Planet 7 Casino - Payment issues

RESOLVED
Travis Edgar United States
posted on November 15, 2016.

I have played here, almost exclusively for a while. Finally, I ran into some luck, or so it seemed; I was able to request a withdrawal for 1300. Then 2500. So they have both been approved, but there has been huge delay because I wasn't able to provide complete info for a bank wire. That changed, after I had to open new checking account (which I'd gladly do if I felt like I wasn't being jerked around) I have been given several different stories; spoken to manager twice, supposedly escalated, but I have been told that it would be paid last week; also told it was actually in check form; no further info given (tracking #?) I was told that on 11/8 there was $100 approved; the 2500 was pending, then approved, the only requir­eme­nt/­res­tri­ction was a playthrough of like 1400 which I completed. Then today, I logged in and saw a balance of $25 in my account, and there was an ACTIVE COUPON which I haven't redeemed (until my winnings are received; no way do I have a desire to deposit/play here). I have seen all the bad reviews, and it is disheartening, because I have played slots online for almost 10 years, and I have had no issues with payouts from a certain RTG site.
I like Planet 7, but starting to feel as though I am being scammed?
bayareaboy4u

Travis Edgar United States
posted on November 17, 2016.

So I started a live chat today and immediately was greeted and after asking about my withdrawal request, I was told that 1300 had been paid via wire; actually it is starting to be processed through the third party processor. I was typing responses that would immediately disappear from the window. That was weird. Aggravated, I called the VIP phone line and someone answered after about 4 or 5 minutes. First of all, he was totally rude to me, seemed almost angry in his demeanor over the phone; but he basically cleared up some things. He told me that a payment would be deposited into my bank account within 10 days; but that only the first withdrawal request. The 2nd one, which was for 2500, and had been approved, I was informed that I would only be getting 100 of that 2500. So that is a total bummer, not to mention puts me in a huge bind due to several debts I had planned to take care of. Anyway; not at all happy with that news. I will be very excited if and when the 1300 hits my account, but very disappointed in the way this all has been handled, especially after all the BS just trying to get clear answers. Definitely makes me re-think even using online casinos anymore.

posted on November 18, 2016.

Hi Travis--

I'm incredibly sorry for the frustration you've had with all this.

I'm not in the office right now, so I don't have full access to your account (I'm only able to see what payments have been sent off--I cannot see your full account details). With this in mind, I can tell you that the $1300 has already been sent to the processor and I would expect you'll see those funds in your account by mid-week, next week.

Come Monday, I will check on your account regarding the remainder of your complaint. I'll be sure to come back and update you, fully.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Travis Edgar United States
posted on November 20, 2016.

Thank you for your response; I have been completely stressed out from trying to get a clear idea of what is happening with this. I am definitely glad to hear a payment has gone to processor, though seriously concerned about the 2500 that I won, and satisfied the playthrough requirement, AND that had been approved, only to be told that I would only be getting $100 of that.

Travis Edgar United States
posted on November 23, 2016.

So, I have heard nothing. Money is still not in my account. I am told it was sent to third party processor on the 16th; but I received an email that told me that it was a bank wire, and with bank wire I would be unable to get a tracking #, which I had requested. Oh, and with the hopes that I would see it soon in my account. This is seriously wearing me down; the constant delay but little pieces of false hope that resemble a baby's favorite snack, that you let them taste, then you throw away, making sure that the baby SEES you throwing it away, or eating it all yourself as the baby is crying and screaming because you have taken away a huge piece of "good" and made it ALL BAD. Seriously, this has been one of the most uncalled for, terrible, ordeals I have ever had to be involved with. & I am still not sure that things are going to work out!!!.
Tawni PLEASE respond to me. Have someone CALL me on my phone! That would be more than alright. The # is in my profile; bayareaboy4u. Thank you.
Travis Edgar

posted on November 27, 2016.

Hi Travis--

I must apologize--I absolutely forgot to add this to my 'to-do' list.

First, can you tell me if you've received your wire yet? It should be in your account by now. Please let me know.

Next, I'll check your account as soon as I'm in the office (I promise, I won't forget you, this time). I'll come back to let you know the status on the balance of your withdrawal.

Thanks,

Tawni

Travis Edgar United States
posted on November 29, 2016.

Thanks for your response. I did receive the wire; thank you fot that. I am still concerned over the other balance I mentioned; I had originally requested a withdrawal of $500, which I had cancelled and played until it got to 2500, which is when I requested again. I was told that it was approved; as it disappeared out of "pending" status. I was then told that I could only get 100 of that; but actually, the code I used Planet200 had a No Max Cashout as part of it, and I feel that I am owed that even though they only approved 100 of it.

posted on December 3, 2016.

Hi Travis--

I've dug further into this and the reason you're only receiving $100 is that the $2500 was won off a deposit made with your Players Rewards Card--the max withdrawal with the PRC is 2 x the amount of the PRC deposit.

I hope this clears this up.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 3, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.