Planet 7 Casino - runaround part 2

UNRESOLVED
v065605 United States
posted on December 11, 2012.

ACE REVENUE TEAM

REFER TO PLANET 7 RUNAROUND

your group told me the bankwire would be in my account by today,what happened? too many answers from too many. thought i could take YOUR(ACE REVENUE TEAM) words to heart. what happened?

posted on December 22, 2012.

Dear Player:

The trace # of the first $2500 Wire was provided to you so you can contact your bank and check when will be available.

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 23, 2012.

Still waiting for Bankwire #2....

v065605 United States
posted on December 23, 2012.

Still waiting for Bankwire #2....

posted on December 25, 2012.

Dear Player

Please contact Finance and request an estimated date for second Wire

AceRevenue

v065605 United States
posted on December 26, 2012.

i did,,endline dat was 12/24////IT DIDNT COME

v065605 United States
posted on December 26, 2012.

PER PLANET 7 FINANCE DEPT...ELENA STATED DEC 10.....BANKWIRE WAS SENT..... ENDLINE date 12/24......Per ELENA.......FINANCE IS ALWAYS CORRECT.....AS OF 12/26.....IT IS NOT HERE!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 26, 2012.

SEND.........ME ......WHATS .....M­INE­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 27, 2012.

4 emails sent........4 times ignored with disres­pec­t.........when does this end.............WHERE IS MY BANKWI­RE.......F­INANCE DEPT STATES IT WAS WAS SENT DEC 10........ELENA STATES THEIR ALWAYS CORRECT, EMELINE DATE WAS 2 days ago....BUT YOU CONTINUE TO IGNORE AND DIREGARD M

Y CONCERNS!!!!! WHERE IS MY BANKSIDE??????

v065605 United States
posted on December 27, 2012.

4 emails sent........4 times ignored with disres­pec­t.........when does this end.............WHERE IS MY BANKWI­RE.......F­INANCE DEPT STATES IT WAS WAS SENT DEC 10........ELENA STATES THEIR ALWAYS CORRECT, EMELINE DATE WAS 2 days ago....BUT YOU CONTINUE TO IGNORE AND DIREGARD M

Y CONCERNS!!!!! WHERE IS MY BANKSIDE??????

v065605 United States
posted on December 27, 2012.

CALLED PLANET7......spoke with Laura. Tried to speak ELENA.....GOT THE RUNAROUND......THEY CAN'T PROMISE SHE WILL CALL ME BACK.U­nbe­lie­vab­le!­!!!!HER WORDS........FINANCE DEPT IS ALWAYS CORRECT......2nd BANKWIRE WIRED 12/10..........E­NDLINE DATE 12/24......TODAY US 12/27!!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 27, 2012.

CALLED PLANET7......spoke with Laura. Tried to speak ELENA.....GOT THE RUNAROUND......THEY CAN'T PROMISE SHE WILL CALL ME BACK.U­nbe­lie­vab­le!­!!!!HER WORDS........FINANCE DEPT IS ALWAYS CORRECT......2nd BANKWIRE WIRED 12/10..........E­NDLINE DATE 12/24......TODAY US 12/27!!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 27, 2012.

tried to reach out to finance...since my emails and askgambler site is being ignored....but this is the response I receieved from customer support

Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Amanda'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.

Amanda: Thanks! How may I help you?

sinah1964: 4 emails ignored.....my 2nd bankwire should of arrived 12/24 per Elena in Finance...It did not arrive....need an answer

sinah1964: bankwire was wired dec 10th..endline date was 12/24 for 2500

Amanda: Please hold while I check your account, thank you for your patience!

sinah1964: recieved first one on 12/18.....second one has not arrived

Amanda: I am looking into this for you, sorry for the delay.

Amanda: Im very sorry but your account is listed to only be contacted by finance

Amanda: You will need to give her a chance to contact you via email

sinah1964: they are IGNORING my emails,,,,please put me in touch with someone in finance

sinah1964: 4 days and NOTHING,,,what is the problem?

