Playbet24 dont process the withdrawals

UNRESOLVED
posted on February 24, 2014.

I waiting since 02.02.2014, live chat says the same thing "please contact support" but support answer "the withdrawal will be processed as soon as possible"

Still nothing. What can i do?

I have made two withdrawals...

posted on February 26, 2014.



The withdrawal has been processed and booked.

Please note that withdrawals of players playing with no deposit bonus codes might take longer in some cases, as their gamehistory has to be reviewed in detail to verify the compliance with the wager conditions as opposed to depositors.

Thanks.

posted on February 26, 2014.

no, you didnt check history, because if you would do so you will know is my second withdrawal was from bonus verify (10 euro)

first withdrawal was from 24 welcome bonus, so why you cancel my second withdrawal???

posted on February 26, 2014.

no, you didnt check history, because if you would do so you will know is my second withdrawal was from bonus verify (10 euro)

first withdrawal was from 24 welcome bonus, so why you cancel my second withdrawal???

posted on March 7, 2014.

PLAYBET24 WHY YOU DIDNT CHECK MY HISTORY AND CANCEL MY SECOND WITHDRAWAL????

I ASK YOU VIA EMAIL AND ON ASKGAMBLER BUT YOU DIDNT ANSWER, WHY???

you didnt check history, because if you would do so you will know is my second withdrawal was from bonus verify (10 euro)

first withdrawal was from 24 welcome bonus, so why you cancel my second withdrawal???

posted on March 11, 2014.

Hello,

the maximum no-deposit bonus payout for this user has already been reached.

Thank you.

posted on March 12, 2014.

you have information on your web site: maxcash out for no deposit bonus code is 100,

i use two bonus

first welcome

second for verify my id

WHY you give free codes and promotions no deposit if players can only pay ONCE????

you have enother terms on website and support have enother terms, FUNNY!!!!

so why you get me second bonus? for what?

you are big crook, this is not only my opinion, many users told the same!

complaints

Have trouble with ?