Planet 7 Casino - Not paying me, just keep getting the run around

RESOLVED
posted on June 6, 2016.

its been almost a month since my withdraw was approved and I still have not got my check. Ally keeps saying they "The processor’s confirmation has not arrived yet, we are simply awaiting for the information" i won $480 and its been a month since my withdraw was approved and still nothing type or paste youso i won $480 and its been over a month since my withdraw was approved and still nothing and on top of that now when i try to chat and ask whats going on they just wont chat back at all and when i called the first time a guy picked up and said he couldnt hear me and to go to live chat and hung up. after that the same guy picked up 3 times and puts me on hold and never came back on. then when someone did pick up and talk the said to go to live chat again! run around i feel very scammed!!!!

posted on June 9, 2016.

Hi Chelsieb--

I promise you're not getting scammed. We've just been dealing with a massive backlog on withdrawals, which you seem to be at the tail end of.

I've had a look at your account and I do see that your payment has been sent off and I would expect to have tracking for this, early next week (generally I receive tracking the day before delivery).

I'll be back to let you know as soon as I receive the tracking.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on June 12, 2016.

I still have not heard anything or received my check. Its been over a month.

posted on June 13, 2016.

Hi Chelsieb--

As I already explained in my previous post, I'm simply waiting on your tracking. Tracking generally comes in in the afternoon, so it's still a bit early to see if yours is in today's batch. I give you my word: The check IS on its way and I WILL return the moment I receive your tracking.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 13, 2016.

Dear @Chelsieb,

Please refrain from posting multiple complaints or to create multiple accounts on AskGamblers.com. If you continue to do that we will have no other option but to reject your ongoing complaint and restrict you for entering AskGamblers.com website. Thank you for understanding.

posted on June 14, 2016.

Hi Chelsieb--

Just to let you know, I've received your tracking and I see that your payment is set to be delivered tomorrow (Tuesday) by 10:30 AM.

Again, I apologize for the delays.

Tawni

posted on June 14, 2016.

I did get my check. But now I still cant cash it the bank said it will have a hold on it for a month to see if its good or not. I asked if there was anyway to hurry it along and they said no because the back is in Canada. I have read complaints that after the month time frame the check was not good and i am now worried about that.

posted on June 15, 2016.

Hi Chelsieb--

I have no idea where you've seen complaints that the checks are not good, because this is absolutely, patently untrue--this has NEVER been an issue with our company.

Yes, we have to issue Canadian checks and each bank handles foreign checks differently--we have no control over this. You should have no issues with the check clearing.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 19, 2016.

Based on the submitter's last post it is now clear that player got their check. AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this fact to be sufficient to close the case officially and mark it as Resolved.

We would like to remind player that the case could be reopened by their request in case something with that check goes wrong.