Kudos Casino - Payout declined without explanation

RESOLVED
tomi kumba13 Croatia
posted on September 26, 2016.

hi.
kudos casino declined my payout without any explanation. after i send them my documents and other
info to verify my account, and made deposit to claim my winnings.
i have screenshots and emails to prove my claims.
they handle this very unprofessional.
i read their bonus terms and conditions very well and i meet all conditions that they require.
even their live support and email support tell me i can make cashout and that wager and other requirements are done.
(i will attach screenshots and emails)

after i request my payout, they send me short email telling me that my payout is declined without any other explanation.
and above that they restrict access to my account.

im giving them few days to explain this situation, and after that i will report scam/fraud to my visa credit card operator.
and i will write email with facts and screenshots, support emails, to their gambling license operator.

im very disappointed with this situation. i gamble online for more than 10 years and this is first time this
unprofessional behavior from casino happen to me.

< text removed - not related with the complaint>

im asking kudos casino to pay my winnigs, if they dont wanna do that, i want my deposit back,
because they tricked me into making one to their casino, and i do not feel safe them having all my information,
ID, credit card information, they ask photo of both sides of my credit card, and i know for sure that other casinos
say to cover some sensitive info on card. when verifying my account.

i hope my complaint is not too long, and if you need more information about the case, i will provide what you need.

i want to thank you, askgamblers, and i ask politely for your assistance on this case.

thank you.
kumba13

AskGamblers
posted on September 27, 2016.

Dear @Kumba13,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on September 27, 2016.

Hi kumba13,

As we explained to you via email your account failed our verification process, as such it has been closed and the deposit you made refunded back to your card.

Regards
Kudos Casino

tomi kumba13 Croatia
posted on September 28, 2016.

hello

So let me get this straight, i was able to deposit and after that you refund my deposit back to my card, as you say in your last post,
but i fail your verification process? is this some kind of joke? (btw i did not receive any funds yet)

first they ask me to fill their financial info PDF, i fill it and sign that form in digital format,
after that they say it needs to be filled and signed by hand, i printed that form and sign it by hand and send it back to them.

after that they tell me that my Visa card is not signed, i sign my Visa card and send them back my signed visa card.
(that is first time, that someone asking something like that, i deposit/withdraw at many casino sites and there have never be any problem)
and if you ask someone for sensitive card info, you need to do this: In the event that you need to send credit card data, the credit card number must be truncated – truncation removes all but the first six and last four digits from the card number (e.g., 123456******0000).
and you asked for all info. as i said before i dont feel safe now, you having all my Visa card information and my ID, and other info.

@askgamblers, thank you guys for helping me in this case, my winnings are 96$ ( 26$ deposit + 70$ winnigs)
i have all emails that prove i send them all info and documents they ask from me.
and that from my side everything is legit.

i will just post last email that they send to me, where you can see there is no explanation why they refuse to payout.
and they close my account, i think when you close someones account, that you need to explain your actions.

posted on October 1, 2016.

We are corresponding with Ask Gamblers staff privately regarding this.

tomi kumba13 Croatia
posted on October 3, 2016.

Hi,

My deposit is not refunded as kudos casino stated in their post 27.09.2016
i know it take some time, but today is 03.10.2016

this is very unprofessional behavior from kudos casino.
i dont have time for this, i will give kudos casino 48h to refund my deposit,
and after that i will contact my bank and my visa card operator, and report scam/fraud.

posted on October 6, 2016.

We are still corresponding with Ask Gamblers staff privately regarding this.

tomi kumba13 Croatia
posted on October 6, 2016.

hi.

ok that is fine. but you stated in your post that you made refund to my visa card. and that is LIE.

tomi kumba13 Croatia
posted on October 9, 2016.

hi.

i got my deposit back today, no winnings, if you ask me, this case is resolved.

Kudos casino show how they deal with their players, and its warning for others.

I also want kudos casino to delete all my visa card info, ID, and other sensitive info from their
casino files, and close and DELETE my account properly.
i dont feel safe, them having all my info, and i dont want to do any business with them anymore.

thank you askgamblers for help on this complaint.

posted on October 10, 2016.

Hi Kumba13,

So it turns out we were not lying...

I can confirm that your account was closed when you failed the verification process and it will not be re-opened.

Kind Regards
Kudos

AskGamblers
posted on October 10, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering this case as resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.