Planet 7 Casino - runaround

RESOLVED
v065605 United States
posted on November 26, 2012.

NOV 4,,2012 WON JACKPOT

NOV 4 2012 CALLED AND CASHED OUT

NOV 5, 6 2012 EMAILED ALL PERTINENT INFO TO MULTIPLE EMAILS AS STATED

NOV 9 2012 APPROVED

NOV 12 2012 CALLED, WAS TOLD I WAS A VIP ..WOULD BE PRIORITY, WOULD RECIEVE AS EARLY AS NOV 21, NO LATER THAN NOV 28, NEEDED TO CALL BACK SPEAK TO VIP HOST.

NOV 18 2012 I INITIATED CALL ..SPOKE TO VIP HOST. SHE STATED SHE NEEDED TO TALK TO ME(NEVER ECIEVED EMAIL OR PHONE CALL),,,i INITIATED THIS CALL. SHE NEEDED MORE INFO....THATS WAS ALL. THIS WOULD NOT DELAY THE PROCESS. SHE SAID SHE WOOULD SEND TO PROCESSOR.

NOV 20 2012...I RANDOMLY LOGGED INTO CASINO....A POP MESSAGE TO CONTACT HER REGARDING MORE INFO NEEDED. SHE ASKED FOR INFO THAT SHOULD OF BEEN ASKED NOV 18. AGAIN THIS WILL NOT DELAY ...STILL ON TIME.

NOV 23 2012 CALLED TO VERIFY ALL WAS GOOD, WA TOLD BY REP AND VIP MANAGER....MY MONEY HAD BEEN DELAYED.....CALL BACK FIRST OF THE WEEK..THEY DO NO NOT HAVE INFO TO TELL ME.

NOV 26 2012...SPOKE WITH A DIFFERENT VIP HOST,,,,,STATES THE WINDOW DATES NOV 21 TO NOV 28 ARE NOT TRUE. PUT ME ON HOLD.....NOW THEY STATE IT WASSENT OUT TIS MORNING...EARLIEST TO RECIEVE NOV 30..LATEST DEC 7TH.

posted on November 29, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 29, 2012.

Dear Player:

A payment for $2500 has been processed on 11/25/2012 3:14:47 PM. You should be receiving it anytime soon.

The second payment will be processed by next week

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 2, 2012.

December 2,2012. Nothing recieved yet.

v065605 United States
posted on December 4, 2012.

December 4 2012..NOTHING RECIEVED YET!

v065605 United States
posted on December 4, 2012.

December 4 2012..NOTHING RECIEVED YET!

v065605 United States
posted on December 5, 2012.

December 5 2012 NOTHING RECIEVED YET.

v065605 United States
posted on December 5, 2012.

December 5 2012 NOTHING RECIEVED YET.

v065605 United States
posted on December 6, 2012.

I have patiently waited and still today Dec 6..still nothing. The odds don't .

look good. After waiting 32 days...it would not appear on the lastday it would turn up .

I'm done with this runaround. Was on Cloud 9....getting back

to the Real World.

v065605 United States
posted on December 6, 2012.

I have patiently waited and still today Dec 6..still nothing. The odds don't .

look good. After waiting 32 days...it would not appear on the lastday it would turn up .

I'm done with this runaround. Was on Cloud 9....getting back

to the Real World.

posted on December 6, 2012.

Dear sinah1964:

The first payment was processed on 11/21. You should be receiving it soon.

The second payment will be processed within the next 24 hours

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 6, 2012.

????????was it processed 11/25/12 or 11/21/­12...........this is why your players are agitated with your information???????

v065605 United States
posted on December 6, 2012.

????????was it processed 11/25/12 or 11/21/­12...........this is why your players are agitated with your information???????

posted on December 6, 2012.

Dear Player:

Casino confirmed payment approved on 11/9 was sent on 11/25/2012 3:14:47 PM. This one is a Wire Transfer

Payment approved on 11/21 will be processed within within the next 24 hours

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 7, 2012.

so your saying,,first payment (Bank Wire) was approved on Nov 9th. Then was sent via Bank Wire on 11/25. As of Dec 6th still waiting. Approx a month.

Also 2nd payment (Bank Wire) was approved Nov 21. Then will be sent at least 14 +days from the approval date? May recieve the same time as first payment??????

Just trying to find some consistency in your withdraw procedures.

v065605 United States
posted on December 7, 2012.

Dec 7.ABSOLUTLY NOTHING IN MY ACCOUNT...

NOV 21 thru 28..fooled me once, shame on me!

Nov 30 thru Dec 7 Fool me twice,shame on you!

......WHAT ARE YOU PEOPLE DOING TO YOUR CUSTOMERS????

v065605 United States
posted on December 7, 2012.

DEFINE.....ANYTIME SOON??????WHAT DIES THAT REALLY MEAN TO PLANET 7 CASINO????? WHAT DOES THIS MEAN??????I HAVE REFERRED MANY TO YOUR SITE,,,,,I FEEL LIKE I HAVE THROWN THEM UNDER THE BUS!!!!!!!!!

posted on December 8, 2012.

Dear Player:

The first Wire should be received by Tuesday the latest.

