Monarchs Online Casino - Playthrough hussle

RESOLVED
posted on July 1, 2014.

I deposited on June 26th and received a 350% bonus on a 50.00 deposit, which was 275.00 total. I wagered the required playthrough and they somehow put that I received a 390.00 bonus. That is not the only issue. Now they claim that they gave a nondeposit bonus in the middle of this. There is no way. They said I am not able to cashout. They shouldn't be able to issue free comps when you have a balance in your account. They never issued bonuses at all. The only reason they are doing this is because I have a balance of over 900 and I am able to cashout. This is a loophole that they can use to not pay me.

posted on July 2, 2014.

Hi Brett,

Hope all is well!
Will coordinate with our Finance Team regarding your cashout request. They should contact you immediately.

posted on July 2, 2014.

I will send in my documents like the email said but I don't want to close this until I get paid. Just because I received an email for me to send in documents. This is a first step with many more to go. This doesn't guarantee me anything yet.

posted on July 2, 2014.

I was given a bonus of 350% on a 50.00 deposit and they claim that it is a 390.00 bonus by my calculations it is 275.00 total so that is wrong as well. It changed from the 390.00 to 415.15 the next day. They should only hold out 275.00 if they hold out anything at all.

posted on July 2, 2014.

We have coordinated with our Finance Team and all payout requests are subject for review by our data analysis team. Kindly send in required documents for review and approval.

posted on July 2, 2014.

What is the link to the authorization form? It is not on your site.

posted on July 2, 2014.

I can't send in the required documents because I don't have the link to the authorization form or an email address to send them to.

posted on July 2, 2014.

They are trying to only pay me a max cashout of 150.00 because of the daily loyalty cash that they supposedly deposited free money into my account while I was playing on the deposit that I made previously. I have over 900.00 in my balance and they are trying to get to me. What do I need to do about that?

posted on July 2, 2014.

Ask Gamblers,
I have a balance of 1200.00. I am sorry I told you the wrong amount. Is there anyway you can adjust that for me? Thank you.

posted on July 3, 2014.

We'll coordinate with our Finance team regarding your Authorization form. Rest assured that your request is under data analysis review. Our Finance Team will contact you for more details.

posted on July 3, 2014.

I sent all of my paperwork in yesterday. I finally found the authorization form on my own. I have a balance of over 1200.00 in my account and seeing that is from my deposit I should be able to withdraw that. Jada told me that since you supposedly deposited the comp money into my account when I had an actual balance from my deposit that I could only cash out 150.00 max. I don't think that is fair seeing that I was playing on my OWN money.

posted on July 4, 2014.

Finance team have confirmed to received your documents except for front copy of your credit card.
Kindly send for processing.

posted on July 4, 2014.

I have sent the front of my card to you, actually three different copies of it. I assume you are going to give me all of my money (over 1200.00).

posted on July 4, 2014.

I can't request a withdrawal until you approve my authorization form. Will you please approve my authorization form? I resent the copy of the front of my card.

posted on July 4, 2014.

Am I still going to be able to withdraw my balance and not the 150.00 you claim is the max cashout? I deposited and I should be able to withdraw my WHOLE balance.

posted on July 7, 2014.

Hi Brett, Upon checking, Finance Team is needing phone verification for cashout processing. Please advise best time and number to call you. As for your cashout amount request, we'll coordinate with our Finance Team. You may also contact them directly by responding to their recent email sent today

posted on July 7, 2014.

You can call me right now. You can call anytime I will answer. I would also like to know if I am able to cashout my WHOLE amount because I should be able to. Every time I ask you avoid the question.

posted on July 7, 2014.

I responded to the email before I sent a message here and I haven't gotten a response or a phone call.

posted on July 8, 2014.

We'll coordinate with our Finance team. Apologies for any inconvenience.

posted on July 8, 2014.

When will I be able to cashout? Am I going to be able to cashout the whole amount that I won, over 1200.00? I shouldn't be allowed a max cashout of 150.00 because of the chips you keep putting in my account. I waited on the phone call from you for two days now and nobody has called me. What is going on now? I should be allowed to withdraw ALL of my money.

posted on July 9, 2014.

Now I can't get them to respond on here. They haven't called me or responded. I should be allowed to withdraw ALL of my money.

posted on July 9, 2014.

Upon checking we found a recent ticket on this..

