Platinum Play Casino confiscated my winnings $530 and locked my account by making false decision. Do they don't send winnings to winners??

posted on November 12, 2013.

As a well verified player of Vegas Palms casino and 7 Sultans casino I also played into Platinum Play casino after deposited $20. I played for very long times and made finally winnings amount $530 after rolled over 30X and requested a withdrawal. Then they asked security documents again and again (atleast 7 times) and got from me. Finally,they had replied me everything were fine and they are now going to process my winnings $530 within shortly. But from early of the last week they are telling me my casino accounts had been locked due to security purposes. Well I was waiting and waiting and everyday I was in touch with support members where they also were telling me my winnings will be process after finish their investigations. But 2 days ago Zane from support told me my winnings were confiscated because I was broken their rules which is not true and fair.I met all 30X playthrough and not played with higher bet. How come they dare to confiscated my winnings $530 from gambled my deposit? Please help me if you can where I had taken risk my own money for gamble. Please help me. Thank you.

posted on November 13, 2013.


You supplied us with falsified documentation and therefore your account at Ptanimum Play and the one for Royal Vegas which you also complained about in this same forum have been locked.

You have previously also complained to eCOGRA who rejected your claim for the same reasons.



posted on November 13, 2013.

Thank you WIM for your reply with some false statements intentions not to pay to players. Dear WIM, do you know I was varified player of 7 sultans and Vegas palms casino. I had received some winnings from them after successfully verified my documents?? Do you know Platinum play casino also verified my account and had promised me to process my cashin request within shortly?? do you know already or not??? So, how come you blame a international player supplied false docume­nta­tio­ns..lo­l???I have contacted eCOGRA today but they told me my dispute has been withdrawn for published my complain into another forum which is against their term but not for my any other related. You guys are liar and rogue not willing to pay players.My trouble actually happened when I went to play Royal Vegas Casino. They had been locked my account to steal my deposits like other players are same victim. So,Platinum Play casino authority now trying to follow RVC tactics which is in a word "CRIME".

By the way, on several occasions support staffs one of them is ''Danny" promised me that my cash in request amount $530 will be process as promised into email they sent but my Platinum Play casino account remain locked untill finish investigations.Some of support staffs indicate me some bad intentions trying not to pay to some players winnings many times from rogue casino Platinum Play casino.Please keep in mind we players find your casino as recommend into ASKGAMBLERS forum as we have highly trust on this forum. So, you should process my winnings as you promissed me on several occasions into email and live chat and do not follow RVC's evil tactics.I am looking forward until my winnings be paid out. Specially thanks to ASKGAMBLERS team members.

posted on November 13, 2013.


Although you accuse me of making false statements I need to remind you that it is YOU who submitted obvious and amateurish falsified documents to us. I have merely been stating the FACTS.

It is true that you did receive a withdrawal payment on your Royal Vegas account but this was before we requested and received the verification documentation you submitted. Your account was never verified with Platinum Play (or Royal Vegas) as you state.

eCOGRA does not have a policy that they withdraw disputes when a complainant posts in any forum. You also did not contact them as you state.

Every contact to our casinos is recorded. You were never told that your withdrawal will be paid as you claim.

Unfortunately posting defamatory remarks in this forum is not going to help you get paid and we will not be responding to any of your comments and accusations any further.

Your accounts (and those of your "associates") will remain locked and your winnings will remain confiscated in terms of our Terms and Conditions.


Head of Operations

Fortune Lounge Group

posted on November 13, 2013.

lol.I am now going to prove to ASKGAMBLERS dear Wim,how much liar you are and your associates ok.

No. 1 : You stated here like a lair that your team never sent me any confirmation that my cash in request has been processed! then what this email from your casino was as below? :--

Dear Fetalur,

We have finalized your recent withdrawal request on the following account:

Platinum Play (Viper) : pprm0055245296

Platinum Play (Viper) does everything in its power to ensure that all its players are paid out according to their preferred method of payment.

Please note that management reserves the right to pay out withdrawals via the payment method deemed to be the most viable. Due to circumstances beyond our control, your withdrawal may also be reversed back to the original deposit method, or gaming account, from where your withdrawal originated.

As a result, please be aware that although your withdrawal has been finalized, we cannot guarantee that your withdrawal has been paid to your preferred method.

For more information about your withdrawal, and to find out how it was paid, go to My Account in the casino software, and select Transaction History.


Please keep in mind the following processing times for withdrawals. Please note that the casino cannot guarantee delivery

times on preferred method of payments as we are reliant on 3rd party processors:

- NETeller and Click2Pay refunds take approximately 24-48 hours.

- Checks take approximately 21 working days by regular mail, and 3-4 days via courier.

- EZIPay and Solo/Maestro Debit Card refunds take approximately 48-72 hours.

