash-out of 3 x on free bonus chips.

This information is also available on the Prism website (it is incumbent on players to know/understand our terms and conditions):

https:­//w­ww.p­ri­smc­asi­no.c­om­/vi­p-l­oya­lty­-pr­ogram/

https:­//w­ww.p­ri­smc­asi­no.c­om­/ru­les­/#c­ashback

As I’ve presented twice here at AskGamblers, when you requested the bonus, the manager was very clear in explaining the terms. He made no secret that the maximum cash-out would be 3 x the bonus amount.

As you can see, we’ve never hidden this term. You’ve been informed of it on more than one occasion prior to commencing play on the bonus.

PART II – Withdrawal approvedl/denied

Before moving on to the next issue at hand, I should preface things a bit:

Believe me when I say, I can genuinely understand your disappointment after seeing $30,000 in your account and realizing the terms would prevent you from receiving a great sum. I would feel no differently.

This is where the difference between you and I ends. Personally, I would have realized that I was informed of the terms prior to playing and accepted that I simply made a mistake and I’d move on. I certainly would not be posting misleading information and continue to carry on for something that I failed to understand. I would have come to the conclusion that I made a mistake and should have realized when I was informed of the 3x max cash-out that this would be all I was entitled to receive. I would have accepted this as a ‘lesson learned,’ albeit a painful lesson and I would move on.

With all this in mind, I’m going to present a sequence of correspondence between you and others within our VIP team and general support:

I’ll begin with March 19th, when you made your first contact with live chat, following making your withdrawal requests:

[08:20:30] annaw126: Hi! I just read that there is a $2000 weekly withdrawal limit but I just submitted withdrawal requests in $5000 increments. Will I not be able to receive those withdrawals?
[08:21:14] Max: It's ok.
[08:21:30] Max: You will receive your winnings.
[08:21:56] Max: Please keep in mind that your documents must be on file to be able to process the withdrawal.
[08:23:22] annaw126: Great! I did email my documents last night. Are you able to give me an idea of when I can expect the deposits?
[08:24:30] Max: The time frame for withdrawals is 10 business days to be approved and 10 business days to be sent, plus the delivery time, which may vary according to processors limitations.
[08:24:36] Max: Due to limitations enforced by third party payment processors, in some cases, your withdrawal may be split in to multiple payments, each with a separate approval time.
[08:24:47] Max: We will contact you back once your payout gets approved.
[08:25:01] annaw126: OK! Thank you!
[08:26:11] Max: You're welcome.

You were told in that very chat session that ‘we will contact you back once your payout gets approved.’ Unfortunately, you were quite selective in what you posted as an attachment here at AskGamblers. You left that last chunk of your chat off in what you presented and it’s clear that this was done in such a way as to mislead anyone reading this.

posted on May 7, 2016.

You next contacted support via email on March 22nd, with this:

“Hi! Can you please tell me what I need to do so that I can withdraw the total in my account?”

Your VIP Manager, Ryan, replied with the standard, pre-written email, explaining the process/wait times on withdrawals, etc. He NEVER stated your withdrawals had been approved. Here’s the email you received from Ryan:

“Good afternoon,

I hope this email finds you well.

Our regular processing are 10-15 business days for approval and 10 business days for payment to be sent to the processor plus delivery and or /or payment confirmation time. We will always try to expedite the approval and the sending time as much as we can if the account remains active in the meantime, but please keep in mind the withdrawal time frames mentioned above are estimated as delays may occur but also sometimes the withdrawal may be sent on an earlier date.

Due to limitations enforced by third party payment processors, in some cases, your withdrawal may be split into multiple payments, each will a separate and individual processing timeframe.

Also, be advised that when multiple withdrawals are requested our processing department will treat then individually, one by one with their respective timeframe. The standard timeframe is between approvals is up to 7-15 business days.

All withdrawals may incur a processing fee, depending on the payment processor and/or withdrawal amount. Any cash out for $1000 or less will have a $25 fee, for $1001 or more $40 fee.

You may be aware of the restrictions and regulations the US government has on our industry. Therefore, since we are unable to do direct banking with your country we have to rely on third party processors located around the globe who are in charge of getting the money back to you.