The second wire has been processed on 12/6/2012 at 2:01:51 PM.

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 8, 2012.

So....

Nov 4 thru Nov 9...8 days to be approved

Nov 9 thru Nov 25...16 days to get to processing

Nov 26 thru Dec 11 ..15 days to get to my account.

39 days for this process.....that's if it gets here by .tuesday.

Thankyou for the information.

v065605 United States
posted on December 10, 2012.

DEC 10 2012.......NOTHING

v065605 United States
posted on December 10, 2012.

Billy: I would like to apologize for the withdrawal delay as it was not our intention to make it a long wait, unfortunately sometimes some external factors may affect the 3rd party processors resulting into a delay; however I am sure yours will very soon be released


siah1964: yes tired of this!!!


siah1964: you people have lied over and over and over.....i am demanding a tracking number


siah1964: or I will publish all of this information on more than one site


Billy: I do understand your position and I'm here to solve any inconvenience you may face. Please accept my sincerest apologies and I can assure you that this won't happen again.


siah1964: why do u continue to be dihonest with all of youe answer­s//­///­una­cce­ptable business ethics


siah1964: i,,,,,want,,,, a,,,,t­rac­kin­g,,­,,n­umb­er,­,,,­,,,or that will tell me nothing has been sent


siah1964: and i have documentation to show all of your casinos dishonorable dates you have given me since november 9


Billy: I totally understand your concern, however that update that I can provided you as for now is that the wire transfer paid to our processors payments on 11/25/2012 is going to be on your bank account no later that Wednesday December 12th 2012.


siah1964: no no if not here by 2pm central time///////will be very sag for the ace revenue group////i will now forward this conversation to the first website

siah1964: or give me the tracking now

siah1964: or i will conclude it has not been sent at all as of today

siah1964: no later than the 28th

siah1964: no later than the 7th

siah1964: no later than the 10th

siah1964: no later than the11th

siah1964: no later now than wednesday

siah1964: tracking number???????

posted on December 10, 2012.

Dear Sinah1964:

I think there is a small misunderstanding. Casino did not send a check so there is not a tracking number available. Both payments sent are Wire Transfers. As mentioned previously you should be receiving first payment on your bank account by Tuesday.

As soon as we receive more information from the third party processor regarding the second payment we will be informing you

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 11, 2012.

fALSE HOPE...............REAL TEARS............N­OTHING IN MY ACCOUNT. TODAY MY HOUSE WILL BEGIN FORECL­OSU­RE..................................M­ERRY CHRISTMAS

v065605 United States
posted on December 11, 2012.

NOTHING IN MY ACCOUNT FROM YOUR PROCESSOR..,,,I HAVE TAKEN YOU AT YOUR WORD EACH TIME YOU HAVE RESPONDED......WHAT GOOD ARE YOUR WORDS IF THEY ARE NOT TRUE?????

v065605 United States
posted on December 11, 2012.

i need a response,it is tuesday,,,,i have online banking, i have called my bank...nothing is there.

v065605 United States
posted on December 11, 2012.

TODAYS ANSWER...TAKE NOTE ....EVERY DAY IS DIFFERENT....EXCEPT FOR THE RESPONSE FROM ACE REVENUE GROUP,,,THEY STATED TWICE I WOULD HAVE IT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT TODAY.......but planet said this today....was different yesterday.......

Alex: How can I help?

siah1964: where is my FIRST BANK WIRE ??????won nov 4,,approved nov 9,,sent to processor 11/25


siah1964: today is dec 11 2012


Alex: Please hold while I check your account, thank you for your patience!


siah1964: my username is sinah1964


Alex: Thank you

Alex: Your payment request has been already sent out to the processor. Unfortunately, we cannot give you a date of arrival as we first need the payment confirmation from them along with all proper details.

Alex: However, our Finance department will send you all this information as soon as we receive it from the processor.


Alex: Is there anything else that I can help you with?


siah1964: csr billy stated my payment would be here tomorrow...ACE REVENUE GROUP,told me i would have it today....now your telling me i have to wait for an email to be sent. is that what you are saying? because I will use this documentation going forward with my complaint.


siah1964: you do understand since sent to the processor now it has been 12 BUSINESS DAYS since 11/25??


siah1964: 17 regular days since 11/25?


siah1964: 5 weeks since won?


Alex: It is schedule to arrive this week :)


Alex: You should receive it no longer than Friday.


Alex: We apologize for this inconvenience.


Alex: The note I'm referring to is for the payment sent to the processor on 12/5/2012


Alex: My bad, apologies.


siah1964: thanks...this will be copied to the complaint site ,,,it will show the numerous answers your customers recieve from from your casino.thankyou

v065605 United States
posted on December 11, 2012.

multiple answers from multiple employees!!!!!! Bank wire will arrive................

sinah1964: no later than theNov 28th (VIP Host Nicole)

sniah1964: no later than theDec 7th(VIP Host Isabell)

sniah1964: no later than the Dec 10th..(Planet 7 manager Paulie)

sinah1964: no later than the Dec 11th (Ace Revenue Group)twice stated this

sniah1964: no later now than Dec 12 wednesday (CSR Billy)

sinah1964:no later than Dec 14 Friday (CSR Alex)he was referring to 2nd wire,,have not even got first.

v065605 United States
posted on December 11, 2012.

new update.......sn­iah­1964: Thank you for using our LiveChat Service.