- Bank Wire/Swift transfers take approximately 5 – 7 business working days.

- ECO Card refunds take approximately 48-72 hours.

- InstaDebit refunds take approximately 48-72 hours.

- MoneyBookers refunds take approximately 48-72 hours.

- ClickandBuy refunds take approximately 48-72 hours.


Should you have any questions, please feel free to email our 24-hour support team at [email protected]

[email protected]*­***­***­***­*******

Kind regards,

The Fortune Lounge Team

Villa Seminia 8 - Sir Temi Zammit Avenue - Ta' Xbiex XBX 1011 – Malta

Report any spam complaints to [email protected]

No. 2 : You had mentioned that I had a withdrawn from Royal Vegas Casino without verifications which is completely false as you do always. Actually I had received a withdrawn from Vegas Palms casino after successful verifications which is required must before any withdraw. lol

No.3 : I know very well why you stated you would not further communication here because after reveal all true and proven documents you will have no way to steal my winnings and deposits what you and your associates always do with other players. lol

No. 4 : You have no idea about eCOGRA's T&C is that if some player post any complain into any forum during disputes to them then all dispute automatically dismissed accordingly their T&C. lol

No. 5 : I had sent my original passport scan copy and my utility bill copy as required for verifications which I do send into other several casinos without any single trouble but to keep my money within you,you stated that I had sent falsified documents so you locked my accounts But the funny thing is before today you and your associates mentioned that my casino account was locked due to irregular activities,some of them also mentioned that they found some similarities with other players which is not also true. lol

No. 6 : Please review my chat conversations last week with Danny who was promised me that my payout would be finalize within 24 hours but my casino account may be remain locked due to invest­iga­tio­ns(­acc­ording to Danny) though You may be lie now one more that was not happened. lol

No. 7 : If you really think that your casino group is sophisticated then how come you forcefully keeping my deposits amount total $40 where you are disagree to process my winnings,huh? is this the attitude of a sophisticated person or a associate??? Its call forcefully stealing policy of some rogue casinos. lol

Well, like this I can post 10 more strong proves that you and your associates practices evil deeds with many players through out the world. Now I aware like as you know that so many complains regularly posting into several forums every single day. Whatever, I want my $40 deposits back into my neteller account asap if you guys really think that you are running trustworthy sophisticated casinos. You should understand now what I am talking about. Thank you.

posted on November 14, 2013.

Dear Sophisticated WIM and your associates, could you please stay away from stealing my deposits $40 forcefully where you think you are sophisticated and send me back my all deposits???? We are now looking forward your step to see you have stealing policy or not. I am ready to send you my photo holding my passport and my most recent utility bill for the best prove that my documents were 100% correct and real. Please don't blame any international player without any prove though we know already you can state 100s lie to keep player's all deposits for more profit as a evil deeds which is completely illegal in the online gambling industry. So please think again your job and do the best,otherwise soon your sophisticated casinos will fall under number 1 rogue casino.My last word is if you disagree to transfer my winnings then please send my $40 deposits back,otherwise this case will remain unsolved.Thank you.

posted on November 14, 2013.

Unfortunately, some people believe that using harsh words, insults and pretending to be victims could possibly help them sound more genuine and trustworthy, maybe even get more sympathy from other players.  But here, in AskGamblers, we always work only with facts and in this case the facts are as follows:

1) ­ ­ ­ ­  A quick search in our database reveals that arsad is using the same IP 103.9.114.XXX as two other members here – rasel and hasnat. All of them registered at October 2013 and all of them have already submitted complaints here.

2) ­ ­ ­ ­  In arsad’s profile is written that he has submitted three complaints so far:

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Against Red Flush Casino – check here ;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Against Platinum Play Casino – check here;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­   Against Royal Vegas Casino – check here.

All complaints are identical and all of them concern verification issues.

3) ­ ­ ­ ­  In rasel’s profile is written that he has submitted one complaint so far and one comment:

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Complaint against Zodiac Casino almost identical with the above and again concerning some verification issues!

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Comment under … one of the arsad’s complaints of course – check here

4) ­ ­ ­ ­  In hasnat’s profile is written that he has submitted three complaints  so far and two comments:

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Complaint against Slotland Casino – check here;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Complaint against Lucky Red Casino – check here;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  Complaint against Loco Panda Casino – check here;

- ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­  And of course a comment under arsad’s complaint – check here.

All complaints are identical and all of them concern verification issues.

Based on all the above and all statements, made by so many different casino representatives in these complaints, AskGamblers team consider this case (and all others related to it) as an obvious attempt for a deceit and therefore we are forced to act according to our terms and conditions. All three members would be banned from AskGamblers immediately and all complaints would be considered as successfully solved.