Play2Win Casino - No payment after months!

RESOLVED
posted on March 19, 2015.

hello

I played without bonus.My deposit was 56 eur 21.11.2014 afer couple month I requested withdrawl 170 eur.Sent all docume­nts.St­ill­,after more than month dont get money.

posted on March 21, 2015.

Hi there,

Not to worry, according to our records your withdrawal is set to go out this week.

Casino Support

posted on March 22, 2015.

LOOOOOOOL
Looks this company payout only after customers put complaint here and if your withdrawl is not to large !!!!
FOR EVERYONE-DONT PLAY WITH PLAY2WINCASINO IF YOU RESPECT YOUR TIME AND YOUR MONEY !!!!

posted on March 23, 2015.

Hi there,

Despite the venom, yes there was a technical delay and yes your complaint helped us realize the problem. What you say about big withdrawals being denies is pure fantasy, and if you'll look at complaints we've resolved here you'll see there has never been a big withdrawal not paid. The only withdrawals not paid are those of players breaking rules and still expecting the casino to pay up.

As regarding your situation, we regret the delay, it does happen, and hope you enjoy your winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2015.

This case has been reopened, because player informed us he didn't receive his payment yet.

posted on April 9, 2015.

The payment was sent last week via neteller. We are looking into why the player may have not gotten it.

If you've been following Neteller, you may know they've been under a large cyber attack last week, which may have caused a problem.

(https­://­twi­tte­r.c­om/­NET­ELL­ER/­sta­tus­/58­336­389­466­571­5712)

We will update you as soon as we get an answer from them.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

posted on April 10, 2015.

I still dont get money!!!!

posted on April 12, 2015.

I get money today,thanks but play2wincasino system when customer get money only after he put complaint here is unprecedented....

posted on April 12, 2015.

Happy to hear it got through ok this time. We apologize for the delay in general, it had nothing to do with your complaint there was simply a technical delay and we will do our best to make sure it does not happen again.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support