Amanda: They will answer your email

sinah1964: thankyou Amanda....youve done all you can.

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

ATTN ASKGAMBLERS

RESPONSE RUNAROUND FROM ELENA.........F­INANCE IS ALWAYS CORREC­T11­111­RIG­HT1­111111

Hello Sihah,

I hope this email finds you well, my apologies for the late reply. In response to your question I would like to kindle remain you the time period was for 10 business days holidays are not include it (December 24 & 25 also December 12 (Canada holiday {processor location})). I apologies for the miss communication on the last email I forward to you with the confirmation date period, this is the reason why we do not provide time frames to avoid this type of false expectations.

In the other hand, we did experienced a problem with your wire transaction on the first wire we sent to you and it took too long to be reflect it in your account, now after checking with the processor we are experience the same problem we had with your first wire before we have escalating the information with our processor and we are waiting for them to confirmed the second wire.

I can understand this have been a very annoying situation, we are trying our best to move a faster as possible to give you a better service.

Thank you for all your patience and loyalty,

Happy holidays!

Elena,

WILL UPDATE HOURLY EACH DAY TIL WIRE IS RECIEVED1111111

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

DISGUSTING PROFFESSIONAL BEHAVIOR!!!!!HOW STUPID DO YOU PEOPLE THINK I A!!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

elena at planet 7 finance depatment ......................................................a­fter stating finance depat. is always correct are now giving me the runaround again,­,,,­aga­in,­,,,­,ag­ain­,,,­,,,­,dont insult my intell­ige­nce­!!!­!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

per elena and we are waiting for them to confirmed the second wire./­///­/WH­AT?­?????? THEY ALREADY CONFIRMED MY 2ND WIRE IN YOUE EMAIL SENT TO ME ON DEC 11..........

After checking your account you have two wires sent to your bank account:

Ø December 4th, 2012 we send one payment for $ 2500, it should be reflected in your bank account from 5 to 10 business days after we confirmed the payment with the processor.

Ø December 10th, 2012 we send one payment for $ 2500, it should be reflected in your bank account from 5 to 10 business days after we confirmed the payment with the processor.

If you would like to know more precisely information for this wires, I can recommend you to talk to your bank and ask them how long does it take them to approved an International Wire transaction, because as I did mention can take from 5 to 10 business days, but sometimes can take less depending on your bank.

Should you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to contact me back.

Kind Regards,

Elena

Accounting Division

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 1-877-767-6926

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

SO WHO.......WHO WAS BEING DISHON­EST­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???YOUR PROCES­SOR­???­???­???­???OR YOU???­???­???­???­???­??????

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

WHO IS YOUR SUPERIOR ELENA????????WHO DO YOU ANSWER TO???????

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

BEEN DEALING WITH THIS NGHTTMARE SINCE NOVEMBER 3///////WHAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN A JOYOUS CELEBR­ATI­ON............. THIS HAS BEEN SHEER HORROR!!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

WHO TREATS THEIR CUSTOMERS LIKE THIS////////////IWE ARE YOUR CUSTOMERS////////HOW DARE YOU /////HOW DARE YOU INSULT YOUR CUSTOMERS LIKE THIS!!!!HOW DARE YOU

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

TO ELENA

NO THIS EMAIL DOES NOT FIND ME WELL! I DO NOT ACCEPT YOUR APOLOGIES! THERE WAS ABSOLUTLEY NO MISCOMMUNICATION WITH YOUR EMAIL,,,,YOUR COMMUNICATION WAS VERY CLEAR...........YOU HAD RECCIEVED CONFIRMATION FROM YOUR PROCESSOR.....UNLESS THE INFORMATION WAS COMPLETLY FRAUDULENT?

