Grande Vegas Casino - Payout Declined

RESOLVED
posted on October 15, 2015.

on 10 October, I withdraw $ 253 (plus $ 3 comp point) in grande vegas casinos but they refuse my request on the grounds:

PAYOUT REQUEST Declined
Dear Samrat Thaksin,
We're sorry, but your Skrill request payout of $ 253.00 USD for Account ID wushu44 has been Declined.
Payout Comments: max cash out is $ 250

We thank you for your continued business and are always available if you should have any questions.

Website: http:/­/ww­w.g­ran­dev­ega­sca­sin­o.com
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +1 866 888 5833
Sincerely,
-The Staff at Grande Vegas Casino-

6105588

kemudain on the 13th of October I made a new withdrawal amount of $ 250 and they still refuse to pay, and said:

PAYOUT REQUEST Declined
Dear Samrat Thaksin,
We're sorry, but your Skrill request payout of $ 250.00 USD for Account ID wushu44 has been Declined.
Payout Comments: Skrill does not allow gaming transactions in your region. Please choose another method.

We thank you for your continued business and are always available if you should have any questions.

Website: http:/­/ww­w.g­ran­dev­ega­sca­sin­o.com
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +1 866 888 5833
Sincerely,
-The Staff at Grande Vegas Casino-

6112929


I think they were just buying time to pay me because I see Skrill available for my country.
I still waiting them to pay me

Thank you

posted on October 19, 2015.

Hi there,

This payout was completed via Neteller on 15 October 2015.

Skrill does not allow gaming transactions to the location where you opened/registered this Skrill account.

Kind regards,
Grande Vegas Casino

posted on October 22, 2015.

I dont receive my money
Not transaction on my hystory.

posted on October 23, 2015.

Hi there,

The Neteller payment was successful on our end (sent to your requested Neteller account with your Gmail address).

Please note the funds were also successful and status "Accepted" on Neteller's end.

We invite you to contact Neteller with regards to your inability to access your received funds. From your screenshot, you can see that your Neteller account is unverified. This would be the reason why your funds aren't reflecting.

Kind regards,
Grande Vegas Casino

posted on October 26, 2015.

I 've contacted the NETELLER .
but they say :
samrat dear .
Thank you for your email.
we have not received any payment from the email [email protected]
please consult your jackpotcapital.com with related problems .

best regards,
anita
Senior financial

posted on October 27, 2015.

Hi there,

Please contact Neteller with the transaction ID 190444905884435, successfully sent on 2015-10-15.

It was completed to Neteller 454724922387 ([email protected]).

Kind regards,
Grande Vegas Casino

posted on October 29, 2015.

which has ID 454724922387 is ( [email protected] ) not ( [email protected] )
so obviously I do not accept the money.

You can check neteller with ID 454724922387

posted on October 30, 2015.

HI there,

An email was just sent to you providing full information to confirm this payment was made to the email address as you submitted on the payout request.

At this point all future questions, should be redirected to Neteller as this payment was successfully completed as request.

Kind regards,
Grande Vegas Casino

posted on October 30, 2015.

however the reason I do not accept payment from vegas grande .

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on November 10, 2015.

Hi askgambler.
I dont receive my money.
You can my neteller .
I will give you username and passport my neteller.
Please send me your email to private message.

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2015.

@Wushu44,
We got valid evidence that casino send payment to your Neteller account which is associate to your email.

posted on November 10, 2015.

you can log into my NETELLER account and you can check whether they really send the money to my NETELLER!!

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2015.

@Wushu44,
Please provide evidence that you didn't received aforementioned winnings on your Neteller account. Please send them to [email protected]

posted on November 13, 2015.

I have send screen shot of my neteller
Please check you email.

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2015.

Upon reviewing all evidence provided by casino management and a player, we can concur that casino did pay player's winnings in full.
@Wushu44, you have an "unverified" account at Neteller and we suppose that is the reason why you didn't get your winnings from aforementioned casino. Please verify your account at Neteller and track your winnings with them.
We consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.

Grande Vegas Casino complaints

  • 12 of 13 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 103 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Grande Vegas Casino?