Prime Casino - Withdrawal Pending for too long

RESOLVED
Mimosa Canada
posted on August 19, 2016.

Hello AskGamblers,

I'm submitting my complain as my last resort to get paid. Sorry If I'm not being clear because English is not my first language.
Ok, I made a withdrawal last month around July24th of $470can. I submitted my healthcard photo Id. They told me it shouldn't be covered so I resent it again with everything visible then was told It was not acceptable because they need my driver licence I told them I don't drive nor have a passport so I went and got me a government Photocard same as driving licence here in Canada for people who do not drive. I submitted this Photocard by email twice because again nothing should be covered I resent again with everything visible this month August 11th since now nothing so today I talk to an agent and told again to send my healthcard. wasn't the first time they didn't accept healthcard? oh well so email all my id's again clear and visible both my healthcard and my photocard. is this normal?
thank you askgamblers for this I have no choice but to do this. I like the casino but all this back and forth it's confusing...Now my withrawal pending is 450can.

Mimosa Canada
posted on August 23, 2016.

They cancelled my withdrawal! wow! I can't believe this!
Well I knew it. They seem not wanted to pay me since the beggining! My documents were valid no excuse for that!...

Mimosa Canada
posted on August 23, 2016.

ok as of today I got another email stated they processed my payment. I'm very happy! but I'll update later when I actually have my winning paid...Thank you!❤️

posted on August 23, 2016.

Hi,

This is the response I received from Prime Casino support:

"The user failed to provide us with a valid identification copy although it was requested numerous times, however, as an exception, we accepted the latest copy provided and processed the withdrawal request"

Best,
Prime Gaming

Mimosa Canada
posted on August 23, 2016.

Thank you Askgambler for getting things done I very appreciated it and also to Prime Casino to understand my situation even tho my last Photocard Id was my replacement for Driver licence is a government official ID and they still don't want to validated but understand they rule and very thankful they have processed my withdrawal. I would mark this as solved but I would like my payment done transferred to my bank first if that's ok? and Thanks again to both party!

AskGamblers
posted on August 27, 2016.

Dear @Mimosa,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Mimosa Canada
posted on August 30, 2016.

Hello Askgamblers and PrimeCasino

Today my processed withdrawal is not trough yet. It takes 3-7 days for bank wired. Today counting without the weekends it's 6 days past. I'll wait today and by the end of tomorrow. Please don't solve this complaint yet till my payment is through if that's ok with askgamblers rule. I'll let you know right away when I get my payment in my account. Thank you.

Mimosa Canada
posted on September 1, 2016.

Hello Askgamblers and Prime Casino

Today I got my payment transferred to my bank account!
Thank you for all your understanding and patience :)

This issue is solved!

Best Regard

xox

AskGamblers
posted on September 2, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.