Also, be advised another one of the main reasons why we have those extended time frames is a consequence of our generous bonus program. The bonuses we offer with high percentages and no restrictions will of course generate a huge amount of withdrawals to be processed as we have many winners on a daily basis. These bonuses are not offered anywhere else.

Payouts are also sent in batches by our processors and we have to schedule these payments considering our processor's limitations. Customers have stayed loyal to us because they prefer to receive high non restricted bonus and “slow” payouts than the other way around.

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us through our online chat, e-mail or phone.

Sincerely,

Ryan Stone”

No mention whatsoever that your withdrawal had been approved. Just a standard reply.

posted on May 7, 2016.

On March 31st, you contacted general support, via live chat and spoke with Ivan:

[14:07:51] Annaw126: Hi! Can you please tell me if my withdrawal has been sent?
[14:08:18] Ivan: I will be more than glad to assist you Just a moment please.
[14:08:47] Annaw126: Thank you!
[14:10:51] Ivan: For how much?
[14:11:07] Annaw126: $25,000.00
[14:11:10] Ivan: I have here that we approved the last one on 03/28/16
[14:11:26] Ivan: You will receive them in small payments
[14:11:43] Annaw126: Does that mean it was issued?
[14:11:47] Ivan: Also on 03/27/16 for 264
[14:11:55] Ivan: Yes
[14:12:12] Ivan: We have issued
[14:12:28] Annaw126: Do you know what the deposit amounts will be?
[14:16:21] Ivan: I have that it has been paid in several amount between $200 and $400 to your card
[14:16:41] Ivan: 10 transactions
[14:17:23] Annaw126: Ok. Thank you!
[14:17:27] Ivan: Is there anything else I can assist you with?
[14:17:50] Annaw126: That's all. Thank you!

I’m not making excuses, however, this was Ivan’s first week moving into general support and clearly, he screwed up. Even with his errors, if you read what he’s stating, it makes zero sense in corresponding with a $25,000 withdrawal. I’ll explain further:

Ivan states you would receive payments in small amounts and then goes on to say 10 transactions has been paid in the amounts between $200 and $400. This makes absolutely no sense. At best ten payments at $400 would add up to $4,000. You were happy to hear that ‘we approved the last one on 3/28’. Do you really believe we’d approve only $264 as a single incremental on a $25,000 withdrawal? It simply makes no sense, as does most of that chat.

Again, Ivan really screwed up on this. He became confused and was reading the screen which related to your deposits, NOT your withdrawals. He was absolutely accurate that ‘we approved your last one on 3/28’—unfortunately, this was a DEPOSIT and not a withdrawal. To go further with this, he was also accurate that there were ten payments (deposits). This is indeed what you made into your casino account.

It is this very chat that you’ve seized upon to try to lay your case against the casino. A simple error by a new employee and one that most people would realize was information that made no sense regarding your query.

April 3rd you emailed Ryan, once again:

Ryan,

“Would you please look in to this withdrawal? I still have not received it.

Thank you,

Anna XXXX”

posted on May 7, 2016.

Ryan replied to you the following day (April 4) with the following:

“I noticed you canceled the $360.00 request on 04/01 and played this off. There is no other segment pending for processing.

This week I will be in the office amongst the LATE - shift so if you need to get a hold of me please do via call, chat, or e-mail between the hours of 2PM to 10PM mountain time MON. through FRI. Please, if you need anything at all I am here to help and always happy to do so.”

After Ryan’s reply, you sent the following (April 4):

“I won $30,00­0.0­0.....$­25,000 was approved for withdrawal. If you scroll down, you'll see your email to me explaining how I should expect to receive the money.

-Anna”

You were pointing to Ryan’s email, outlining the withdrawal process, dated March 22nd.

Ryan replied the next day (April 5) with the following message:

“Hello again,

Be advised that at one point last month on 03/19 you did win that much and all winnings came from a Loyalty Bonus I credited that same date for $435, you were entitled to get 3x max from that, but after all your requests you canceled only one leaving none pending for approval or payment.

Please let me know if you have any further inquiries.”

That same day (April 5), you responded with this:

“That's false. $25,000 was manager approved for withdrawal and I played the remaining $5,000. I have been told EVERY time I've checked on this deposit, that it was ready to be sent- including by you. I was most recently told that the payment was issued, broken up in to 10 transactions and were issued to my credit card. I've kept all of the live chats regarding this deposit and I have your emails, like the one below, confirming the payment. I've spent A LOT of money under the assumption that it would be paid back by this deposit, including all of the money I've spent at Prism since this win. I'm expecting the deposit, as I was told numerous times that I should do so.