This is 'Alex'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.

Alex: Good afternoon

Alex: Could you please verify your telephone number and email address

Alex: Thank you

Alex: How can I help?

siah1964: just had a conversation with you regarding FIRST BANK WIRE.. i specifically gave info won nov 4....approved nov 9...processed 11/25////you gave me info for 2nd bank wire...processed 12/6. need correct information

. Alex: Please hold while I check your account, thank you for your patience!

You are not currently in a chat session

. You are not currently in a chat session.


sniah1964: .


sniah1964: sinah1964


Alex: Please hold while I check your account, thank you for your patience!


sniah1964: ?


Alex: Allow me


Please wait while I transfer the chat to 'Isabelle D'.


Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Isabelle D'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.


Isabelle D: Hi Sinah!


sniah1964: hello again


Isabelle D: I reviewed your chat


sniah1964: ok


Isabelle D: Your wire was sent out to banking on 12/6


Isabelle D: After that it takes 4-10 business days to hit your bank account


sniah1964: no mam that was bank wire 2. need info from bank wire 1..processed on 11/25...ace revenue assured me twice..bank wire 1 would be in my account today


Isabelle D: Oh I see


Isabelle D: The wire is processed through a third party processor but let me check with them and get back to you


sniah1964: did you review my chat?


Isabelle D: I did please hold while I check for you


Isabelle D: I will be right back


sniah1964: ok


Isabelle D: Thank you!


Isabelle D: Ok I spoke with accounting, they contacted the 3rd party processors


sniah1964: footnote......it has been ....12 business days,,,,since 11/25, not 4-10 days.


Isabelle D: They are having some delays as at this time of the year since November they experience their highest volume of cash outs, however they told me that it should be done this week the latest by Friday


Isabelle D: I understand, sometimes we do experience delays as we deal with third party companies we do not use our own bank accounts


sniah1964: multiple answers from multiple employees!!!!!! Bank wire will arrive................ sinah1964: no later than theNov 28th (VIP Host Nicole) sniah1964: no later than theDec 7th(VIP Host Isabell) sniah1964: no later than the Dec 10th..(Planet 7 manager Paulie) sinah1964: no later than the Dec 11th (Ace Revenue Group)twice stated this sniah1964: no later now than Dec 12 wednesday (CSR Billy) sinah1964:no later than Dec 14 Friday (CSR Alex)he was referring to 2nd wire,,have not even got first.


sniah1964: i will add this to my complaint thanks


Isabelle D: Yes that happens as that is the information that the processor provides us


Isabelle D: We are hand tied and depend on them, however you will get your cash out as all of our players


Isabelle D: That is the reason why we still keep a lot of VIP players cause once they get paid they still come back cause they trust the casino


sniah1964: too late for me my house begins foreclosure today,thanks for your

outrag­eou­s//­///­////WHO NEEDS TO TAKE CHARGE HERE......THIS IS CRAZY1111111

v065605 United States
posted on December 11, 2012.

where is your bank wire info coming from?

are you pulling dates out of hats,just to silence these customers up?

who is being truthful here?

SOMEONE PLEASE STEP UP!

IS ACE REVENUE TEAM ALSO PLANET 7 Casino?

v065605 United States
posted on December 11, 2012.

Dear Player:

The first Wire should be received by Tuesday the latest.

The second wire has been processed on 12/6/2012 at 2:01:51 PM.

AceRevenue Team

______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_____

today is TUESDA­Y!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 11, 2012.

Dear Sinah1964:

I think there is a small misunderstanding. Casino did not send a check so there is not a tracking number available. Both payments sent are Wire Transfers. As mentioned previously you should be receiving first payment on your bank account by Tuesday.

As soon as we receive more information from the third party processor regarding the second payment we will be informing you

AceRevenue Team

______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_______

TODAY IS TUESDAY

v065605 United States
posted on December 11, 2012.

...as I understand from reading up on this group...I am SOL. IS this true?

v065605 United States
posted on December 11, 2012.

Amanda: Thanks! How may I help you?

sinah1964: i spoke to isabell earlier.....i need to know if my FIRST BANK WIRE has even been sent.....i have been told so many stories,,,I HAVE TO KNOW THE TRUTH....i was told to expect today it did not come.......I HAVE TO KNOW WHEN TO EXPECT THIS MONEY..MY FAMILY IS IN GREAT LOSS IF THIS MONEY DOES NOT ARRIVE


Amanda: Please hold while I check your account, thank you for your patience!


Mike k: Hi this is the casino manager

sinah1964: WHEN WAS IT PHYSICALLY SENT?NOT PROCESSED...SENT? OR HAS IT NOT EVEN BEEN SENT? I read many things this afternoon regarding the word ROGUE,this troubles me.


