Loco Panda Casino - Payout Denied indefinitely

UNRESOLVED
AllAmericanBoy United States
posted on October 21, 2014.

My name is John Albright, a US citizen, and I have owned an insurance company in Las Vegas for 22 years. On 3/24/14 I won $30,382 with a bonus. I was given verification approval but only allowed to withdraw 1K every two weeks. I successfully withdrew 5K until the payments abruptly stopped with no explanation. Each time I withdrew after a certain amount of time the monies were deposited back into my account. I've chatted endless times and the LocoPanda rep said my account was chosen for a random security check and the process of payment may take as long as 90 days. I've waited patiently. I was never contacted by LocoPanda by email or phone to supply any additional details toward resolving any issue Loco might have with my provided details that had been verified initially in May. The ordeal has caused me great stress because I am willing to do anything that Loco asks, but they don't ask anything. I have written LocoPanda support and finance departments several times displaying the utmost patience, courtesy, and understanding. The first communication I received from them since the stoppage of payment was a form letter that said, "Your payment has not been approved at this time." Tell me why LocoPanda that after the warning that the investigation may take as long as 90 days there is no communication or reason for going far beyond this deadline. Just don't keep refusing to make a payout because I am powerless. It's unethical and shameful behavior that LocoPanda won't pay or even respond to my inquiry emails. If anyone has a way to help me please tell me how. Thank you for listening. John Albright

AskGamblers
posted on October 25, 2014.

Dear @AllAmericanBoy,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 25, 2014.

Dear AllAmericanBoy,
We’re happy to inform you that your account checking has been successfully completed. Your withdrawals will be approved on regular basis.
Thank you for your patience and understanding,
Loco Panda Casino

AllAmericanBoy United States
posted on October 27, 2014.

LocoPanda has paid me the first installment of the 25K owed.
I consider the issue resolved.
THANK YOU SO MUCH!

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request.

AllAmericanBoy United States
posted on March 2, 2015.

My name is John Albright. I won $30,382 at LocoPanda on March 30, 2014. My credentials were approved and I was withdrawing successfully 1K every two weeks until the infamous account freeze in June where a time limit of 90 days was given to investigate accounts. When the 90 days had long passed I posted a complaint here at AskGamblers and Loco responded favorably and began to repay once again. The balance was reduced to being owed $17,355 when once again my withdrawals were declined. I have had no satisfaction with emailing Loco support or success with chat inquiries as to why. I have played occasionally to continue giving action in hopes that might get a withdrawal approved. The withdrawals continue to be declined. I'm turning again to AskGamblers to help me contact the casino and help resolve the payment issue. Thank you for your assistance.

AskGamblers
posted on March 6, 2015.

Any news?

AllAmericanBoy United States
posted on March 8, 2015.

NO news from LOCOPANDA

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2015.

The complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

AllAmericanBoy United States
posted on March 12, 2015.

I don't want to end the discussion with LocoPanda
and the monies owed to me. I received an email from them saying I had not played enough in the last month to warrant a pay-out. THAT IS ABSURD!
In fact I have played in the hopes that they would break out and pay but that doesn't work either. It's got to be made evident to the gambling community that Loco only wants you to fritter your winnings away until they owe you nothing. One would have to be LOCO to continue to play when you've been denied your winnings for over a year! I'd like to keep my complaint open please and hope that someone rational takes over the casino who is honorable.
Thank you. John Albright