REGARDING THE PROBLEM WITH THE FIRST WIRE..........WHAT WAS THAT PROBLEM?????THERE WERE TOO MANY INCONSISTENCIES WITH THAT ONE ....SO HERE WE GO AGAIN.....YOU DO NOT HAVE MY LOYALTY JUST AS I AM NOT INTERESTED IN ANYMORE INCONSISTANCIES WITH YOU..SEND MY WIRE TODAY!

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

ATTN ASKGAMBLERS

THESE PEOPLE ARE UNBELI­EVA­BLE.........MORE TRANSPARENT AS EACH DAY PASSES!!!! EXCUSE AFTER EXCUSE.........DO THEY REALLY BELIEVE WE BELIEVE WHAT THEY ARE SAYING??LET THIS BE OVER SOON...........MINE AND YOUR TIME IS VALUAB­LE...................YOU CANT STAY IN BUSINESS FOR TOO MUCH LONGER TREATING THE HAND THAT FEEDS YOU THIS WAY.

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

12/29/12 1115am NO WIRE

posted on December 28, 2012.

Dear Player

Finance Department is checking into this

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

1200pm............no wire..........n­oth­ing.......will continue to update every hour!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

ATTN ASKGAMBLERS:

RECIEVED EMAIL FROM ELANAS BOSS, JAIME,,

Dear Sinah Magana,

Thank you for being part of the Planet7 Casino Family. We are happy to assist you!

Sinah, I am Elena’s Manager and the reason why I am asking for a phone number to call you is because we want to solve this situation as soon as possible. I have checked with our third party payment processing solution company for Bank Wire transactions and it has been stated that the latest $2500.00 we attempted to transfer was rejected by the receiving bank( your bank) therefore we need to take one of two actions:

1. You need to contact your financial Division and inquire why they rejected the last wire attempt we did, depending on their answer we can try the wire method again.

2. If your bank is not taking our Wires the only other payment method that we have available at the time is a Check.. please keep in mind that our payment processors are not located inside the USA therefore the checks are International and you must have a bank act that takes international payments.

ATTN ASKGAM­BLE­RS..........

RESPONSE FROM MY BANK

just tried calling you......no answer.........to let you know my bank has NOT RECIEVED OR REJECTED ANY BANK WIRE FOR ME FROM YOUR PROCESSOR/////MY BANK IS NOW WANTING THE INAD# AND FED # TO SHOW NOTHING HAS BEEN SENT.....PLEASE PROVIDE THIS INFORMATION TO ME VIA OF EMAIL. TO CLEAR THE AIR!!!!!!THIS WILL BE POSTED

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

NOW THIS .............

FROM ELENA

The wire transfer is not going to be sent out today, my manager wanted to talk to you regarding your wire bank account unfortunately we are trying to reach you to talk you but it is very difficult. At this moment your wire payment is under review with the processor, as soon we received information we will notify you back.

MY RESPONSE

i called your boss>>>>10 MINUTES AGO NO ANSWER­///­///­///­//WANT INAD# AND FED REF # YOUR PROCESSOR SAID YOU SENT IT AND IT WAS REJECTED LETS DEAL WITH THAT//­///­///­///­///­////I WANT THOSE NUMBERS OR I WONT BELIEVE IT WAS REJECTED///////BEEN ON PHONE WITH MY BANK FOR 20 MINUTES THEY SAID NOTHING WAS REJECTED NOTHING WAS SENT ////ONLY SHOWS 1 BANKWIRE WAS RECIEVED ON THE 18TH////THAT WAS BAMK 1//////////LETS DEAL WITH BANKWIRE 2.

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

mY pAYMENT IS UNDER REVIEW WITH THE PROCES­SOR­???­???­?//­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­//YOUR EMAIL STATED TO ME DECEMBER 11,,,THE PROCESSOR HAD ALREADY CONFIRMED IT WAS SENT/////ENDLINE DATE WAS 12/24////////////NOW TODAY YOU STATE IT WAS SENT AND REJECTED BY MY BANK//­///­///­///­///NOW ITS UNDER REVIEW/////////WHAT IS TH E TRUTH?­???­???­???­???????