Mike k: The wire was sent to processing on 12/6 as isabelle mentioned to you earlier today, once we send it, the processor takes the info and processes the wire

Mike k: I would be lying to you if i told you exactly when it has or hasn't gone out,

sinah1964: that was the second one...i need the first one processedon 11/25


Mike k: we normally allow theym 7-10 days for it to arrive

Mike k: for the most part they arrive in that date range

Mike k: sometimes due to delays they go over but if the first one went out 11/25 then it should be hitting shortly

sinah1964: it has been 12 business days...i was told twice by ace revenue team latest would be today in my account.where did they get that info from?


Mike k: because its way over the 10 day mark

sinah1964: so they guess?


Mike k: They are not doing this maliciously, they are trying to help you out. Allow just a lttle more time and check your account it should be hitting shortly

Mike k: Everyone who follows the rules and plays here gets paid, this time a year things get a bit hectic with us and the processor

sinah1964: billy told me wed.,alex tells me another,isabell tells me friday.are they guessing.....have u recieved confirmation from processors yet on bank wire one?


Mike k: We will make sure the second one does not take as long as this one did

sinah1964: not concerned with second...i have to have first one...i thought when i won i was blessed...my house cant be saved if i dont recieve that money,,,we will be homeless


sinah1964: it has been 5weeks since i won...no food,house in foreclosure...tell me when


sinah1964: i am very scared with threadings i have read today on the months it takes to recieve these payouts


Mike k: The processor is doing all they can.

Mike k: Dont worry it will be hitting very soon.

sinah1964: tell me when or if its even been wired out yet so i can prepare to be homelessz or not?


sinah1964: i have until 5 today...you folkstold me no later than the 28th,,,then the 7th then the 10th then the 11th....please tell me


sinah1964: very soon was last week


sinah1964: please dont guess be honest


Mike k: Dont worry it will be there soon

sinah1964: today?


sinah1964: never mind,,,life is over for me.thankyou for your time


Mike k: Thats is why i am not giving you a specific day, like i mentioned before this was sent to processing and we normally allow them 7-10 days, in this case its been 12 unfortunately so my best guess is that is has to be hitting very soon

Mike k: Your welcome

Mike k: bye for now

sinah1964: again thankyou for your time...i dont have anymore tomorrows,merry christmas mike

posted on December 12, 2012.

Dear Sinah1964:

Sending this many messages won't expedite the payment. It has been processed already. Third Party processor confirmed this to the Finance Department of Planet7.

In order to give you first hand accurate information; Planet7 Finance Department will stay in touch directly. Do Not contact CS nor other departments since your case is being handled by Finance Department ONLY. No further info regarding your payment will be provided except for the one you will receive from Finance Department.

You will receive an email from them within the next 2 hours

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 12, 2012.

3 hours have passed...have recieved absolutley no reply through my email yet.

v065605 United States
posted on December 12, 2012.

You will receive an email from them within the next 2 hours

AceRevenue Team

______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­______

IT HAS NOW BEEN 13 HOURS,,,,NO EMAIL.

v065605 United States
posted on December 12, 2012.

ATTN ASKGAMBLERS, please get me some answers.thankyou

posted on December 12, 2012.

Dear sinah1964:

An email has been sent out from [email protected] Please check your inbox and also your junk mail and add that email to your allowed contact list.

We've been also informed that they've called you to the phone number provided to the casino last night aroung 6:45 and 7pm Costa Rican time. They've informed us that they've left messages on your answering machine as proof.

Could you please send us your valid email and phone number to [email protected] and/or to [email protected] so they can contact you again

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 12, 2012.

silver oak what does that have to do with me???????

v065605 United States
posted on December 12, 2012.

I have no emails ,,,,nor missed calls. With all the chats i have experienced with planet 7 in the past 2 years.......how could they not have my correct information? I called silveroaks not knowing who elena is...the gentleman updated my information. Very Very concerned at this point.

posted on December 12, 2012.

Dear sinah1964:

As you may know the phone number that was on Planet7 Casino records was different from the one you've just updated. We will forward you the email Elena from Finance sent last night. Just for your information, Silver Oak and Planet7 are sister casinos.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 12, 2012.

....just to have myself covered i emailed both emails ace revenue have supplied me with and supplied them with the only email i have ever had and my tn# that the planet 7 automated system always calls me on during special bonus days!

posted on December 12, 2012.

Hi Sinah1964:

We've just forwarded the email we received last night from Elena. Could you please reply to it and cc/ [email protected] as well?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 13, 2012.

I have just emailed an URGENT email to elana,[email protected] and cc'd [email protected],co­m...........It CRITICAL I have answer immediatley. Thankyou

v065605 United States
posted on December 14, 2012.

Friday December 14th....... Still waiting for Bank Wire...... Requested Bank Wire Tracking Confirmation # number....was refused. Will continue updating,,,DAILY!

v065605 United States
posted on December 15, 2012.

December 15,NOTHING!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 16, 2012.

December 16th Nothing

v065605 United States
posted on December 17, 2012.

at the end of my ROPE. CRUEL, NOTHING in my ACCOUNT. MERRY CHRISTMAS

v065605 United States
posted on December 17, 2012.

