Planet 7 Casino - Payout Delayed Again

RESOLVED
Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on October 10, 2016.

For the 2nd time I have had to make a complaint against planet7. They have everything right in friendly staff, quick response on live chat but fail in payouts, such a shame as I think its a great online casino experience but they will loose a lot customers over there long payout delays, sort it out planet7. I made 2 withdrawls one on 23/9 and 2nd on 25th September. On 3rd October I spoke to Katie via online chat who advised congratulations, both have been approved and time frame 7 business days to be paid by wire transfer. This was on 3rd October. On Friday 7th October I contacted live chat via VIP host who informed me that the payments were approved on 27th September waiting for payout, advised for me to wait a few days and it should be paid. its now the 10th October and the funds still not in my account. From experience, I know every time I contact them they will keep saying its delayed and will be processed soon. I now feel that only way to speed up this process is to put this complaint in, which is not what I want and I assume not what planet7 need. I look forward to a response.

AskGamblers
posted on October 11, 2016.

Dear @feehan40,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on October 11, 2016.

Hi withdrawals approved are €100 and €400 . Many thanks

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2016.

Upon Planet 7 Casino request to give them more time to investigate this complaint, we grant them another 96h to respond.

Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on October 15, 2016.

Hi,

I'm a bit concerned as Ive just been on chat with sara sent me this: Paid $600 + No Service Fee Wire IV transaction's #53660520 ($200) & #53660522 ($400) on 10/5/2016 6:56:36 AM. So if that was paid on 10/5/2016, its now 10/15/2016 , so that 10 days? Payment not in my account? Can anyone from planet7 explain? Thank you.

Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on October 19, 2016.

Is anyone from Planet7 going to reply?? Been no communication from them on here since 10th October , that's 9 DAYS, and the time-frame giving is now up. Askgamblers - What happens now??

Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on October 19, 2016.

Hi,

I have an update and apparently payments have been paid but they have not reached my account, which I find strange since Ive use wire transfer previously and money was paid , this is the same account so shouldn't be a issue. Please see below information that was sent. I did send my bank statement and transaction but wont attach on here.

From: Martin < name removed > < email removed >
Sent: 19 October 2016 18:21
To: [email protected]
Subject: Bank Statem­ent­/tr­ans­act­ion­-UR­GENT-




Hi,




As per transcript below, after speaking to a VIP advisor, I have been told to send you a copy of my bank statement within 3 months showing that paymentS not paid. Can you please advise why this is and when I will get paid.




I have attached a bank statement and all transactions up till today, 19th October.




I look forward to your reply.
info: Please wait for a Planet 7 agent to respond.
info: All Planet 7 agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
info: All Planet 7 agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
info: All Planet 7 agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
info: All Planet 7 agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
info: All Planet 7 agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
info: Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Katie '. Please verify your Email and Username so that I can assist you.
feehan34: [email protected], feehan34.
feehan34: Hi, I'm just wondering if you have an update on my payments please of, $200 & $400. Still not received my winnings
Katie : Hello
Katie : Thank you very much for that information! Allow me one moment please.
Katie : we have sent you the money on 10/5/2016 6:56:36 AM
Katie : by wire transfer
Katie : you should have everything in your account now
feehan34: I don't have this in my account?
Katie : if you do not have that in your account
Katie : please send us the bank statement for the last 3 months
Katie : our finance department will check that
feehan34: Where will I send this too please?
Katie : Thank you so much for your patience. I will be right back with you.
feehan34: do you have an email address that I can send my statement
Katie : please write attach to the mail few sentences explaining your situation
feehan34: ok. Many thanks , I will send this off now with explanation.
info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.
Katie : thank you

posted on October 23, 2016.

Hi Martin--

First, I must apologize for the delays, but also for my very slow reply. Unfortunately, I've been traveling for work and I'm now just trying to get caught up while still on the road.

I will speak with my finance manager tomorrow and I'll be back as soon as I have information about your wire.

Again, I truly apologize for all this.

Tawni

Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on October 23, 2016.

Hi,

Thank you for your reply. I have sent proof that no money has been paid into my bank account to [email protected] I really don't understand how a problem has happened, as I have used wire transfer on a previous win and the payment was made without any issues(apart from delays). NO DETAILS HAVE CHANGED.

I look forward to your response tomorrow.

Martin

Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on October 26, 2016.

I have received payment. Complaint can bow be closed

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.