Planet 7 Casino - My Dokuments

RESOLVED
Stuntmaster Germany
posted on May 1, 2012.

Hello ,

there are reportedly still received no documents from me, despite repeated sending!

Here my last E-Mail. (No response received)

Hello,

i am writing to you, because I am not their customer service could help.

I have already sent all the necessary documents to [email protected] (sent on Sun, April 15, 2012 21:30:53 and again on Sat, April 21, 2012 18:21:44 is only supposed to arrive today, nothing. I send them again now herewith all documents. in this e-mail, see also the recent chat logs. I look forward to this e-mail in the next few days from them an explanation.

I thank you very much

Sebastian Grewe

Chat-Protokolls:

Customer Service Chat Transcript

General Info

Chat start time Apr 21, 2012 12:11:53 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 21, 2012 12:26:17 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:14:23

Operator Helen

Chat Transcript

info: A site operator will be with you momentarily.

info: Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Helen'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.

Stuntmaster: [email protected] Tel. +491623385789

Helen: Hi! Thanks for the information, how may I help you today?

Stuntmaster: Why my account is not verified is to withdraw?

Helen: Allow me one moment to review your account.

Helen: Thank you for holding.

Stuntmaster: The documents have been received in full on 15 April at them.

Stuntmaster: ok

Helen: You want to request a withdrawal, correct?

Helen: We haven't received the paperwork as of yet.

Stuntmaster: yes

Helen: I am sorry for the delay. I will be right with you.

Stuntmaster: ok

Helen: When did you send the paperwork?

Stuntmaster: 15 april

Helen: We have not received it as of yet.

Stuntmaster: I have just sent off again

Helen: Ok, thank you.

info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.

Helen: You can check back with in 24-8 business hours for us to receive them and upload them to your account.

Stuntmaster: ok

Helen: Is there anything else I can help you with?

Stuntmaster: First of all, no. Thank you and I wish you a nice weekend

Helen: You're very welcome, have a great day!

Helen: Thank you :)

Stuntmaster: thank you ;-)

Stuntmaster: by

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

Customer Service Chat Transcript

General Info

Chat start time Apr 29, 2012 12:11:43 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 29, 2012 12:31:35 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:19:52

Operator Laura

Chat Transcript

info: A site operator will be with you momentarily.

info: Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Laura'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.

Stuntmaster: [email protected] Tel. 01623385789

Stuntmaster: Hi

Laura: Thank you for the information. How may I assist you?

Stuntmaster: Why is my account still is not verified?

Laura: What do you by verified?

Stuntmaster: This: You must have a faxback form on file to perform a transaction - please contact customer service Account was not registered because the transaction was declined

Stuntmaster: and i send my dokuments at the Sat, 21. Apr 2012 18:21:44 and Sun, 15. Apr 2012 21:30:53

Laura: Due to security measures our Casino requests to all players to send in some documentation before any withdrawal request will be processed, please provide the following documentation: Copy of an Identification (Driver's License or Passport) a signed Certification Form (Click on the Link), as you never used a Credit/Debit Card for Deposits, we need you to include the deposit option used on the Certification Form and a copy of any utility bill for mailing address confirmation.

Laura: http:/­/ww­w.p­lan­et7­cas­ino.co­m/o­nli­nef­orm.html

Laura: You can send your documents to: [email protected] or by fax 1-866-725-1109

Stuntmaster: I have send this

Stuntmaster: 2x

Stuntmaster: !!!

Stuntmaster: [email protected]

Laura: When was the last time you submitted the documents?

Stuntmaster: 21.04.2012

Stuntmaster: here is my last chatprotokoll

Stuntmaster: A site operator will be with you momentarily. info: Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Helen'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you. Stuntmaster: [email protected] Tel. +491623385789 Helen: Hi! Thanks for the information, how may I help you today? Stuntmaster: Why my account is not verified is to withdraw? Helen: Allow me one moment to review your account. Helen: Thank you for holding. Stuntmaster: The documents have been received in full on 15 April at them. Stuntmaster: ok Helen: You want to request a withdrawal, correct? Helen: We haven't received the paperwork as of yet. Stuntmaster: yes Helen: I am sorry for the delay. I will be right with you. Stuntmaster: ok Helen: When did you send the paperwork? Stuntmaster: 15 april Helen: We have not received it as of yet. Stuntmaster: I have just sent off again Helen: Ok, thank you. info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat. Helen: You can check back with in 24-8 business hours for us to receive them and upload them to your account. Stuntmaster: ok Helen: Is there anything else I can help you with? Stuntmaster: First of all, no. Thank you and I wish you a nice weekend Helen: You're very welcome, have a great day! Helen: Thank you :) Stuntmaster: thank you ;-) Stuntmaster: by

Laura: Thank you for holding. I will be with you in a few moments.