-Anna”

posted on May 7, 2016.

This is really where things get good (forgive my sarcasm, but this is incredibly frustrating on so many levels). On APRIL 3rd, PRIOR to your last few email exchanges with Ryan, you had the following live chat with Max in general support:

[08:36:27] annaw126: Hi...I have been waiting for a withdrawal and when I checked on the status earlier this morning, the chat representative told me that the $25,000 that I am waiting to receive was cashed out and used to play with. Can you please look in to this?
[08:38:47] Max: Let me check that for you, just a moment please.
[08:39:15] annaw126: Thank you!
[08:42:16] Max: Thanks for holding. While you wait, why not check out our sister casino, Club Player? You can try them out with a $50 FREE CASINO CHIP. Simply redeem code TRYTHEM50 for $50 FREE to check them out! Thanks again for holding. I will be right back. Click here... http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­mai­l.c­om/­spe­cia­l-1.php
[08:43:21] Max: Yes, I apologize but I can't find any withdrawal request for $25,000
[08:44:05] Max: Oh I found it
[08:44:18] annaw126: It was around the 21st of March
[08:47:05] Max: The winnings came from a loyalty bonus that had 3x maximum cash out restriction.
[08:47:14] Max: The bonus was credited for $435
[08:47:21] Max: Those $25,000 were not cashable.
[08:49:10] annaw126: WHAT? It was approved, and I've checked on this at least 5 times.
[08:49:54] annaw126: Yesterday, I was told there were 10 withdrawals made and sent to my credit card account.
[08:52:13] Max: No, in fact the withdrawal was denied on 3/23
[08:52:24] Max: Well not the withdrawal.
[08:52:28] Max: The $25,000
[08:52:35] Max: That was not cashable.
[08:53:20] annaw126: 3/23/2016 06:21 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$25,000.00 03/23/2016 06:21 PM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$25,000.00
[08:53:38] Max: Yes, that's an internal transaction.
[08:53:45] annaw126: In fact, it was approved.
[08:53:48] Max: It means that we were taking out money from the account.
[08:53:58] annaw126: TO SEND TO ME
[08:54:03] Max: No.
[08:54:06] Max: I apologize.
[08:54:51] annaw126: You've GOT to be kidding. I have been waiting, and I have copies of the Live Chats confirming that I will be getting this monehy
[08:54:53] annaw126: money
[08:56:37] Max: I truly apologize about the inconvenience.
[08:56:50] Max: I'd strongly suggest you to contact your VIP host Ryan tomorrow.
[08:58:26] annaw126: Inconvenience? This isn't OK. At all. I've continued to spend money here because I was continuously told that deposit was on its way.
[08:59:52] annaw126: The credit cards I used were going to be paid with that money. This is SO WRONG.
[09:03:00] Max: Please contact Ryan tomorrow for further assistance on this.

This chat proves you WERE advised that these withdrawals were indeed declined, yet you were not truthful when you wrote to Ryan stating that all of your live chats stated that your withdrawal requests were approved.

Additionally, you glommed onto ‘manager withdrawal request/manager withdrawal approved.’ Had you consulted the terms and conditions, you would have seen the following:

•An approved "Manager Withdrawal" represents a portion of your balance that was removed because it was not eligible for withdrawal. This amount could be Bonus funds (which are non-cashable) or because you have exceeded the Maximum Withdrawal Amount on your last bonus, with excess funds removed.

https:­//w­ww.p­ri­smc­asi­no.c­om­/rules/

Max was absolutely accurate with this:

[08:52:35] Max: That was not cashable.
[08:53:20] annaw126: 3/23/2016 06:21 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$25,000.00 03/23/2016 06:21 PM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$25,000.00
[08:53:38] Max: Yes, that's an internal transaction.
[08:53:45] annaw126: In fact, it was approved.
[08:53:48] Max: It means that we were taking out money from the account.

posted on May 7, 2016.

