Vegas Paradise Casino - Reopened my account and let me deposit despite being permanently Self-Excluded

RESOLVED
Yaffc United Kingdom
posted on March 8, 2016.

So on the 27/06/2014 I permently excluded from the above casino. after a few emails back and forth it was confirmed my account wouldn't be opened again. This was due to gambling problems.


on the 7/03/2016 I was able to go on live chat and merely say can you reopen my account. no questions asked to do with any gambling problems still or anything. some of you probably no how this is )-: anyway I was able to deposit £30.

I believe they have failed in there duty of permently closing my account. and letting me deposit

posted on March 11, 2016.

Hi @Yaffc, Thanks for bringing this issue to our notice. We have taken note of the issue and forwarded it to the concerned department. I will let you know their reply when the investigation is concluded. :)

Yaffc United Kingdom
posted on March 11, 2016.

I have just received a reply from your department. And will close the complaint once it has been confirmed. Iam just waiting for an email back.

posted on March 11, 2016.

Hi @Yaffc , It is great to hear that you already got a response from the investigating team. In future also if you have any such issues then please let us know. Your feedback will help us to make Vegas Paradise better with each passing day. :)

Yaffc United Kingdom
posted on March 11, 2016.

Like I say I've not heard back from your security team with confirmation . cam you update me? Thanks

posted on March 14, 2016.

Hi @Yaffc, Did you get any confirmation from the security team? Please let us know. Thanks :)

Yaffc United Kingdom
posted on March 15, 2016.

Hi there I have sent numerous replies to your security department with no response can you please update me thanks

AskGamblers
posted on March 30, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened due to a submitter's request and we would like to give it a chance for a successful resolution.

Yaffc United Kingdom
posted on March 30, 2016.

Thank you very much for reopening this.

So after been promised a refund I was told a cheque had been sent and waited patiently. I have contacted live chat to be told. It's has been sent . but each rep gave me 3 different dates .

Please can you tell me if and when it has been sent as I feel like I'm been given the run around

Thanks

posted on March 30, 2016.

Hi, @Yaffc, I have noted the complaint and forwarded it to concerned department. Once I receive a reply I will let you know. Thanks :)

Yaffc United Kingdom
posted on March 31, 2016.

Hi there any reply from your security department as this is taking a very long time now!

Yaffc United Kingdom
posted on April 1, 2016.

This has been going on for nearly 4 weeks now you either have or haven't sent my money you promised to refund . if you would like to send it by other means PayPal bank wire etc please let me know

AskGamblers
posted on April 20, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per casino's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 20, 2016.

Hi @Yaffc,

Sorry for the delay in resolving the issue. Can you please PM me your Username and email ID so that we can process your request quickly.

@AskGamblers thank you for reopening this we will ensure this issue is resolved asap :)

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team sends user's credentials directly to the casino management.

posted on April 25, 2016.

Thanks @AskGamblers we have received the user's credentials and have passed the details to the concerned team. The user will be contacted shortly :)

Yaffc United Kingdom
posted on April 26, 2016.

Still waiting for Vegas paradise reply .

Getting abit stupid this just want the £30 as promised!

AskGamblers
posted on May 16, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just been informed by the player that payment has been successfully received. Based on this information we consider the case as Resolved and it is no being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.