I have been a good Customer to this casino. Was referred to this casino by Microgming VEGAS 7, when they no longer could accept US platers........have never cashed out...but on nov 4th I did......first they stated winnings would arrive nov 28..,,,then, Dec 7, then Dec 10th.....then Dec 11,,, then Dec 12th....now they tell me dec 4th,,is when it left the processor as a bank wire.......it is now december 17th......they even refused to send me a confimation number to ensure that the wire had been sent....What have I ever done to this casino to be treated this way?????????

v065605 United States
posted on December 18, 2012.

ATTN ASKGAMBLERS:

Anxiously waiting for Tuesday December 18th per Email from [email protected](ac­cou­nting) for ACE REVENUE TEAM.....(.been waiting now for 6 weeks).......

I understood you have been getting a lot of different information, but the correct information it comes from the finance department always.

After checking your payment status I notice we have sent you two wire transaction to your Bank account information:

Please be advised a wire confirmation takes from 5 to 10 business days to be reflect it on your bank account from the date the processor confirmed the payment have been sent to your bank

.

After checking your account you have two wires sent to your bank account:

December 4th, 2012 it will be reflect it into your bank account from 5 to 10 business days after we sent the money to your bank account...... End line is on Tuesday December 18th,2012.

December 10th, 2012 it will be reflect it into your bank account from 5 to 10 business days after we sent the money to your bank account....... End line is on Monday December 24th, 2012.

In response to your email, first of all, there is no tracking number for a wire transfer and I have explained to you for the last couple emails I have sent to you the wire’s have been sent to your Bank account

Thankyou

v065605 United States
posted on December 18, 2012.

TODAY......... WE..... WILL..... .....IF..... THE.... CORRECT.... INFORMATION.... ALWAYS COMES...... FROM .......YOUR....... FINANCE..... DEPARTMENT!

v065605 United States
posted on December 18, 2012.

NOTHIN­G.......A­BSO­LUT­LEY......N­O....B­AN­K....WIRE in my BANK!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 18, 2012.

THIS IS YOUR END LINE DATE!!!! WHAT NOW?????????

v065605 United States
posted on December 18, 2012.

P.S.......MY BANK STATES THEY ARE NOT HOLDING MY BANKWIRES! WHAT NOW???

v065605 United States
posted on December 18, 2012.

WILL CONTINUE TO UPDATE!

v065605 United States
posted on December 18, 2012.

I....A­M....N­OW....A....B­ELI­EVE­R....BANK WIRE 1 IS HERE!!!!!....PLANET 7 FINANCE DEPARTMENT ALWAYS KNOWS!!!!!Thanks to all you......for your assisstance!!!!!One more payment needed....THANK YOU ALL!

posted on December 19, 2012.

Dear sinah1964:

We have just sent you an email with a trace of first $2500 provided by the processor

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 22, 2012.

Dear Player:

Did you receive the email with the trace# for the first wire? Please confirm

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 24, 2012.

Yes. Still waiting for 2nd bankside.

v065605 United States
posted on December 24, 2012.

Yes...still waiting for 2nd bank wire

v065605 United States
posted on December 24, 2012.

today is the .....END LINE DATE ....FOR 2ND BANKWIRE.....per Finance Dep..........my bank is open as of now no BANKWIRE recieved yet. Will Continue to UPDATE.

v065605 United States
posted on December 24, 2012.

END LINE DATE FOR BANKWIRE 2...MI­SSE­D......NEVER CAME!!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 26, 2012.

Attn ASKGAMBLERS

I HAVE SENT EMAILS.......POSTED COMMENTS.......THE ENDLINE DATE WAS 12/24.....NO RESPONSE. Where is my 2nd BANKSIDE THAT FINANCE DEPT STATED WAS WIRED ON 12/10.....ENDLINE DATE WAS 2 DAYS AGO........NE

ED AN ANSWER.

v065605 United States
posted on December 26, 2012.

30 minutes til bank closes.....NO EMAIL RESPONSE(3 EMAILS SENT SINCE 12,25!!!!SENT TO ACE REVEUE AND ACCOUNTING (ELENA) PLUS I HAVE ASKED QUESTIONS AT THIS SITE!!!!! THIS,,­,,,­,,,­IS.......U­NA­CCE­TAB­LE!­!!!­!!!­!!!!! WIRE NOW IS LATE.............................BUT FINANCE DEPT IS ALWAYS CORRECT,,,AS STATED BY ELANA!!! REALLY???????? IGNORING IS DISRESPCTFUL!

v065605 United States
posted on December 27, 2012.

Have now sent 4emails to [email protected]...and have ccd [email protected] PLANET 7 FINANCE DEPT (ELENA) stated to me for my 2nd BANKWIRE IT WAS SENT DEC.10.....endline date would be 12/24.......TODAY IS 12/27.......NO WIRE.......NO RESPONSE TO ANY EMAIL I HAVE SENT!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 27, 2012.

Have now sent 4emails to [email protected]...and have ccd [email protected] PLANET 7 FINANCE DEPT (ELENA) stated to me for my 2nd BANKWIRE IT WAS SENT DEC.10.....endline date would be 12/24.......TODAY IS 12/27.......NO WIRE.......NO RESPONSE TO ANY EMAIL I HAVE SENT!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 27, 2012.

