Prism Casino - I tried to wait, but.....

RESOLVED
posted on May 12, 2013.

Well, on March 31st I had a $3000 withdrawal as a Prism VIP High Roller, that allows up to $3000 withdrawal per week. So on April 12th Prism APPROVES only $1352 after removing bonus money and saying that I can't withdraw the full $3000. So far - maybe so good. The problem is I haven't received anything and Monika is helpful saying they sent a check to the processor April 26th. As of May 12th still nothing. This was to be a wire transfer. The big issue is that I still have not received any payment in addition I have additional withdrawals pending and wonder if it will MONTHS for each of my withdrawals.

please help.

posted on May 19, 2013.

Well I finally received my first payment, still waiting for 1000 approved ad 2500 still not approved as of April 25.

posted on May 20, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you ASAP

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 22, 2013.

Still waiting for PRISM reply.

posted on May 22, 2013.

Still waiting for PRISM reply.

posted on May 24, 2013.

Dear Player:

The tracking info of your check for $1353 is available since 5/14/2013 3:02:14 PM. You can contact any CS agent and request it.

Also a payment for $1004 has been processed on 5/20/2013 12:29:49 PM. You should be receiving this payment shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 27, 2013.

And the $2500 requested April 25th, still not approved as of this date.

posted on May 29, 2013.

I have $2500 withdrawal PENDING since APRIL 25th, 2013. WELL OVER A MONTH and NOT approved yet. This does not meet with your standard of 7-10 days for withdrawal.

posted on June 2, 2013.

Dear player

I will check with Finance Deparment your approval status

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on June 3, 2013.

Still waiting for the $1004 sent to processor May 20, and still waiting for $2500 withdrawal requested April 25th still not approved or processed. Thank you for checking on these issues.

posted on June 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Prism casino will be approving a cashout within the next 24 hours.

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on June 20, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your $1004 was processed and sent via Pay2Card. Money will be reflected on the customer account within the next 48 hrs.

There is only one payment left for $1119 approved on 6/4/2013 4:02:25 PM that will be processed soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on June 22, 2013.

Absolutely, received my APRIL 25th withdrawal June 20th. My next withdrawal I look forward to receiving shortly.

posted on June 29, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please keep us updated when next payments have been received

Thanks

Cindy Greco

posted on June 30, 2013.

FINALLY paid in full - Although it did take about 2 months.

posted on June 30, 2013.

You may close this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on July 3, 2013.

 Complaint solved!

posted on September 16, 2013.

I have had a withdrawal waiting for approval as of AUGUST 30, 2013.


Seven to 10 business days have passed, and I am still waiting for approval.


If it takes three weeks or more say so. If it is really 7-10 days then stick to what is advertised and published.


Please advise when the approval process will occur.

posted on September 16, 2013.

Dear Player;

Since the complaint was opened for an issue that was already solved. Kindly request to close this one and open a new one with the new complaint.

Thanks

Cindy Greco