‚Ä®

Prism Casino - No Payment In Over A Month

RESOLVED
jorwosky United States
posted on July 17, 2013.

I withdrawal $4,930.00 from Prism Casino on June 5th and it has took longer than 7 -10 business days to get approved. I was finally approved on June 25th which took 15 business days to get approved for $1,145.00 to be sent out within 10 - 20 business days. I have no idea when the rest of my money will be approved. This is the 17th business day and waiting for 20 to see if my check will be sent. I get no communication through emails from them unless I complain through email or chat and when I do they wil respond within 1 business day through email explaining on why it takes so long to send my money. You would think they would have the courtesy to update members and give them information on money that is being processed through withdrawal since it takes so long. I had to call, email, or chat to find out when my money is being approved or sent and I still havent heard or seen anything. This is poor business. I want to know when my checks are coming?

posted on July 22, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on July 23, 2013.

I received a courtesy email from Prism casino on July 18th letting me know that my 1st installment, a check in the amount of $1,145.00 from my initial withdrawal of $4,930.00. was sent on July 18th and that it would arrive through Fed-Ex on July 19th the next day. I received the check as told on the 19th. I was told not to cash check but to deposit check in my bank account and wait for check to clear through my bank. I am pleased that the first installment was sent but I'm still waiting to hear about the other installment checks on when they are getting approved and sent out to me. I haven't heard anything. The process is slow. I would think that when your first installment is approved, the second check should get approved within 7 to 10 business days and so on and so on until finally paid. I would like to know when the rest of my checks are getting approved and when they are being sent.

posted on July 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please let me know once your check clears. Next payment will be approved by the 30th.

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on July 28, 2013.

After emailing Prism Casino to see if they could give me an update on my withdrawal installments, I received an email from Prism Casino within a couple of hours letting me know that my second installment has been sent to a third party processor on July 23 and when Prism Casino receives confirmation from third party processor about my check, the finance dept. is going to send me an email to give me more details. Check has not cleared in my bank account as of Friday July 26. I will keep you posted.

posted on July 31, 2013.

Dear Player

A payment has been processed on 7/23/2013 4:38:46 PM

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on August 1, 2013.

1st check $1,145.01 cleared my bank on July 31. I just received my 2nd check with the same amount of $1,145.01 by Fedex today Aug. 1. I have not received an email from Prism

Casino letting me know about 2nd installment being sent that I got today and also no email

telling me about my 3rd installment that was going to be approved by the 30th. Has 3rd installment been approved? When will it be sent to me?

posted on August 1, 2013.

Dear Player:

Third Payment has been approved on 7/31/2013 2:08:34 PM

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on August 4, 2013.

Thank you Cindy, I really appreciate your help! Please keep me posted when check gets processed.

posted on August 5, 2013.

Dear Player:

Payment was sent via Pay2Card on 8/1. Money will be reflected on the customer account within the next 48 business hrs.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on August 8, 2013.

Dear Player:

Another payment has been approved on 8/2/2013 3:19:41 PM

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on August 11, 2013.

Cindy,

Why is it that I have to get on this website to get answer from Prism Casino?

I would think that customer service or withdrawal dept. would be sending me emails about checks for courtesy but they don't. Why is that? Makes no sense to me. I get emailed everyday about bonuses and depositing money from them but nothing about the checks or installments on withdrawal. Could you please answer that question for me?

Also, I have not received my 3rd installment in the mail as of Aug.11.

Thank you for your help Cindy.

posted on August 13, 2013.

Dear Player;

Once a player takes a withdrawal issue to a forum then this issue will be solved here and through us only to avoid multiple people taking care of same complaint

Regards

Cindy greco

jorwosky United States
posted on August 16, 2013.

Hi Cindy,

You wrote to me on here Aug. 5th:

Dear Player:

Payment was sent via Pay2Card on 8/1. Money will be reflected on the customer account within the next 48 business hrs.

I have not seen this payment ( 3rd installment) in the mail. Can you please let me know if check is in the mail? If not, can you tell me when it will be sent? Thank you


posted on August 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

Payment was sent back to your Credit Card not via check

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on August 20, 2013.

Cindy,

I looked at all my credit card accounts and havent seen any type of a payment or a credit on account activity. What credit card are you refering too? Has it already been sent? Also, why has payment changed to sending it to credit card instead of paying me by check? Is this how Prism is going to pay the rest of my installments to me? Please respond.

posted on August 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

That was a mistake on my behalf, Please accept my sincere apologies. Casino sent your $1145 on 8/15/2013 5:27:19 PM via check.