In reply to your email, April 5th, Ryan emailed back (same day) with the following:

“Hello again,

Be advised that after another thorough review by upper management, we came to fund (sp – should be ‘find’) that in fact you did play the remaining monies you were entitled to after the excess none cashable money as per the chip rules were removed. I am sorry to say there nothing I can do to help you here.”

A few hours after you received that email from Ryan, you sent a reply. This reply was simply the screenshot of the live chat you’d had with Ivan—the chat which was in no way confirmation of an approved withdrawal.

Minutes after you sent that email, Ryan replied back to you:

“Be advised that I was not able to find any email correspondence on which I confirm any withdrawal being approved and much less paid to you, this could not have happened and to the date the documentation has not even been completed for us to proceed with a payment.

As I stated after the access (sp—should be ‘excess’) monies were removed and the entitled amount left the history shows you canceling and playing it off leaving no withdrawal to be processed, I’m sorry you feel that way but I suggested you keep better track of your account.”

The point Ryan made in this is key: When a withdrawal is approved, an email is automatically generated informing players of the approval. No such email was ever generated, as there was NEVER an approved withdrawal.

On April 7, Ryan made a last-ditch effort to keep a good relationship with you by contacting you by email:

“Good afternoon Anna,

Be advised that as per management at no point on the chat you sent nor any other form of communication where you told a $25,000 withdrawal was approved, you assumed the amount and the only mistake by the individual you spoke to was not to correct you.

None the less, you did play down you winnings remaining. I am willing to make an exception and allow you to cash out the 1305usd you were entitled to as per the chip rules, nothing more.

Please advised in order to process your request, have a nice day!”

Less than two hours later, you responded with the following:

“A complaint has been filed.

-Anna”

In response (later that same day), Ryan emailed the following to you:

“If its ok to ask, with who would you even file complaint? Sorry you feel that way and it has to come down to this, yet only players who are unable to comprehend that the site rules follows this path. I will inform management as well that you have refused the offer of an exception cashout.

If you change your mind please let me know. Have a good evening.”

posted on May 7, 2016.

Your next email to Ryan was sent April 9th:

“Can you tell me where the $25,000 went? Why was it removed from my account?

-Anna”

When Ryan returned to work on April 11th (following the weekend off), he responded:

“I have explained this many times, the $25000 were not cashable and they were removed from the account balance leaving only the allowed amount to cashout. Then you canceled it and played it all off. I am offering you a ONE TIME exception to still pay you the $1305 allowed by the chip where the winnings came from, please advise in order to process the request.

Have a good day.”

Which leaves us with your most recent email, received May 3rd:

“I have been advised by Dispute Resolutions at CDS Corporation to request the $25,000.00 payment owed to me, once more; if payment doesn't materialize from this request, CDS will be stepping in on my behalf.

Please issue payment immediately.

Thank you,

Anna xxxx”

Anna—I will re-state what has been told to you dozens of times now: We will NOT be issuing payment in the amount of $25,000. The terms of the bonus was 3x max cash-out of the bonus issued.

You were NEVER told your withdrawal was approved. The only bit you had to latch on to was Ivan’s live chat, which was so obviously incorrect. Further, there was never any reason to approve your withdrawal in the amount of $25,000.

We absolutely welcome you to open a claim with Central Disputes—we are an open book with this. In my opinion, you’re simply grasping at straws and CDS is truly the last straw to grasp.

I sincerely hope this will conclude this issue.

posted on May 7, 2016.

Had I known that you were going to be copy/pasting email conversations that I was part of, so obviously, I've already seen, I would have spared you the frustration by simply forwarding it all to you; it would have saved you 9 hours and 55 minutes. Don't feel silly. Lesson learned and now you know for the next time. By the end of today, I'll post screenshots of the emails so they can be seen in their entirety, along with other correspondences that you were apparently unable to unearth in 10 hour's time.

AskGamblers
posted on May 10, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team believes the explanation and proof presented on behalf Prism Casino management to be well grounded and to justify the casino actions in this particular case. Without any doubt, a player was informed in the first chat prior claiming a bonus, that maximum cashout is applied for a particular bonus. And that maximum cashout is a 3x bonus which in this case is 1305$, and that the rest of the winnings will be voided. After all, casino made an exception and in the last mail offered to pay to the player winnings, even player paid the rest of her winnings.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In a case of a disagreement with our decision we remind the player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Prism Casino.