Ticket #2809585 Re: #2796019 No Subject
On Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:59 PM, "Monarchs Online Casino" wrote:

Dear Brett,
Thank you for contacting us. Kindly make a payout request in your casino account. It should be noted that all payout requests are subject for review by our data analysis team. I hope this clarifies.
Also, our customer service representative will contact you to verify your casino account. Please advise convenient time to call.
Best regards,
Finance Team

posted on July 9, 2014.

Yes I saw that one. They still haven't contacted me with a phone call. I have sent emails to them saying that they can contact me anytime, but nobody has tried to call me at all. As far as my withdrawal is concerned, they keep avoiding the question of me cashing out my whole amount, the 1200.00 that I won fair and square, off of my deposit. I don't know what is taking so long. Why won't they call me? They can contact me anytime and I provided my phone number to them as well, so there is no excuse.

posted on July 11, 2014.

They finally called me at 6:45 this morning to verify my account, but they still wouldn't tell me how much I could withdrawal. I had 1225.00 in there before they started adding free comps and now there is over 1500.00 in my account. I should be able to cashout the whole 1200.00. They gave me this phone number 1-855-363-1742 to call to talk to somebody that would be able to help me and it doesn't even ring. I am afraid to put in for my withdrawal because I am afraid they will try to pull a fast one on me. I would just like to withdraw my 1200.00 and stop receiving the daily comp money. Please just pay me and I don't want any more comp money to be added to my account.

posted on July 11, 2014.

Are you saying I will be able to cashout the 1225.00? If I put in for the withdrawal, I won't be approved only to be able to withdraw 150.00 max cashout? I want your word that I will be able to cashout 1225.00. Then I will request the cashout.

posted on July 11, 2014.

We are still waiting for update from our Data Analysis Team for your withdrawal request. Will keep you posted for development.

posted on July 11, 2014.

When will you know? I am not going to cash anything out unless I am absolutely 100% sure, because I don't want to get the short end of the stick.

posted on July 12, 2014.

I want you to say it in writing that I will be able to cashout the 1225.00. Just tell me that and process my withdrawal for that amount and then we can close this case.

posted on July 14, 2014.

Apologies for any delay. We are still waiting from our Data Analysis team regarding your cashout request. Rest assured that we will keep you posted.

posted on July 14, 2014.

You have to have some idea of when you will know. I want you to say with 100% certainty that I will receive my 1225.00 that I won fair and square. I want you to take the rest of the comps out of my account and keep it. I just want my money, ALL OF IT.

posted on July 16, 2014.

Are you not going to answer my question? Please, I would like you to assure me that I will receive ALL OF MY MONEY, the 1225.00 that I earned. I would like you to honestly say that I will receive it. Seeing that you haven't responded leads me to believe you have ran out of options, so you might as well pay me so we can close this case.

posted on July 17, 2014.

Are you going to let me know anything or are you going to keep me hanging? I have sent you messages on here and you haven't replied.

posted on July 18, 2014.

Our technical team have checked on your account and you
should be able to request for payout. Once request
is done, our data analysis team will give feedback regarding the
payout request.

posted on July 18, 2014.

I assume you mean I can cash out 1225.00 because that is what I was going to cashout before all of this happened. That is what I am requesting. So please don't deny it.

posted on July 20, 2014.

How long will it take to process my withdrawal? It should be expedited for all of the drama I have had to go through.

posted on July 20, 2014.

I should be able to withdraw the 1225.00 that I won but it only shows 1080.80 available for withdrawal. I put in for the 1080.80 but you should let me withdraw the 1225.00.

posted on July 21, 2014.

We will coordinate with our Finance team and We will update you of the status as soon as we hear from them.

posted on July 21, 2014.

When will you know? I have already put in for the 1080.80, but I should be able to withdraw the 1225.00. You should also expedite my withdrawal to me because of all of the trouble this has caused.

posted on July 23, 2014.

We are still waiting for our Finance Team's feedback. Will keep you posted.

posted on July 23, 2014.

It doesn't seem like that they want to please their customers. It is really giving them a bad reputation. When will I know anything? It has been way too long for this to be going on. It has almost been a month. It is like trying to pull a tooth to get what is entitled to me, the 1225.00. I think you should send me the full amount and expedite it as well.

posted on July 29, 2014.

