Lock Casino - Payout Requested 3 Months Ago; Not Even Looked at Yet!

UNRESOLVED
posted on November 26, 2014.

I have deposited thousands and thousands of $ at Lock. I made my very first and only payout request 3 months ago. I completed the verification process successfully prior to doing so.
To my surprise, I am told they time to process a payout is 8-10 weeks! Despite the rediculous payout time, I wait patiently. When 10 weeks has passed, I begin to email them inquiring about my payout. Each time I receive the same noncommittal reply saying some vague statement such as "it will be processed any day now". Please help with this. I have spent over $70,000 in the last year and a half in online gambling. This modest payout is one of the two only payouts I have ever requested anywhere. It is heartbreaking to have this happen when I was so overjoyed to have finally won anything at all.

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2014.

Dear @Kmundis,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 29, 2014.

None whatsoever, still. The status shown of my payout remains unchanged, and I have not heard a peep from anyone from there.

AskGamblers
posted on December 9, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on December 9, 2014.

Hello,
I had filed this complaint before and the casino was not responsive so it went unresolved. Staff here said I could file it again, so here I am.

I have a $2000 payout which was requested and approved 4 months ago! They haven't processed it or even began to do so now more then 4 months later!

AskGamblers
posted on December 13, 2014.

Dear @Kmundis,
Any update?

posted on December 14, 2014.

None whatsoever!