Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payout

RESOLVED
Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on July 7, 2016.

Since making my initial withdraw on 5th June 2016 and sending all necessary documentation which was approved and sent to withdrawals department for pay-out within 7 business days Its now 7th July and I still have not received my winnings and I don't even know what the hold up is, as you can see with the attached files, the only information I get is its with ally , escalations. 1. why is it escalated? 2. why no communication from ally? 3. No one seems to know what Is happening and I cannot get a hold of ally? Can you please investigate this for me and if you need any further information then please let me know.

AskGamblers
posted on July 11, 2016.

Dear @feehan40,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on July 12, 2016.

Hi. Still not heard anything .

Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on July 12, 2016.

Sorry, I got this reply from an email I sent on 4th July:
Dear Customer,

This is Charles with Planet 7 Casino.

To be honest with you, we are currently reviewing many cash-out requests and it is taking a little bit longer than expected.

Once your payout has been approved all of your inquiries will be handled by the Payouts Department via chat. Their schedule is from Monday thru Friday from11am to 5:30pm EST.

Thank you for visiting our Casino. Feel free to contact us at any time for further assistance!


Sincerely,

Charles
Planet 7 Casino
US/CA Toll Free: 888-402-2065
www.pl­ane­t7c­asi­no.com

posted on July 12, 2016.

Hi feehan--

I'm sorry for the delays and frustrations you've been experiencing--I'm happy to help you out with this. ;-)

I've had a look at your account and I do see that your wire was sent off late in the day on the 9th. I would expect the wire will be reflected in your account before the end of this week.

Please confirm once you've received your wire.

All the best,

Tawni

Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on July 13, 2016.

Thank you for your response. I will let you know know when the funds are in my account .

Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on July 15, 2016.

Hi,
I still haven't received any money in my account? Can you please confirm this had been processed?

posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi feehan40--

I just wanted to follow up to see if you've received the wire? I've checked your account and I don't see any issues (rejec­tio­ns/­pro­blems) with the payment on our end.

Please let me know.

All the best,

Tawni

Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi,
Thank you for your reply , There is still nothing in my account ? So if you say it's been paid and it's not there , where do we go from here? Do you need a copy of my bank statement for proof? Have you used the correct bank details ? I'm really concerned about this .

posted on July 20, 2016.

Hi feehan40--

I've contacted our Finance manager who has gone ahead and issued a query to our processor regarding this. I'm just waiting on the response, which I should have later this afternoon. Of course, I'll update this thread as soon as I have more information.

Tawni

Martin Feehan United Kingdom
posted on July 22, 2016.

I can confirm I have received my winnings , better late then never. So complaint can be closed as resolved

AskGamblers
posted on July 22, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.