Next $1145 payment will be approved by next week.

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on August 25, 2013.

Apology accepted. I received my check (third installment) by Fed Ex today. Also received a courtesy email from Prism stating that the check was sent days before it got here. Even though its taking forever to get my money to me, I really do appreciate the better customer service and communication I'm getting from Prism. Thank you Cindy for your help. Please let me know as soon as my check (4th installment) gets approved.

posted on August 25, 2013.

Dear Player

I will be at the office on Monday to check your payment status

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on August 27, 2013.

Cindy,

Getting back with you about my 4th check or installment being approved and sent to me.

Thanks,

jorwosky

posted on August 27, 2013.

Dear Player:

A $1145 payment has been approved on 8/22/2013 4:03:01 PM . It will be processed soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on August 30, 2013.

Cindy,

How many more business days until processed?

Thanks,

jorwosky

jorwosky United States
posted on September 3, 2013.

Cindy,

Checking on installment, will it get processed this week?

posted on September 4, 2013.

Dear Player

A payment has been processed on 9/3/2013 1:57:32 PM. You should be receiving it soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on September 7, 2013.

Cindy,

I'm still waiting on payment from processor. I will let you know when I receive it. Thank you for your help.

posted on September 10, 2013.

Dear Player

Please keep me updated

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on September 14, 2013.

Cindy,

Payment of $1,145.00 came in the mail Friday evening. I have one more small payment of $350.00 that was approved at the beginning of my withdrawal back in June but it was never processed or thats what it showed on my account. Do you know when that payment will be processed?

Thank you

posted on September 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

A check has been processed on 9/3/2013 1:57:32 PM. You should be receiving it anytime soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on September 17, 2013.

Cindy,

I did receive a check for $1,145.00 on Friday 13th. I have $350.00 that is still owed to me and has already been approved back in June. Do you know when that will be processed?

Thanks

jorwosky United States
posted on September 20, 2013.

Cindy,

Still waiting for a response. Did you find out when that last installment of $350.00 would be

processed and sent out? Thank you

posted on September 20, 2013.

Dear Player

I have been informed there was an issue with previous check. Prism told me you were informed already and a new check is being reissued and will be sent soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on September 23, 2013.

Cindy,

I have not been informed by Prism (no emails or calls) so I don't know what your talking about when you say there is an issue with check. What happened? Could you please explain?

Thank you

jorwosky United States
posted on September 26, 2013.

Cindy,

I feel like I'm repeating myself on here but I'm going to say it again. Prism Casino does not communicate with me at all or inform me about any payouts or withdrawals whatsoever, so I'm clueless on what your telling me. Are you talking about the check I recieved Sept.14th for $1,145.00? Please Respond, Thanks

posted on September 27, 2013.

Dear Player

According to the Casino you should be receiving the last check by the 30th the latest.

Please let me know once received

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on September 27, 2013.

Cindy,

I found out what the issue was on that $1,145.00 check that was sent and deposited in my bank account 10 days ago. The check bounced and came back. My bank charged me a $25.00 return fee also. Whats there policy when that happens? Please respond. Thanks

posted on September 30, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will inform the Casino of the fee charged. I know a new check was issued to cover the previous check. I will keep you informed.

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on October 1, 2013.

Cindy,

I recieved the check by fedex on sat. Crossing my fingers that this one is good and will not be returned to my bank. You mentioned that this was my last check. That is incorrect. There is $350.00 still on the books that is owed to me.

You can see for yourself that at the beginning of this complaint. My withdrawal was for $4,930.20. My first installment was $1,145.05 + 3 more payments at $1,145.05 = 4 x $1,145.05 = $4,580.00. So, Withdrawal $4,930.20 - Paidout $4,580.20 = $350.00. Thats leaving me a balance of $350.00. Please respond, Thanks

posted on October 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

After checking the account with the Casino I noticed the amount of $350 which corresponds to the NON Cashable Bonus (coupon Code FUN350) you have redeemed has been taken out from the winnings as per casino rules.

At this moment casino owes no money.

Regards

Cindy Greco

jorwosky United States
posted on October 4, 2013.

Cindy,

I like to thank you for your help with my complaint and thank you Prism Casino for paying my jackpot in full. Even though they were slow in paying me, I did get paid so I am completely satisfied so I have no more complaints against Prism Casino. I will be playing back with them soon. Please close this complaint as solved successfully. Thank you again


AskGamblers
posted on October 8, 2013.

 Complaint solved!