Planet 7 Casino not paying me

RESOLVED
posted on May 8, 2013.

On 4/23/2013 I emailed my cc authorization form and verification docs. By 4/26/2013 I hadn't received confirmation. I immediately contacted Live Chat and was told that my picture ID and Utility Bills had not been received. Which is impossible, as the copies were included in the same file as the authorization form and cc copies. I then emailed again to [email protected] On 4/28/2013 I made a withdrawal of $1,800.00. By 4/30/2013 I still had not received confirmation, so I contacted Live Chat again. I was then asked to email to [email protected], which I did while still connected to Live Chat. Mallory immediately replied "They are in and clear as water :)". On 5/1/2013 my withdrawal was denied and reversed to my account. As no email was sent, I was not aware until I logged into the casino on 5/3/2013. So, I made the withdrawal again, and once again I contacted Live Chat. Laura then told me that accounting had not reviewed yet and that "It normally takes 24-48 hours to have the documents updated after being sent out.". Today, 5/8/2013, I logged into the casino and again my withdrawal had been reversed on 5/7/2013. By now, accounting has had more than enough time to review. Yet, Live Chat stated again that accounting had not reviewed yet and he would send an email to them. I've tried numerous times to call CS and each time I receive a recorded message stating the mailbox is full.

posted on May 20, 2013.

Dear Player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you ASAP

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 23, 2013.

Still waiting...

posted on May 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

Payment was approved on 5/21/2013 2:34:15 PM. As per Casino Rules "Your payment will be made within 10 to 14 business days after approval." http:/­/ww­w.p­lan­et7­cas­ino.co­m/b­ank­ing.ph­p#seven

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 25, 2013.

I won't hold my breath!

AskGamblers
posted on May 30, 2013.

 Is the payment received already, maybe?

posted on May 30, 2013.

The payment hasn't even been sent to me yet.

posted on June 2, 2013.

Dear player

According to the rules your payment will be processed next week

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 2, 2013.

If you were indeed following the "rules", I would have been paid by now. If you review the history, I made the original withdrawal on 4/28; which was over 1 month ago!!! You received my docs in a timely manner, but you refused to acknowledge in an effort to delay payment!!

posted on June 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payments has been processed on 5/30/2013 at 4:27:25 PM. You Should be receiving it soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 6, 2013.

Please email me the tracking number, as the payment has not been received yet.

posted on June 20, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your check was processed on 5/30/2013 4:27:25 PM. We have requested the casino to provide the tracking number

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 21, 2013.

You've been stating the same for 22 days now. If the check was sent via Overnight Courier, I would have received already. But as I have not, there is no way the check was sent.

posted on June 25, 2013.

Still awaiting payment.

posted on June 28, 2013.

After 2 months, payment finally received. Now keeping fingers crossed that the check doesn't bounce.

posted on July 1, 2013.

Dear Player

We are glad to hear you received your payment. Please let us know once it clears

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 5, 2013.

Dear Player:

We are waiting for your confirmation

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 6, 2013.

It appears to have cleared.

posted on July 8, 2013.

Dear Player:

We are glad to hear you received your payment

Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on July 8, 2013.

 Complaint solved!