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

UPDATE­///­///­/1P­M//­///­/////NO WIRE//­///­///­//N­OTHING YET

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

330pm....no bankwi­re........wa­iting for response from processor

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

5pm...........no bankwire......no response

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

5pm...........no bankwire......no response

v065605 United States
posted on December 29, 2012.

12/29........NO RESPON­SE...........NO BANKSIDE. . NO INAD# NO FED REF #........NOTHING.

posted on January 1, 2013.

Dear Player

Did you response from Finance Department?

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on January 1, 2013.

ATTN...AS­KGA­MBL­ERS.........I'M SO TIRED.......NOT GETTING ANYWHERE REGARDING THIS ISSUE (bankside #2)......nothing but useless excuses.

posted on January 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

We've been informed that Finance Department is taking care of this already.

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on January 4, 2013.

waiting for a traking number....instead of a bankwire.

posted on January 8, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please let us know once received.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on January 9, 2013.

PROBLEMS WITH THIS CHECK!!!!!TRYING TO GET THE BANK TO DEPOSIT!!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on January 9, 2013.

PROBLEMS WITH THIS CHECK!!!!!TRYING TO GET THE BANK TO DEPOSIT!!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on January 9, 2013.

the story continues,,,someone needs to email me,,,not happening.

v065605 United States
posted on January 11, 2013.

Waiting for email to understand what needs to happen.

posted on January 13, 2013.

Dear Player

As you know, Second payment has been sent twice unsuccessfuly via Bank Wire and Check. Your Bank rejected the second check and then Casino sent a check who was not accepted due to your personal client record with the banks. Unfortunately you've not informed the Casino of this and Planet7 previously and casino will be sending you payment in instalments since the person to person money transfer does not accept large sums of money.

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on January 13, 2013.

CORRECTION....ONLY ONE CHECK WAS ISSUED TO ME FOR THE 2nd payment.......First payment was sent successfully thru BANKWI­RE.............2nd BANKWIRE FAILED DUE TO BOTH NAMES NOT BEING INCLUDED ON WIRE INFORMATION , AS THE FIRST ONE, THIS IS WHY SECOND FAILED..........RE­GARDING THE FIRST AND ONLY CHECK THAT WAS SENT......2 BANKS,,,,,2 CASH CHECKING PLACES WOULD NOT TOUCH IT. MY BANK......YES I HAD AN OUTSTANDING BALANCE OF ,300,,,,,THEY STILL WOULDNT EVEN HOLD THIS check til it cleared and they got their money.

v065605 United States
posted on January 14, 2013.

waiting for any information on the moneygram.

v065605 United States
posted on January 15, 2013.

WANTING MONEYGRAM INFORMATION TO PICK UP.

SUMMARY

NOV 4 WON

DEC 18 FIRST PAYMENT BY BANKWIRE

WAS EXPECTING 2ND BANKWIRE DEC 24///NEVER CAME///////ALL INFO WAS

NOT SENT OVER TO\\BY PROCESSOR///SO 2 ND BANK WIRE FAILED.

CHECK ARRIVED JAN 8/////CHECK WAS CANCELLED ON JAN 9 BY PROCESSOR//////CHECK COULD NOT BE VERIFIED, AND CHECK CASH COMPANIES COULD NOT VERIFY....CASHING AND/OR DEPOSITS WERE ALL DENIED.

NOW JAN 15/// /NOW WAITING TO PICK UP 1 OF 5 MONEYGRAMS. EMAILS HAVE BEEN SENT MULTIPLE SINCE JAN 9TH!!!!!!!

WILL CONTINUE TO UDATE

posted on January 17, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please confirm first Money Gram has been received

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on January 20, 2013.

yes, 1 of 5 was recieved.

posted on January 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

Next payment will be sent shortly.

AceRevenue

v065605 United States
posted on January 25, 2013.

Recieved 2nd payment monday....Ja­n.2­1....t­hankyou