Planet 7 Casino not pays me

UNRESOLVED
snow37 United States
posted on April 5, 2013.

I have payment due from Planet 7 for approximately 11k. I received 2500 at the beginning of March but nothing since. Will I be paid. I have been getting the runaround from their sister casino Silver oak and am getting very frustrated. Silver Oak told me they processed a payment on 3/8 but no sign of anything. This is certainly now fraud. What should I do to resolve this situation, They have already told me the cash outs were legitimate. I would like a direct answer one way or the other. Stringing me along and telling me repeated lies is not helpful. They seemed to be able to process my deposits so I don't know what the difficulty is in returning funds. It just seems like a lot of lies.

They have also taken away my VIP status since I'm not playing (I would have to be completely crazy to continue to deposit when they don't pay out any winnings) so I no longer have a vip rep to contact. PLEASE HELP!!!

posted on April 9, 2013.

Dear Player

We will contact Planet7 and will look into this matter

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 10, 2013.

Dear Player:

A Wire transfer for $9.847 has been processed on 4/8/2013 1:17:18 PM. You should be receiving it soon

AceRevenue Team

snow37 United States
posted on April 10, 2013.

Thank you for your response. However I thought that payment was for the money Silver Oak owes me. They told me you are processed from the same office. They promised me payments from March 8th which still have not arrived. Please clarify.

posted on April 14, 2013.

Dear player

We are not at the office today. We will be responding accordingly tomorrow morning

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

snow37 United States
posted on April 15, 2013.

I have received some payments which may or may not be from Planet 7 as they are Silver oak and both owe me money. They told me they are processed as one casino which they used to explain slow payout. They still owe me significant amounts of money and no longer will answer mail

posted on April 16, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment issue has been escalated to Planet7 Upper Management. They will be contacting you within the next 24 hours regarding your pending payments.

AceRevenue Team

snow37 United States
posted on April 18, 2013.

No one has contacted me

posted on April 18, 2013.

Dear Player:

Last amount owed on Planet7 for $6000 has been processed on 4/18/2013 at 2:24:42 PM. You should be receiving it shortly. Please confirm once received.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 22, 2013.

Dear Player

We are waiting for your confirmation once payment has been received

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

snow37 United States
posted on April 22, 2013.

I have not received it yet

posted on April 23, 2013.

Dear Player:

Have you received your $6000? If so please confirm

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

Have you received your $6000? If so please confirm

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on April 29, 2013.

Dear Askgamblers

We request this complaint to be solved since player has not responded back after several times of asking her if payment has been received.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

snow37 United States
posted on April 29, 2013.

I received a payment from silver oak payouts. As it seems these 2 casinos do not in fact operate separately and all payouts come from Silver Oak payouts, I have no idea which of the open balances are still open. But I know it totals over 15 thousand dollars.

posted on April 29, 2013.

Dear Player:

We have been informed that all P7 payments have been made. Please close this complaint and we will help you getting Silver Oak's pending payments

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 2, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close issue from P7 from this player and leave Silver Oak's opened.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 6, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Please close issue from P7 from this player and leave Silver Oak's opened.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 10, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers:

Planet7 has paid the player. Silver Oak is going to continue with the complaint opened while they cancel what is owed.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team