‚Ä®

Planet 7 - Very slow payout on withdrawals

RESOLVED
posted on February 3, 2014.

I withdrew $1750 from this casino on Jan 6th. Per the website, withdrawals are to be reviewed within 7 days, yet the withdrawal remains pending with the cashier as of today, Feb 3rd

Account History

Date Transaction Amount

1/6/2014 11:02:59 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested ($1,750.00)

. I have contacted customer service via chat three times, and the last two times they supposedly expedited the issue to a manager, but nothing changed. In the meantime, the casino sends me a number of bonuses that cannot be used with a pending withdrawal. In my opinion, these are attempts to have me cancel the withdrawal.

I have withdrawn $ from other casinos, such as Bovada and Jackpot Capital, and the payouts were processed and delivered to me within 7 - 10 days.

I am now having some doubts about these other casinos, Planet 7 just being one of them.

I would appreciate your assistance.

posted on February 4, 2014.

Dear Player:

Your payment for $1,597 (bonus amount has been removed) has been approved and processed on 2/4/2014 12:16:26 PM. You should be receiving it shortly. As soon as tracking information is available you will be contacted back accordingly.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on February 6, 2014.

As Planet 7 failed to act on the payout the three prior times I contacted them, I am pretty sure that the only reason they responded was due to the contact from this forum. I have not received any tracking information yet, so I will believe it when I see it.

posted on February 6, 2014.

Dear Player

Your tracking number is available since 2/5/2014 6:54:20 PM. Please feel free to contact any CS agent and request it from them. For security reasons we are unable to post your tracking number here on the forum.

Please confirm once payment has been received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on February 8, 2014.

Yes, I did obtain the tracking information. Thank you very much.

posted on February 11, 2014.

Dear Player:

Can we request AskGamblers to close this complaint? If so, please let us know.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on February 11, 2014.

Yes, I have received the payout. Thank you for your attention to this matter.

L.R.

AskGamblers
posted on February 15, 2014.

 Complaint solved!