Jackpot247 Casino - Withdrawal still pending after 3 weeks

RESOLVED
paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 8, 2014.

Been waiting 3 weeks for a withdrawal now. I have sent all ID requested and had to take pictures on two occasions of me holding a newspaper with that days date on. I have also had to fill in a form and send back through the post which i have done recorded delivery and has been signed to say received at their end. Still no payment received. I also cant access my account anymore and having asked for details of all my deposits and withdrawals was given no details.

posted on October 10, 2014.

We have looked at the player's issue. We can see that the player has been asked to send a number of documents to us to verify his account. We are happy to confirm that the last document was checked by our finance team yesterday. The final verification which is required is a telephone verification. Our Customer Support Manager, James Corrie, will be contacting the player on Monday to perform the verification.

Best Regards,

Jackpot247

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 10, 2014.

I am in now if someone wants to ring me or please give me a number and i will phone you.

posted on October 13, 2014.

We can confirm our support manager James Corrie will be calling you this afternoon.

Best Regards,

Jackpot247

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 13, 2014.

Just been on live chat and James Corrie not even in the office today as confirmed by Julia H.

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 13, 2014.

Missed a call at 16:30 on my mobile from them have rang back and am waiting for call back.

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 13, 2014.

Well had call back rang once and hung up as i answered, rang again and was told would ring straight back but no phone call. Hard work really, was very easy to deposit though.

posted on October 14, 2014.

Due to the player's number not accepting withheld numbers James Corrie will not be able to contact the player. However, Karina Hadland has tried to call the player twice yesterday. On the first occasion a message was left on the player's voicemail. On the second occasion the line went dead immediately.

We can confirm that Karina Hadland will try to contact the player again today.

Kind Regards,

Jackpot247

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 14, 2014.

Yes i can confirm 2 phone calls the second was hung up on me on answering though, i did call back twice though and was not able to speak to Karina.

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 14, 2014.

Have rang again done all the security questions again and still need to wait for a call from Karina, Customer support spoke to Karina while i was on the phone and put me on hold. After this was told she would ring me later. I asked why i could not just speak to her now and then was told she is not in the office yet?????????? I have never known a company go to such trouble to delay a withdrawal. The customer service representative informed me at first they where still waiting for documentation when they have quite clearly stated above they have it all now???????? This is my first withdrawal from them after doing numerous deposits. I rang from my mobile and the representative could see i was ringing from the number registered as well. I answered the second call yesterday after one ring and the line went dead. Frustrating is not the word i am waiting on over £3000.

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 14, 2014.

Just to add as well the message that was left asked me to ring back and left a number and as i have said have done that 3 times now to no avail.

posted on October 14, 2014.

To clarify the situation regarding the telephone verification call we need to complete, as part of our enhanced due diligence and also according to our main terms and conditions we need to be able to contact the player on the telephone number provided upon registration. For this reason we cannot accept an inbound call. Karina Hadland does not work in the same office as the support team that the customer has been calling and as such we cannot transfer the call to her. We can confirm that Karina Hadland will be calling again this afternoon.

Kind Regards,

Jackpot247

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 14, 2014.

I am available between 1pm and 2pm, i will be awaiting your call.

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 15, 2014.

Had call yesterday from Karina who was very polite and professional. Issue not sorted yet but at least have received the call. Will see what happens next.

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 16, 2014.

Had no more communication from jackpot247 since that last phone call. Obviously no sign of my money either.

posted on October 17, 2014.

We are happy to confirm that the Karina was able to contact the player. We are currently reviewing the verification call and account, and will revert back to the player on Monday.

Kind Regards,

Jackpot247

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 17, 2014.

Will await a response on Monday then. Thanks

posted on October 20, 2014.

Unfortunately Karina Hadland is not in the office today, and as the player's phone will not accept calls from a withheld number we will have to postpone the call until tomorrow. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience.

Best Regards,

Jackpot247

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 20, 2014.

Already spoke to Karina not sure what is going on to be honest. I am out all day tomorrow so if she does need to ring me can she make it Wednesday please. Need to change the title to over 4 weeks really.

posted on October 21, 2014.

That is not a problem, we will ensure you are contacted on Wednesday.

Kind Regards,

Jackpot247

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 22, 2014.

Right been on phone with Karina and they want me to send in the following

We do require one final piece of documentation, if you can please supply a copy of a bill or letter confirming who your internet provider was at the time you were playing with us.

I was assured by Karina after they receive this i will be paid my money. I am collecting the letter tomorrow from my internet provider and they will have the documents tomorrow.

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 23, 2014.

All documentation sent now as requested.

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 26, 2014.

Not heard anything yet since I sent the documents

posted on October 27, 2014.

We are currently reviewing the documents sent by the player and will provide an update as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,

Jackpot247

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 27, 2014.

Will post as soon as i hear something, there is a number on top of the contract if they need to ring and check with my internet provider.

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 27, 2014.

I have supplied my internet contract, a letter from the internet provider and a screen shot of my bank account with my direct debit showing to the internet company.

posted on October 30, 2014.

Thanks for your patience. We have checked the documentation provided and are happy to confirm this has satisfied our verification requirements and as such the player's pending withdrawal will be processed shortly.

Best Regards,

Jackpot247

paul1976 United Kingdom
posted on October 31, 2014.

All money received thank you. Hell of a long process to verify my account although i did win on my welcome bonus and maybe this was cause for the extra verification. I think its good to come on here in a way though so everyone can see what might be asked of them. I will say this though Karina was always very polite when she rang me and that makes things much easier. My account is still locked however not heard anything about that yet. Big thanks to ask gamblers what a great service.