Have now sent 4emails to [email protected]...and have ccd [email protected] PLANET 7 FINANCE DEPT (ELENA) stated to me for my 2nd BANKWIRE IT WAS SENT DEC.10.....endline date would be 12/24.......TODAY IS 12/27.......NO WIRE.......NO RESPONSE TO ANY EMAIL I HAVE SENT!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 27, 2012.

NO RESPON­SES......C­ALLED PLANET7 ....spoke with LAURA..........C­ANNOT GUARANTEE ELENA CAN CALL ME BACK.......RUNAROUND AGAIN...........PER ELENA........FINANCE DEPT US ALWAYS CORREC­T...........E­LENA STATED BANKWIRE 2 was wired on 12/10........end date 12/24....I HAVE YET TO FIND OUT WHY.......I AM BEING TREATED WITH IGNORANCE,DISRESPECT AND CRAP!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 27, 2012.

tried to reach out to finance...since my emails and askgambler site is being ignored....but this is the response I receieved from customer support

Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Amanda'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.



Amanda: Thanks! How may I help you?

sinah1964: 4 emails ignored.....my 2nd bankwire should of arrived 12/24 per Elena in Finance...It did not arrive....need an answer


sinah1964: bankwire was wired dec 10th..endline date was 12/24 for 2500


Amanda: Please hold while I check your account, thank you for your patience!


sinah1964: recieved first one on 12/18.....second one has not arrived


Amanda: I am looking into this for you, sorry for the delay.

Amanda: Im very sorry but your account is listed to only be contacted by finance


Amanda: You will need to give her a chance to contact you via email

sinah1964: they are IGNORING my emails,,,,please put me in touch with someone in finance


sinah1964: 4 days and NOTHING,,,what is the problem?


Amanda: They will answer your email

sinah1964: thankyou Amanda....youve done all you can.

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

ATTN ASKGAM­BLE­RS......EMAIL FROM ELENA(FINANCE DEPT)

Hello Sihah,

I hope this email finds you well, my apologies for the late reply. In response to your question I would like to kindle remain you the time period was for 10 business days holidays are not include it (December 24 & 25 also December 12 (Canada holiday {processor location})). I apologies for the miss communication on the last email I forward to you with the confirmation date period, this is the reason why we do not provide time frames to avoid this type of false expectations.

In the other hand, we did experienced a problem with your wire transaction on the first wire we sent to you and it took too long to be reflect it in your account, now after checking with the processor we are experience the same problem we had with your first wire before we have escalating the information with our processor and we are waiting for them to confirmed the second wire.

I can understand this have been a very annoying situation, we are trying our best to move a faster as possible to give you a better service.

Thank you for all your patience and loyalty,

Happy holidays!

Elena,

WILL UPDATE HOURLY UNTIL MY WIRE IS RECIEVED111111

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

DEC 10 WIRE WAS SENT PER FINANCE DEPT//­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­//THEY ARE ALWAYS CORRECT .........PER ELENA,,,,SEE HER WORDS IN HER EMAIL//////////10 BUSINESS DAYS MINUS DEC 12,24,25.........

...........................................................minus those holidays and weekends wire should of been here yesterday 12/27!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

....THIS IS A PUBLIC ARENA..............THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT S,T,U,­P.I­,D/­///­///­/THEY CAN SEE THROUGH EXCUSES YOU CONTINUE TO ADD TO YOUR ORIGINAL STORIES/////////LIES START SMALL BUT CONTINUE TO GET BIGGER AND BIGGER UNTIL YOU CAN NO LONGER LIE YOUR WAY OUT ANYMORE!!!!!DO YOU UNDERSTAND!!!!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

!!!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!WON THIS MONEY ON NOVEMBER 4TH....IT IS NOW DECEMBER 29...GOING INTO JAN 2013!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

//////////FIX THIS DISGUSTING MESS////FIX IT NOW////FIX IT TODAY!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

TO ELENA

NO THIS EMAIL DOES NOT FIND ME WELL! I DO NOT ACCEPT YOUR APOLOGIES! THERE WAS ABSOLUTLEY NO MISCOMMUNICATION WITH YOUR EMAIL,,,,YOUR COMMUNICATION WAS VERY CLEAR...........YOU HAD RECCIEVED CONFIRMATION FROM YOUR PROCESSOR.....UNLESS THE INFORMATION WAS COMPLETLY FRAUDULENT?

REGARDING THE PROBLEM WITH THE FIRST WIRE..........WHAT WAS THAT PROBLEM?????THERE WERE TOO MANY INCONSISTENCIES WITH THAT ONE ....SO HERE WE GO AGAIN.....YOU DO NOT HAVE MY LOYALTY JUST AS I AM NOT INTERESTED IN ANYMORE INCONSISTANCIES WITH YOU..SEND MY WIRE TODAY!

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

ATTN ASKGAMBLERS

THESE PEOPLE ARE UNBELI­EVA­BLE.........MORE TRANSPARENT AS EACH DAY PASSES!!!! EXCUSE AFTER EXCUSE.........DO THEY REALLY BELIEVE WE BELIEVE WHAT THEY ARE SAYING??LET THIS BE OVER SOON...........MINE AND YOUR TIME IS VALUAB­LE...................YOU CANT STAY IN BUSINESS FOR TOO MUCH LONGER TREATING THE HAND THAT FEEDS YOU THIS WAY

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

12/29/12 1115am NO WIRE

posted on December 28, 2012.

