Planet 7 Casino - Delaying payment

RESOLVED
Dean Charter United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

here is my compliant. i have been waiting since june 8 2016 & june 15 2016 when these withdrawals were verified and approved and it takes 7-10 days just for them to tell you it's okay to withdraw your own earnings. I just talked to Nadia this evening after they failed to deliver on their last communication of "escalation" 7-10 days and it will be in your account. I hardly feel I won't get paid but I feel like these are the types that will drag it out as long as possible and look for excuses or bad will to happen where you eventually fall out of trying to collect. I'm tired of waiting and i play, i am a good customer, $50-100 every couple days minimum. I am looking to resolve this now. Lisa lee was quite helpful. maria was quite helpful,actually very helpful. Ally in escalations must be up to her ears in complaints and payout troubles so you never get more than an automated response. They owe me $3829 on two tickets $2329 & 1500 . If it wasn't for Lisa Lee & maria i wouldn't even consider this place again. nadia faced grace pretty well also. thanks girls ... now let's get this resolved. aside from payment delay it's a great site. hell of a lot of fun. i've won big , fairly big like 11,000 and 6500 but the slow verification process makes a toughened player anxious and i played the big wins to nothing . my fault . when their machines aren't paying they don't. but when they do pay it's always bountiful. they take your free spins away .... who cares ... they are free and you can't do much with them or use 2 in a row. so don't be cry baby when that happens to you. they are a gift actually a great marketing tool to hook ya . easy come easy go . they told me management says i don't need them to win and i play dangerously so they took them. no big deal . they comp generously always. they need to pay promptly and they would be at the top of the list instead of the bottom. wasting too much energy on this. appreciate your help on this on ASKGAMBLERS Thanks DC

Dean Charter United States
posted on July 21, 2016.

I am pleased to say that within 24 hours of Planet 7's failing to meet their target payment date THE WIRE DID ARRIVE FOR THE FIRST WITHDRAWAL OF 2300+ in my account. I will also add that within 24 hours of reaching out to ask gamblers . com the payment was completed. KUDOS to the $$ , the casino ,, the ask gamblers forum ,,, and the patient player. I will consider the complaint resolved when the 2 nd withdrawal from the same period is also paid. It's been promised to deliver within 7-10 days after receiving the first wire. I am glad that they have paid and I can report a positive action in the payment world..

posted on July 22, 2016.

fb_102­067­698­312­31013--

I'm so sorry for all the frustration and delays you've been through with this.

I'm happy to see that you have received that first payment. Also, I've looked at your account and I do see that the second wire has been sent off and I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account, early next week. ;-)

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Dean Charter United States
posted on July 23, 2016.

Well it is refreshing that someone actually responded and gave me a timeline that I believe will conclude the earnings withdrawal fiasco. even if it's a slow pay casino if they do pay then playing planet 7 can still make sense, as long as you understand patience and the way they actually hold these payments for extended period of time. let's trust I get paid next week. thanks ask gambler's and Tawny !

AskGamblers
posted on July 26, 2016.

Dear Dean,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Dean Charter United States
posted on July 26, 2016.

As of this moment it is not fully resolved. They say this week it will be resolved. I will notify you either way week's end. I hope they do pay and we can close this case. I suspect that they will. Thanks for your help!

Dean Charter United States
posted on July 26, 2016.

I am pleased to announce Planet 7 has paid me in full. Case is resolved ! Thanks to all parties . Cheers

posted on July 27, 2016.

Thanks for the update, Dean--I'm very happy this has all been sorted for you now. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 27, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.