Platinum Play Casino - Delaying payment

RESOLVED
posted on November 19, 2015.

Hi iv tried withdrawing $1700 from platinum play several times now Ive had to send my identification 3 times. I was finally told the received it. Mind you this is after they refunded it bank to my account to then have to go through all the proceeds again. Finally I was told my document are with the security team and once again have to wait 48 hrs. I nos have just got on to my account after not hearing back from them to find they have refunded it in to my account again. Unbelievable. I do not wish to play it down to nothing like the are hoping to achieve, I simply want it in my bank
acoount. Regards nicnac

posted on November 24, 2015.

Hi nicnac

We require a letter from your bank that confirms that your card ending 4941 has been cancelled.

Unfortunately the letter you provided cannot be considered as it is not signed or date stamped by the bank. As soon as we receive this your withdrawal will be processed.

Regards

Wim
Fortune Lounge

posted on November 25, 2015.

After sending the 2nd letter from my bank that was requested I went into my account to find the money had been refunded once again for the 3rd time. If it wasn't for me constantly ringing and emailing I would have a clue what steps I needed to take to receive my winnings,
No msg saying that they need another letter or some other form of identification, just simply refund it and hope I play it down. I am still waiting for my letter from my bank that i sent 2 days ago to be reviewed. I was under the understanding that as soon as they received the letter the money will be processed. AS STATED ABOVE IN THEIR REPLY ^^^^^
SO IM STILL WAITING AND READY FOR WHAT THEY WILL COME BACK AT ME WITH NEXT.
REGARDS nicnac888

AskGamblers
posted on November 28, 2015.

Dear @nicnac888,

Any updates regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 29, 2015.

Hi
Well other then my documents r still sitting there never mind been processed. Have emailed several times to get all different anwers.
It's been nearly a week with the security department..

posted on December 1, 2015.

Hi

Thank you for forwarding your documents. They have been cleared and your withdrawal was processed on 27 November to your card ending 5941.

You should receive your payment within the next 3 to 4 business days.

We apologise for the inconvenience.

Regards

Wim
Fortune Lounge.

AskGamblers
posted on December 4, 2015.

@nicnac888,
Did you received your winnings, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.