Dear Player

Finance Department is checking into this

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

1200pm.........no bank wire....n­oth­ing.......will continue checking and updating EVERY HOUR!!!!!i am FURIOUS!!!!!!!!!!

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

ATTN ASKGAMBLERS:

RECIEVED EMAIL FROM ELANAS BOSS, JAIME,,

Dear Sinah Magana,

Thank you for being part of the Planet7 Casino Family. We are happy to assist you!

Sinah, I am Elena’s Manager and the reason why I am asking for a phone number to call you is because we want to solve this situation as soon as possible. I have checked with our third party payment processing solution company for Bank Wire transactions and it has been stated that the latest $2500.00 we attempted to transfer was rejected by the receiving bank( your bank) therefore we need to take one of two actions:

1. You need to contact your financial Division and inquire why they rejected the last wire attempt we did, depending on their answer we can try the wire method again.

2. If your bank is not taking our Wires the only other payment method that we have available at the time is a Check.. please keep in mind that our payment processors are not located inside the USA therefore the checks are International and you must have a bank act that takes international payments.

ATTN ASKGAM­BLE­RS..........

RESPONSE FROM MY BANK

just tried calling you......no answer.........to let you know my bank has NOT RECIEVED OR REJECTED ANY BANK WIRE FOR ME FROM YOUR PROCESSOR/////MY BANK IS NOW WANTING THE INAD# AND FED # TO SHOW NOTHING HAS BEEN SENT.....PLEASE PROVIDE THIS INFORMATION TO ME VIA OF EMAIL. TO CLEAR THE AIR!!!!!!THIS WILL BE POSTED

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

NOW THIS .............

FROM ELENA

The wire transfer is not going to be sent out today, my manager wanted to talk to you regarding your wire bank account unfortunately we are trying to reach you to talk you but it is very difficult. At this moment your wire payment is under review with the processor, as soon we received information we will notify you back.

MY RESPONSE

i called your boss>>>>10 MINUTES AGO NO ANSWER­///­///­///­//WANT INAD# AND FED REF # YOUR PROCESSOR SAID YOU SENT IT AND IT WAS REJECTED LETS DEAL WITH THAT//­///­///­///­///­////I WANT THOSE NUMBERS OR I WONT BELIEVE IT WAS REJECTED///////BEEN ON PHONE WITH MY BANK FOR 20 MINUTES THEY SAID NOTHING WAS REJECTED NOTHING WAS SENT ////ONLY SHOWS 1 BANKWIRE WAS RECIEVED ON THE 18TH////THAT WAS BAMK 1//////////LETS DEAL WITH BANKWIRE 2.

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

mY pAYMENT IS UNDER REVIEW WITH THE PROCES­SOR­???­???­?//­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­//YOUR EMAIL STATED TO ME DECEMBER 11,,,THE PROCESSOR HAD ALREADY CONFIRMED IT WAS SENT/////ENDLINE DATE WAS 12/24////////////NOW TODAY YOU STATE IT WAS SENT AND REJECTED BY MY BANK//­///­///­///­///NOW ITS UNDER REVIEW/////////WHAT IS TH E TRUTH?­???­???­???­???????

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

1PM///­///­//N­OTH­ING­///­///­//WIRE NOT THERE

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

330pm........no bankwi­re.......w­aiting for response from processor

v065605 United States
posted on December 28, 2012.

5pm.......no bankwire........no response

v065605 United States
posted on December 29, 2012.

12/29.......NO RESPONSE.....NO BANKWI­RE.........N­OTHING!

v065605 United States
posted on December 29, 2012.

12/29.......NO RESPONSE.....NO BANKWI­RE.........N­OTHING!

v065605 United States
posted on December 29, 2012.

12/29.......NO RESPONSE.....NO BANKWI­RE.........N­OTHING!

posted on January 1, 2013.

Dear Player

Did you response from Finance Department?

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on January 1, 2013.

Over and over.....but never recieved inad# not fed ref #... just wire my money...... Enough exuses!

posted on January 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

We've been informed that Finance Department is taking care of this already.

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on January 4, 2013.

waiting for tracking number for a check...instead of a bankwire.

posted on January 8, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please let us know once received.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on January 9, 2013.

recieved yesterday. Cant deposit...cant cash, please email me,,,,very aggitated!

v065605 United States
posted on January 11, 2013.

Waiting for an email response.

v065605 United States
posted on January 11, 2013.

Waiting for an email response.

posted on January 13, 2013.

Dear Player

As you know, Second payment has been sent twice unsuccessfuly via Bank Wire and Check. Your Bank rejected the second check and then Casino sent a check who was not accepted due to your personal client record with the banks. Unfortunately you've not informed the Casino of this and Planet7 previously and casino will be sending you payment in instalments since the person to person money transfer does not accept large sums of money.

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on January 13, 2013.