Dear AskGamblers,
Do you know why Monarch's Casino is not responding to my comments now? It is like they quit communicating because they are forced to have to pay me.

posted on July 31, 2014.

Apologies for any delay, we'll coordinate with our Finance and Data Analysis team.

posted on July 31, 2014.

Hi brett.chisum.3 ,

We received a note from our Finance team that they have contacted you directly regarding your cashout and it has been approved and will be submitted for payment.

posted on July 31, 2014.

I also asked that my payout be expedited to me via fedex. Monarch's if you would do that then I will be happy. Just send it fedex with a tracking number and the case can be closed.

posted on July 31, 2014.

I went and checked my reports and it still says my payout is pending. It hasn't been approved like I was told. I just want it sent via Fedex and expedited also.

posted on August 1, 2014.

I checked today and guess what.... It is still pending. It has not been approved like I was told.

posted on August 2, 2014.

Hi brett.chisum.3 ,

Will check with our FInance Team on Monday. Thanks

posted on August 2, 2014.

I don't know how many times I have heard that one. It has been over a month and you have managed to go this long without paying me saying that my money was approved when it wasn't. I don't know what to believe. I just want my money and for it to be expedited via fedex. I don't think that is too much to ask. Do you?

posted on August 5, 2014.

I received an email from Jana Hernandez.... It said my concerns were acknowledged. If that was the case, my withdrawal should be approved by now. She said she would coordinate with their payment provider. It still hasn't been approved yet! I would like it to be approved and expedited. That is all I ask. If that happens I will close the case.

posted on August 5, 2014.

Great to hear that Jana contacted you directly. Rest assured that our Finance team will keep you posted for updates.

posted on August 5, 2014.

My withdrawal is still not approved. Just because she contacted me, and she has previously contacted me about this, doesn't mean anything. She has sent me emails before regarding this and nothing has been done. I just want my money and I want it expedited via fedex. I don't think hearing from her is going to move things along.

posted on August 5, 2014.

Apologies I don't believe we have a fedex option to send your cashout at this time. We will however coordinate with our Finance team and keep you posted.

posted on August 5, 2014.

I am sure you have a way of expediting it such as DHL, UPS, etc. I am sure you can.

posted on August 6, 2014.

As per checking, our Finance team can process thru credit card and they are communicating with our processor on this. Apologies if we can not process via check at this time. Rest assured that options on payments is a work in progress.

posted on August 6, 2014.

When will it be approved? I just want a date as to when I will receive it as well. I know you say it takes up to 10 business days. I have requested it and it has been longer than 10 business days.

posted on August 7, 2014.

As per previous update of which was sent to you directly, your cashout request was approved and we are waiting for you response if we can process your withdrawal thru your visa card on file. Please advise.

Ticket #2987411 Payout Request
On Thu, Jul 31, 2014 at 8:34 PM, "Brett Chisum" wrote:

Dear Brett,
Good day! We are pleased to inform you that your payout request has been approved and it will be submitted for payment

posted on August 7, 2014.

I responded to your email I said that would be fine paying it to my card. I also asked you if you could expedite it to my card and you never answered that question. That is the least you could do for me.

posted on August 7, 2014.

It says it was approved via courier check. Is there any way you can expedite the check so it will get to me faster? I would greatly appreciate it.

posted on August 7, 2014.

I would like to keep this open until I receive it, if that is okay with you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2014.

Dear @brett.chisum.3,
That won't be a problem, just keep us updated, thank you.

posted on August 10, 2014.

When will you send it? I know that it was approved. If you send it via check, I would like a tracking number please. It says it was approved via courier check.

posted on August 11, 2014.

Apologies for any delay. Will coordinate with our Finance team and keep you posted.

posted on August 11, 2014.

Has it even been sent out yet?

posted on August 13, 2014.

If you are going to pay my card, I responded to your email 2 weeks ago to say that is fine with me. I get another email today asking me if I wanted it deposited to my card. AGAIN, I say that will be fine. Please expedite it to my card. There is so much drama just to get my money.

posted on August 14, 2014.

Apologies for any delay. Will coordinate this to our Finance Team

posted on August 14, 2014.

I received an email from Jana and she said that she notified the payment provider to send payment. I want to keep this open until I receive my payout.

posted on August 16, 2014.

I finally received my money!! Thank you Monarch's. Also, thank you AskGamblers you were awesome in helping me!! You can close this case now. I appreciate your help.