BetVoyager Casino - Perhaps a deliberate delay in payment of money

genn Belgium
posted on October 6, 2016.

I will tell the story of their games in this casino.
I made my first deposit 55 euros 10/04/2016.
I did not take any bonuses on your first deposit, play different games and won 735 euros.
Then I asked him to make a withdrawal.

They asked for my documents to verify identity. I sent all the necessary documents.
I then canceled the withdrawal and played a little more different games. I won 1355 euros.
And once again I asked to make a withdrawal.

I got a response that my account is under test gaming sessions.
And when will this check they do not know.

Now my questions.
1) According to the terms of their security checks can take any number of a long time since the timing of testing in their terms and conditions I have not found.
2) Withdrawals may also hold plenty of time since their terms and conditions not specified the exact timing of the withdrawal of money.
Now I'm waiting for the conclusion of my 1355 euros and do not know when they'll get even approximately, Help me.

I also noticed such shortcomings
 They do not have a live chat. And in response to the internal mail has to wait 1 or 2 hours.
 They do not notice on a normal email, only internal emeil.
This is not convenient because to find out whether there is a new message every time you need to go to the casino account.

my username casino: genn

posted on October 10, 2016.

According to the BetVoyager Terms and Conditions:

"All withdrawal requests are reviewed within a few days from the moment the request is filed. Exact withdrawal times depend on the amount of pending requests, security concerns and type of payment system selected."

https:­//b­etv­oya­­m/a­bou­t/p­ayr­ules/ - click on the "withdrawal" tab up at the top of the table

Security checks vary as certain situations call for longer analysis of gameplay, however, only a few days have passed since the due diligence was done (over weekend as well).

genn Belgium
posted on October 11, 2016.

Not respected casino representative, I have seen these rules at your site. You think it's okay? These rules say that a casino is able to delay payment for any period.

posted on October 12, 2016.

It is impossible to check 30 game sessions appropriately in a given amount of time for example. Sometimes it is fast, sometimes it is slow, depending on the issue. We cannot make any solid promises.

Or for example, if a player uses multiple account on one computer, a more lengthy investigation is needed to see if the player is violated the rules of our portal. How often, which other players he is connected to, how did they play and etc. This is why we cannot promise a time.

So yes, for all the possible circumstances that could arise with a player, or an error in a system, and etc, we do not promise a set amount of time. We think this is very reasonable.

posted on October 15, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

genn Belgium
posted on October 16, 2016.

I did not wait for a withdrawal.
Cancellations and lost.
I believe that these "checks" are tailor-made for tightening payments to players overturned and lost.
Well, in reply to a representative you can see the attitude of the players ...
  Draw conclusions. I will not play in the casino.

genn Belgium
posted on October 16, 2016.

Also, they do not have the possibility to limit the game to players with gambling, why can not I restrict my game? and I do not see how a reputable organization monitors their work, as there is no license, the casino is very questionable.

posted on October 17, 2016.

We have a license in Curacao, and will soon go live in Alderney. Our Terms and Conditions are stated per-registration. Everything is transparent. When A player comes to a casino for the first time and asks to withdrawal it is mandatory for that player to provide a photo ID and proof of address. This is required by all licenses in all jurisdiction.

Additionally, to avoid money laundering and terrorist financing, we have to check game sessions for irregularities. As an example; someone could use our equal odds games to make it seem like they are playing, when in fact they are just "laundering their deposit". This is Illegal and it has to be checked as a security measure. Additionally, the work was scheduled over a weekend, which should also be taken into account.

genn Belgium
posted on October 17, 2016.

I just played on the deposit and won, I was very well lucky, but I couldn't receive the money.

I couldn't find on the website restriction for players dependent on gamblings, you don't have this option.

You shall have an option for players with problems from gamblings. This option is absent. It is illegal.

posted on October 17, 2016.

Based on player's post on 16th of October it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been reversed and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.