Planet 7 Casino - Won big, but now they are giving me the run around!

RESOLVED
LeAnn McGlothlin United States
posted on April 7, 2016.

I opened an account with Planet 7 casino because of mostly of the good ratings on other sites and the nice and clear slots they have. I thought this online casino was legit because of how nice the website is and the easy navigation however I am here now because I was wrong. I had deposited money on my online account twice and hit the jackpot on one of the slots without any bonuses but with the money I put in. It was a substantial amount. I withdrew the money and for about a week it has been pending. I had filled out the forms and faxed them over and yet I'm still waiting for approval. Today my pending amounts were each lowered by $1000 with no explanation as to why. I'm never depositing money on this casino ever again. I just want the money I earned fair and square and I want explanations as to why this is occuring. I've emailed the casino 4x and no response. They give you the run around. I hope my account doesn't get shut down like others so they can avoid paying me. Frustrating.

posted on April 12, 2016.

Hi fb_101­540­113­520­53329,

Unfortunately, we're at the mercy of our processors who are setting our limitations on payments.

What I can tell you is that a payment in the amount was already sent off in the amount of $700 (I'd expect to see the tracking on this tomorrow or Wednesday, with delivery of the payment to you, by week's end). Another payment in the amount of $1,750 was sent off earlier today, which should reach you no later than mid-week, next week. Each week, another payment will be sent off until all payments have been issued.

I will follow your account to ensure all payments go off smoothly and timely.

All the best,

Tawni

LeAnn McGlothlin United States
posted on April 12, 2016.

Thank you Tawni I will be watching for the Checks in the mail. Thank you for looking into this for me. If the checks are not cashable at my bank What would I need to do at that point because that is my biggest concern?

LeAnn McGlothlin United States
posted on April 14, 2016.

I'm still waiting for tracking on the $700 check and it is Thursday I still have not received it. I also received an email yesterday that - $180 was going to deducted out of my $1750 check when I won the money from what I had deposited on your casino. This is completely frustrating and I feel like your casino comes up with excuses so they do not have to payout the full amount. Smh I just want my money.

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi fb_101­540­113­520­53329,

I know Ally has already explained to you why the $180 has been deducted, and I'd prefer not to discuss this publicly.

The two payments were sent off and I did receive tracking on these, earlier today (I believe Ally contacted you with the tracking information). I can see from the tracking that these payments are set for delivery to you tomorrow morning (Friday).

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2016.

Dear fb_101­540­113­520­53329,

Please confirm the information provided by the casino representative. Keep in mind that if you fail to respond within the given time frame, AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as resolved and it will be officially closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.

LeAnn McGlothlin United States
posted on April 18, 2016.

I have yet to see any payouts it is now APRIL 18TH!!!!! I see I had 9 total checks pending now it is at 6 and still have gotten nothing from planet 7. Why don't Ally explain this to me on why she said Friday and it is now Monday?? SMH in frustration. I don't care what you display plublicly about the - $180 deduction it still doesn't make sense to me and if my bank blocked the transaction like your company is saying they probably have a good reason too. Here is another snapshot of the withdrawals they went from 9 withdrawals to 6 but have not recieved 1 payout.

posted on April 19, 2016.

Hi fb_101­540­113­520­53329,

I'm sorry and I completely understand your frustration, but I'm not the enemy here. I'm only trying to help you with this.

I'm not certain why you're saying you've not received anything, because I can see clearly from the tracking that two payments (separate packages) were successfully delivered to you on April 15th (Friday). Those two payments were in the amounts of $675 and $1710.

The third payment which you are seeing as no longer pending is in the amount of $1570, which is currently in processing. I would expect to see tracking for this early next week with the payment arriving to you by mid-week.

The balance of the payments will continue on, similarly--one payment approved/delivered each week.

I'll continue to monitor this to ensure this continues on smoothly.

Tawni

LeAnn McGlothlin United States
posted on April 19, 2016.

Tawni if you could make sure the rest of the withdrawals get wired into my bank account I would appreciate it because I'm having issues with the 2 checks I received at my bank. I sent the information to Ally.

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi fb_101­540­113­520­53329,

I just wanted to follow up on this, as I know you and Ally (our Escalations Manager) have been in touch.

As you're asking for the remaining payments to be wired, Ally is simply waiting on your banking details so we can move this forward.

I'm continuing to monitor this for you.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2016.

Dear LeAnn,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on April 27, 2016.

Hi fb_101­­54­0­1­13­­520­­53329,

I wanted to confirm the latest information on the status of your payments--I know you have been in touch with Ally, our Escalations Manager, so this is likely old news for you.

A payment was sent off to you (prior to your concerns about depositing checks), which was delivered to you, last Friday (April 22). Ally is now working with you to complete the payments to you via wire transfer.

I'll be sure to stay in touch with Ally on the progress with all this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 30, 2016.

Dear LeAnn,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on May 3, 2016.

Hi fb_101­540­113­520­53329,

Although I know you've been in contact with Ally, I'm posting to update this thread.

I see that another payment has been sent off to you and I'm hoping we'll have the tracking in a couple days, with the payment reaching you Friday or early next week at the latest. The final payment will go off early next week, similarly.

I'll continue to keep an eye on this and update as soon as I have further information.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on May 6, 2016.

Dear all,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this complaint? Thank you.

posted on May 10, 2016.

Hi fb--

I'm so happy to bring good news! ;-)

Your tracking is in and I can see that both payments are set to be delivered to you this morning, no later than 10:30 AM.

Once again, I'd like to apologize for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on May 14, 2016.

Dear LeAnn,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.