Planet 7 Casino refuse to pay rest of winning

posted on August 28, 2011.

Since March. 7, 2010 I have been trying to get my winning from Planet 7 Casino....Planet 7 Casino sent me a check for 1696.50 dollars from the 1700 dollars which is what I won from playing their casino online Jan. 21, 2010........ I was told I had to deposit the check and in 72 hours the money would be cleared, I informed them that checks from out of state have a hard time clearing here in Philadelphia, Mike reassured me that it would be no problem so I deposited into TD Bank in Philadelphia Jan. 22nd , 2010 was given some money to spend off the check, check did not clear and I was informed by bank check is counterfeit, after informing casino of bank comment...Planet 7 sent me out 2 payments of 500.00 dollars thur Western Union....I thought I was going to get my winnings then they stopped making payment alltogether

I was informed to put in a complaint at Central Dispute System in which they are stating after 1 yr & 5 months:

7/11/11 quote: Dear Ms. Smith,

You have every right to be disappointed. Our various efforts to resolve this issue have not yet yielded any results. If you wish us to continue working on this case for you, please let us know, we will keep it open and continue with our effort.




I put complaint in with Central Disputes to help me get the rest of my payout and inform them of Planet 7 Casino business of how they are handling payouts at least with my payout........I thought I could get help......all I just need to get my whole payout...not a part of it....After all I have been thur, without no fault of my doing..............My bank closed my accoun­t.....i­nv­est­igated me as giving them fake checks....Can you .Please make Planet 7 held responiable for their check.............and have them to send me my balance of $696.50 in a money gram.

If you can not help can u please direct me to a company that can

posted on August 30, 2011.

Dear sservices:

We have just read your post and we would like to look into this matter; please feel free to email us directly to [email protected]

We will be glad to assist you.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 31, 2011.

This Complaint is not state Planet 7 responded........but no where do I see...or get a phone call, a money gram or to what the responce was or said.......and as stated no one has contacted me....but you....THIS MATTER HAS NOT BEEN RESOLVED

posted on September 1, 2011.

sservices, do you have any proof that bank states that cheque was counterfeit?

These are serious accusations and we cannot allow them without any evidence.

posted on September 1, 2011.

I am only stating what TD bank told me.....again they investagated me because they thought I was thrying to pull a check fraud