First of all.........ONLY ONE CHECK has been sent as the 2nd payment method,,,,except for the FIRST BANK WIRE that was SUCESSFUL........THE SECOND BANKWIRE.....did not have BOTH NAMES on it as the successful one , so it fooled.

The FIRST AND ONLY CHECK I received was denied by 2 BANKS AND 2 CHECK CASHING COMPAN­IES.....b­esides my Bank.....they refused to deposit this 2500 check ....due to they would not Reactivate my account due to a 300 balance due. BUT THEY STILL WOULD NOT TOUCH THIS CHECK, EVEN TO GDT THEIR 300.00.

v065605 United States
posted on January 13, 2013.

First of all.........ONLY ONE CHECK has been sent as the 2nd payment method,,,,except for the FIRST BANK WIRE that was SUCESSFUL........THE SECOND BANKWIRE.....did not have BOTH NAMES on it as the successful one , so it fooled.

The FIRST AND ONLY CHECK I received was denied by 2 BANKS AND 2 CHECK CASHING COMPAN­IES.....b­esides my Bank.....they refused to deposit this 2500 check ....due to they would not Reactivate my account due to a 300 balance due. BUT THEY STILL WOULD NOT TOUCH THIS CHECK, EVEN TO GDT THEIR 300.00.

v065605 United States
posted on January 14, 2013.

emails have been sent//////waiting for moneygram information

v065605 United States
posted on January 15, 2013.

WANTING MONEYGRAM INFORMATION TO PICK UP.

SUMMARY

NOV 4 WON

DEC 18 FIRST PAYMENT BY BANKWIRE

WAS EXPECTING 2ND BANKWIRE DEC 24///NEVER CAME///////ALL INFO WAS

NOT SENT OVER TO\\BY PROCESSOR///SO 2 ND BANK WIRE FAILED.

CHECK ARRIVED JAN 8/////CHECK WAS CANCELLED ON JAN 9 BY PROCESSOR//////CHECK COULD NOT BE VERIFIED, AND CHECK CASH COMPANIES COULD NOT VERIFY....CASHING AND/OR DEPOSITS WERE ALL DENIED.

NOW JAN 15/// /NOW WAITING TO PICK UP 1 OF 5 MONEYGRAMS. EMAILS HAVE BEEN SENT MULTIPLE SINCE JAN 9TH!!!!!!!

WILL CONTINUE TO UDATE

posted on January 17, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please confirm first Money Gram has been received

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on January 20, 2013.

yes 1 of 5 was recieved.

posted on January 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

Next payment will be sent shortly.

AceRevenue

posted on January 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

We are glad to hear second payment has been received

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on January 30, 2013.

 Are all the payments received?

v065605 United States
posted on January 30, 2013.

waiting for 2 more payments

posted on January 31, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please let us know once next payment is received

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on January 31, 2013.

Has it been sent already?

v065605 United States
posted on February 3, 2013.

NOT SURE WHY MY MULTIPLE EMAILS HAVE NOT BEEN RESPONDED TO....BEEN SENDING SINCE JAN. 27.

v065605 United States
posted on February 5, 2013.

I WAS TOLD THESE PAYMENTS WOULD COME EVERY 7 DAYS......2 PAYMENTS REMAIN..........................I WANT THIS OVER AND DONE WITH!

v065605 United States
posted on February 5, 2013.

LAST PAYMENT WAS RECIEVED ON 1/27/13......IT IS NOW FEB 5 2013

v065605 United States
posted on February 6, 2013.

MONEYGRAM HAS NOT BEEN RECIEVED....WAS TOLD EVERY 7 DAYS.....WAITING FOR PAYMENT 4 OUT OF 5////////////LAST PAYMENT RECIEVED 1/27///////WILL CONTINUE TO UPDATE////////WILL NO LONGER SEND EMAILS(WASTED TIME)!

posted on February 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

Finance Department should be providing you with a pick-up number soon

AceRevenue Team

posted on February 8, 2013.

Dear Player:

We've been informed that your 4th payment was already sent. Could you please confirm you've received it?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on February 11, 2013.

yes, confirmed....waiting now for 5th and last pyment. Thankyou

posted on February 13, 2013.

Dear Player:

As soon as 5th and last payment is sent you will be contacted by Finance Department

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on February 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

Did you receive the 5th payment? If so please let us know

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on February 16, 2013.

Still waiting for 5th payment.

v065605 United States
posted on February 18, 2013.

still waiting for fifth and final payment

posted on February 19, 2013.

Dear Player

You should be contacted by Finance Department shortly with your last payment info.

AceRevenue Team

posted on February 22, 2013.

Dear Player

We've been informed that your last payment has been made. Is that correct?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on February 26, 2013.

Yes was recieved ....but I have requested they remove me from their marketing list...but I am still receiving emails and automated calls.....no longer interested in their casino­s.....t­ha­nk-you ASKGAMBLERS... COULD NOT HAVE DONE THIS WITHOUT YOU!!!AGAIN. THANKYOU

posted on February 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your info has been removed as requested and account closed.

Can we close this issue?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

v065605 United States
posted on February 26, 2013.

Yes please.

AskGamblers
posted on February 26, 2013.

 Complaint solved!