Planet 7 Casino - Payment 2 months

RESOLVED
Sassie72 United States
posted on April 15, 2013.

Why does it take SO LONG to get paid once you win at this casino? When you play, the money is taken immediately but when you win it takes months. I won FINALLY and I was told it will take TWO months to get my winnings. I won a little bit three weeks ago and have heard nothing. They should pay sooner than months....Customer service is great but payment is awful. I have heard a lot of complaints about this casino in the payment department.... Too bad because it is a fun casino.

posted on April 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

According to P7 records your withdrawal request was made on 4/1/2013 6:12:41 PM payment was approved on 4/5/2013 3:11:16 PM and pick up information was sent to you on 4/16/2013 4:36:16 PM.

Unfortunately at this moment the third party processors the casino has; have velocity limits that don't allow fast payments.

Please accept our sincere apologies

AceRevenue Team

Sassie72 United States
posted on April 19, 2013.

Need to get better processors.

posted on April 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

Do you need any further assistance?

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Sassie72 United States
posted on April 22, 2013.

Yes, please. I had a withdrawal on 4/14/2013. Today is April 22, 2013. I have emailed the payouts department and get no response as to the status of my withdrawal. I contacted CS and they tell me to contact the payouts. I am anxious to receive my winnings as I am unemployed and could REALLY use my winnings. I was told it would take two MONTHS to receive them. That is a BIT long. PLEASE could someone give me a status and how it will be paid and when??? It would be greatly appreciated. Thanks,,

Sassie72 United States
posted on April 22, 2013.

I have read a lot of complaints about all the different casinos. I really like Planet 7 but this is ridiculous. All of the complaints are about getting their money once they win. Why is this allowed? Can't someone do something about it? It takes forever to get ones winnings. No replies to emails. Nothing. I don't understand. Have been a dedicated player for quite some time at Planet 7 and to be treated like this is unacceptable. I read what a great place this is but now I am not so sure. I am really sad about the length of time it takes and no communication from anyone. That is not a way to run a business.

posted on April 22, 2013.

Dear Player

You've requested your cash-out on April the 14th. According to the rules: http:/­/ww­w.p­lan­et7­cas­ino.co­m/f­aq.php

"All withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 7 to 10 business days of your request. Your payment will be made within 10 to 14 business days after approval." Today is your 6th business day.

You should get your first request approved by Friday the latest.

AceRevenue Team

Sassie72 United States
posted on April 22, 2013.

Ok, thank you. CS told me it would take two months to get my payment. Told me I would get four payments and it would take two months. They also told me weekends count went counting so it is day 8. They did not say business days... Ok. so it will be at least another three weeks before I get anything...... Thanks.

Sassie72 United States
posted on April 22, 2013.

All withdrawal requests will be processed within 4-7 days.

All withdrawals that do not meet said requirements (e.g. playthrough not met, amount requested too low) will be denied within 72 hrs of the request.

Players will be contacted within 48 hrs of approval to verify all personal information and to discuss current payout options. All players must have correct information to be paid.

Due to the current banking and processing issues affecting the online gambling community, we are unable to give an exact payout date following approval. In most cases payments will be made within 7 days of approval, however, there could be unforeseen delays depending on withdrawal options and your specific bank. We take casino withdrawals very seriously and will take every measure to have our players paid as quickly as possible.

Nowhere on the website does it say BUSINESS days. It says days. All requests will be done within 4-7 days. Now the rules have changed... They need to update their website. Does not say business days.

posted on April 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

The info is here http:/­/ww­w.p­lan­et7­cas­ino.co­m/f­aq.php on the site

AceRevenue Team

Sassie72 United States
posted on April 22, 2013.

Ok thanks. I went to Planet7.com and went to banking. Got different information there.

Sorry about that. I will just wait...... It will be worth waiting for...... Thank you!!

posted on April 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your first cash-out has been approved on 4/25/2013 6:42:44 PM .

Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on May 3, 2013.

 Is the whole payment received here?

Sassie72 United States
posted on May 3, 2013.

I have seen nothing yet. No payments on any of my withdrawals. Nothing. Thank you.

posted on May 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

We do not understand why do you keep a complaint opened if there is no delay on your payment yet. Please understand this affects the casino in a negative way.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Sassie72 United States
posted on May 4, 2013.

I have not received any of my winnings yet. Is that what you are referring to? I cashed out April 14 and had received nothing yet..... Is that what you are talking about?

posted on May 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

If cash-out was approved on 4/25/2013 6:42:44 PM and if according to the rules "your payment will be made within 10 to 14 business days after approval." then your payment still not delayed. Today is the 7th business day after approval.

AceRevenue Team

Sassie72 United States
posted on May 10, 2013.

Since Nick came on the scene everything is good. Like I said before you can close the case. No one ever explained anything to me but Nick came on board and now everything is good. Please close.

posted on May 10, 2013.

Dear Player

First payment was processed on 5/1/2013 at 5:42:48 PM.

Second withdrawal was approved on 5/3/2013 5:28:26 PM for $2500.

Next payments will be approved soon.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Sassie72 United States
posted on May 10, 2013.

Close this please-

posted on May 14, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close complaint as requested.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on May 14, 2013.

 Complaint solved!