Riviera Play Casino - Pending Cashout for 20 days

UNRESOLVED
posted on February 23, 2016.

I signed up to Riviera Play via Askgamblers link, Claimed the first deposit bonus, deposited and finished the wager requirements with a 280 balance. Then played cards with the cash balance, but ended at 105 and made a withdrawal request to Skrill. Submitted docs and utilitybill at the 6. february.. Riviera Play has still not proccessed the cashout. Can Askgamblers assist me with this issue please?

posted on February 27, 2016.

Hello.

You have to play more, since the min withdrawal are 250€

Thank you.

John.

posted on February 27, 2016.

Hello John. Can you please point to the clause in the terms & conditions where it is stated that the minimum withdrawal is 250?

posted on February 28, 2016.

And it s the same reply to : http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­wai­tin­g-f­or-­a-c­ash­out­-fo­r-weeks

Please askgamblers, close theses both topic.

Thank you.

posted on February 29, 2016.

Hi john.
i have sent you a screenshot in a private message of the original terms.

Best regards

posted on February 29, 2016.

we didnt change any terms,

so i dont know about what are you talking, and if we change the terms, it s not about that terms.

any way, thank you for your time, and we release the money back to your account so you can try to reach the min withdrawal.

Thank you.

posted on February 29, 2016.

28-2-2016 the terms was as in the screenshot.

posted on February 29, 2016.

Specifically section 6 clause (d) has changed.

Best regards

posted on March 2, 2016.

http:/­/we­bca­che.go­ogl­eus­erc­ont­ent.co­m/s­ear­ch?­q=c­ach­e:v­38u­wFV­xcF­sJ:­www.ri­vie­rap­lay.co­m/e­n/t­erm­s+&cd=1&hl=da&ct=clnk&gl=uk

posted on March 2, 2016.

the terms and condition are the same, and you have accepted them, so if you want to continue play no problem, but withdrawal wont be possible.

posted on March 2, 2016.

Section 6 has clause D has changed from " d) All withdrawals will be paid in up to £/€/$3000 installments. " to 2 d) All withdrawals will be paid in from £/€/$250 and up to £/€/$3000 installments"

posted on March 2, 2016.

Section 6 clause D has changed from " d) All withdrawals will be paid in up to £/€/$3000 installments. " to " d) All withdrawals will be paid in from £/€/$250 and up to £/€/$3000 installments" This change was made at the 28-2-2016,as the google cache shows

posted on March 2, 2016.

i invite you to read all our terms and conditions !!!

in the chapter #4 its writen black on white :

c) Players must be aware that terms and conditions may change from time to time and that it is their sole responsibility to check these on occasion to make sure they are compliant with any new, deleted, or changed clauses.

posted on March 2, 2016.

I askes you at the 27-2-2016 " Hello John. Can you please point to the clause in the terms & conditions where it is stated that the minimum withdrawal is 250? " At the same date you modified section 6 clause D

posted on March 2, 2016.

this is not me change the clause and no clause has changed, it s always the min withdrawal amount for players that deposit in the casino!

anyway this wont change any things, the fact is that the terms and condition make that you can withdrawal amount for less than 250Euro!

Thank you to understand that,

posted on March 2, 2016.

It has been established that section 6 clause D has been modified at the 28 february 2016 from " All withdrawals will be paid in up to £/€/$3000 installments. " to " All withdrawals will be paid in from £/€/$250 and up to £/€/$3000 installments" The google cahche and screenshots clearly show that.
The withdrawal was submitted at the 4th feb, docs uploaded at the 6th. With a 10 days maximum pending time, the withdrawal was due to br paid at the 16th february.

posted on March 2, 2016.

webcac­he.g­oo­gle­use­rco­nte­nt.c­om­/se­arc­h?q­=ca­che­:v3­8uw­FVx­cFs­J:w­ww.r­iv­ier­apl­ay.c­om­/en­/te­rms­+&cd=1&hl=da&ct=clnk&gl=dk

posted on March 2, 2016.

http:/­/we­bca­che.go­ogl­eus­erc­ont­ent.co­m/s­ear­ch?­q=c­ach­e:v­38u­wFV­xcF­sJ:­www.ri­vie­rap­lay.co­m/e­n/t­erm­s+&cd=1&hl=da&ct=clnk&gl=dk

posted on March 2, 2016.

Are you able to see these cached pages ?

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2016.

According to google cache copy of Riviera Play Casino Terms&Conditions page from February 28th, 2016 /http:­//w­ebc­ach­e.g­oog­leu­ser­con­ten­t.c­om/­sea­rch­?q=­cac­he:­htt­p:/­/ww­w.r­ivi­era­pla­y.c­om/­en/­terms/ there is no such fragment as "from £/€/$250 and". AskGamblers Complaint Team does not tolerate applying changes into an casino term retroactively and consider such actions as not fair and honest to players who accepted other terms upon registration. That is why we believe players are due payment as per the terms and conditions they accepted prior the aforementioned change.

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened upon the player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on March 8, 2016.

...John* You need to make a comment or pay.

posted on March 8, 2016.

The casino has modified its cash-out terms while this complaint has been active.
At the 28th February the casino added into section 6 clause D: " from £/€/$250 and "

The withdrawal was submitted at the 4th feburary and docs uploaded at the 6th February. With a 10 days maximum pending time, the payment was due at the 16th february, That is 12 days prior to this modification of the withdrawal terms. Therefore the withdrawal should be paid in accordance with the original terms. The withdrawal request stands.

AskGamblers
posted on March 11, 2016.

Any news?

posted on March 12, 2016.

No. They have choose to ignore this tread and they have not paid.