Planet 7 Casino - giving run around with 20,000 Win

RESOLVED
posted on June 12, 2013.

On may 14 2013 I tried my luck at Planet 7 I deposited $30,00 straight up. No coupon or bonus code.

It was my lucky day. I hit the natural royal flush on the $5 joker poker video machine (4000 x 5 = 20,000)

I immediately contacted my VIP host who congratulated me and ensured a timely payout.

It is nearly a month and I see in my account that the only approved $1000,00 of the $20,000

Planet 7's website clearly states that they payout a max of $2500 a WEEK

I have contacted payouts by email numerous times and all I get is the run around.

Planet 7 is hoping that I reverse some or all of my winnings, a tactic I have learned in my nearly 1years of wager6ing online. I have made it clear that I will NOT be reversing my winnings.

Please, ASKGAMBLERS, help me collect my winning in a timely manner.

Thank you so much!!

posted on June 15, 2013.

Just 2 corrections on my complaint..

Planet 7 approved 1250.00 not 1000.00

I have been wagering 16 years via the internet

posted on June 17, 2013.

Dear Player:

That is correct; the amount approved on 6/11/2013 5:19:45 PM is of $1250. Unfortunately as per third party processor limits the amount of money allowed to be sent is not as high as the casino would like to send to US players.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 18, 2013.

Are you trying to tell me that you are only going to approve 1250 of my 20,000 winnings per month?? If so- that's absurd !!!!!

At that rate, it will take approx 18 months to get my winnings, and that is totally unacceptable.

I was assured by my then manager Nick Powers,(i have our phone conversation recorded on May 14th) that I will be approved at the 2500.00 payout structure that your website clearly states. I expect that to happen.

Please stop telling me that the processor have limits. I was also told by Mr Powers that my withdrawls will be credited back to my card using Pay2card, and that does not require a 3rd party processor. I know this because again i am not new to the world of online gaming, I have been doing this over 16 years.

I am asking that Planet 7 abide by the terms of their website policy.

posted on June 18, 2013.

Dear Player

You should get $1250 approved every two weeks.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 20, 2013.

I am asking Planet 7 to abide by their policy. I cannot wait 8 months to receive my winnings nor should i have to. I have a financial investment tied into my winnings and i will not LOSE money because Planet 7 wants to make up their own rules as they go along.

JUDGE BLACK - Please assist me in getting Planet 7 to payout at the rate their website clear states in its policy. So many players are having this same problem and it is simply unfair gaming!!

Thank you very much

P.s can you please keep this claim open, as it is far from being solved.

posted on June 21, 2013.

Dear Player

Unfortunately the maximum amount casino can send per month is restricted due to third party processor limits.

Please accept our sincere apologies

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 21, 2013.

unfortunately an apology is not going tp get me paid faster

if you keep insisting that you are limited on how much you can pay per month, why does the website still say a max of 2500 per month? you offer no explanation

everything ive been told by Planet 7 is in conflict of their own policies

Again please escalate payment to coincide with the 2500 as stated in your terms

thank you

posted on June 24, 2013.

Sent numerous emails to Planet 7 inquiring as to how they intend to pay me. Via Pay2card or check. Its been a month and i havent seen a dime of my $20,000

Please ASK GAMBLERS, intervene. Thank you.

posted on June 26, 2013.

we need to keep payments on track and accordance to your max of 2500 per WEEK

Please lets not get the gaming commission involved here. I have all of the necessary resources to do so, but would like to give Planet 7 the opportunity to pay me the 2500 per WEEK on their own.

I have purchased property with my winnings and allowed 4 months for payment. I need to adhere to that schedule of i will be hit with penalties.. I would like to collect my winnings not LOSE my money!!

Again, AceRevenie pay me in accordance to YOUR terms and conditions!!!

Thank you

posted on June 29, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will check your next payment status

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 29, 2013.

Thank you AceRevenue for looking into my account, however, something needs to be done to get this account paid in accordance to Planet 7s terms and conditions. Splitting my payments and paying me 1250 every 6 weeks is not going to work for me and is illegal according to your operating policies.

Please, escalate my account. As i stated before, i puchased the home i live in and need my winnings in order to close on the property by mid September.

posted on July 3, 2013.

Dear Player:

We will check with the casino if anything can be done regarding approval; although what it may seem a problem at this time is that processors allow a very limited amount to be sent to US players

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on July 3, 2013.

i see that an approval of 1250 was made on 7/2/13 tat 3:52 pm Thank you.

My concern is the split payments i really hope this is the first and last one

again slow processors and set limits can only be acceptable to a certain degree

7 weeks to receive only 1250??? is unbelievably SLOW

How long till i receive the 1250 that was approved on 7/2/13 ??

And moving forward will this be the last split payment i receive???

posted on August 11, 2013.

Hello again AskGamblers. I am submittimg a new complaint as my original claim was closedto inactivity on behalf of Planet 7


I won my $20,000 on May 14, 2013 To date almost 3 months later, all i received is $3,750

leaving an incredible $16,250 !!!


They are not responding to my email at all. I email them every other day. Nothing.

The split payments are continuing. to be split (nowhere in their terms does it state they are permitted to do so)


It was getting paid, but at a turles pace. Now? Nothing. No contact.'

Live chat keeps telling me "Dont worry, you will receive all of your money"


Their word is not good enough. I need Action,


AskGamblers, can you pls see whats going on with my account.

I need my money!!!!!

posted on August 14, 2013.

Dear Player

A $1250 payment has been approved on 8/12/2013 7:49:41 PM

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 17, 2013.

I have been told for moths now that i will have 2500.00 approved every 2 weeks. That is hardly the case here. Please approve the pending $15,000 !!!!!!

posted on August 21, 2013.

Dear Player:

A payment has been approved on 8/12/2013 7:49:41 PM and it will be processed soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 21, 2013.

I understand and appreciate it thank you , BUT i am suppose to get 2500 approved WEEKLY as per Planet 7s own terms and conditions.

Only $3,750 was paid in over 3 months!!!!!

This is unacceptable, and in clear violation of the terms and conditions of the website.

Please Ace Revenue, do something to pay my winnings out in timely manner!!

Thank you

A A

posted on August 27, 2013.

Dear Player:

Unfortunately the processor is not able to send you more than $1250 every two weeks as per velocity limits. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on August 28, 2013.

It is now 12 BUSINESS days (not including weekends) and i have not received word that the money is on its way. It still leaves $15,000 owed to me !!!!!! This is going on 4 months now

Please escalate !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted on September 1, 2013.

Dear Player

We will be getting back to you on Monday

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 4, 2013.

Nobody got back to me on Monday

almost 17 days since my withdrawl was approved !!! and no response to 6 emails!!

$15,000 still pending since May !!!!

whats going on here?

posted on September 8, 2013.

Dear Player

Please accept our sincere apologies. We are contacting withdrawal depta manager for this casino and requesting the information

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 20, 2013.

Dear Player

Casino informed us another payment will be approved next week.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 24, 2013.

Dear Player:

We have been informed by Finance Department that there is one payment that has not been processed yet, they will be sending it within the next 24 -48 hours.

Also another payment is scheduled to be approved next week.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on September 28, 2013.

Dear Player

We will keep you updated once other payments have been approved

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
posted on November 12, 2013.

 The player is paid in October! Complaint solved!