Laura: One more moment. I apologize for the wait.

Laura: Thank you for waiting!

Stuntmaster: ok

Laura: When was the last time you submitted the documents?

Stuntmaster: 21. Apr 2012 18:21:44 to [email protected]

Laura: The documents are not showing in your account

Laura: Please forward the information to my manager with your user name and casino that you play at

Laura: Our Manager's e-mail is [email protected]

Stuntmaster: ok

Laura: Is there anything else I can assist you with?

Stuntmaster: no thx

Laura: Have a great day!

info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.

posted on May 3, 2012.

Dear Stuntmaster:

Your documents have been approved on 5/2/2012 at 10:48:42 AM

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Stuntmaster Germany
posted on May 7, 2012.

So, I still get this message:

You must have a faxback form on file to perform a transaction - please contact customer service

Account was not registered because the transaction was declined.

posted on May 7, 2012.

Dear Stuntmaster:

We will check with the Casino why are you getting this message. Could you please inform us what kind of transaction are you trying to do when getting this message?

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Stuntmaster Germany
posted on May 10, 2012.

Just a payout on neteller. Supporter of the Planet7-Chat said, would have only received the documents from them and then it would work with the payment.

posted on May 11, 2012.

Dear Stuntmaster:

You need to request the cash-out once documents have been approved which in this case have been accepted.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Stuntmaster Germany
posted on May 11, 2012.

Now it works. Payment is requested.

Stuntmaster Germany
posted on May 12, 2012.

I would now like to make a bet.

And that is, the entire process will take another 1-2 months easily determined.

;-)

This is very funny. Really !!!

posted on May 14, 2012.

Dear Player:

You've just made a recent payout request. Casino will stick to the specified payout time frame.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Stuntmaster Germany
posted on May 15, 2012.

Well, their payout rules are very flexible.

I quote:

"All withdrawal requests will be processed within 4-7 days.

All withdrawals did not meet Thurs said requirements (eg playthrough not met, amount requested too low) will be denied within 72 hrs of the request.

Players will be contacted within 48 hrs of approval to verify all personal information and to discuss current payout options. All players must have correct information to be paid.

Due to the current banking and processing issues affecting the online gambling community, we are unable to give an exact payout date following approval. Made in most cases payments will be within 7 days of approval, however, there could be unforeseen delays Depending on withdrawal options and your specific bank ."

posted on May 21, 2012.

Dear Stuntmaster:

Please keep in mind that all withdrawal requests will be processed within 4-7 days after approval.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Stuntmaster Germany
posted on May 24, 2012.

Hmmm,

5/18/2012 1:35:30 PM Neteller Withdrawal Approved!

5/11/2012 4:06:31 PM Neteller Withdrawal Requested

So far nothing has happened. I just wait.

posted on May 24, 2012.

Dear Stuntmaster:

Approval was made on the 18th, this means you should receive the payment on Tuesday the 29th the latest since that is the 7th business day after approval.

Best regards

AceRevenue Team

Stuntmaster Germany
posted on May 28, 2012.

Ok, then I'll wait for the 29th. So tomorrow.

Stuntmaster Germany
posted on May 30, 2012.

So far no money has arrived.

posted on May 31, 2012.

Dear Stuntmaster:

We will check with the Casino your payment status

Best regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 4, 2012.

Dear Stuntmaster:

We have requested Planet7 Casino your payout status and we are waiting for their reply.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Stuntmaster Germany
posted on June 4, 2012.

Planet7 has now paid the money clock 20:15.

Thank you for everything.

You are the best. Nice !!!

posted on June 4, 2012.

Dear AskGamblers

Please close this issue as solved.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on June 4, 2012.

 Great news! Complaint solved!