Ruby Slots Casino - Payout Authorized, then declined

UNRESOLVED
posted on January 28, 2016.

From Dec 2015 to date I made 4 withdrawals from Ruby Slots, and received payout authorizations for all 4. However, I have only received payouts for 3, showing the other declined AFTER I received the authorization email( decline took place one hour after auth email received). I received authorization emails for pay outs 525.00 on Dec 10, 2015, for 1750.00 and 312.50 on January 7, 2016, and for 200.00 on January 15, 2016. Due to the holidays the 525.00 payment was delayed, so it was paid out on January 22, 2016 with the 1750.00 payment for a total received amount of $2235.00.
After I sent a email today to inquiry about the 312.50 payment, I was told that the 200.00 payment was sent to my bank on January 25, 2016.
The VIP manager emailed me and told me that the 312.50 payment was sent to me on the 22nd in the 2235.00 payment. I advised him that was incorrect, and asked him to PLEASE review my account again.
After reviewing my account at Ruby Slots, I noticed that the 312.50 payment was declined one hour after I received the payment authorization email. I have every email and I took a screen shot of my account that I have attached.
I have really enjoyed playing at Ruby Slots, and other than the December delayed payment, I have never had a problem with a withdrawal. But this really frustrating, then when you are suppose to be a "VIP" and the VIP host tries to shoot you down with one-line answers to make you go away, instead of researching the problem is down right rude!!! Can you please assist in me getting the payment of 312.50 due?
Any help you can give will be

posted on February 1, 2016.

Last Friday a email conversation be me and VIP host VInce went back and forth. Ever response back Vince had another reason how either the amount I was disputing was either "already" paid out, or was not due to be paid out. However no response to last email where I shared with him the "authorized" payment email I received !
Something I noticed and needs to changed....when the casino makes changes to your account, the transaction "wording" used is the exact same that is used if you reverse a withdrawal from your side. That really needs to be changed, as the host is telling me that I made changes that the "casino" actually did and not me. When I asked how could I reverse a withdrawal "after" it was authorized, I received not response!!
As I stated in my last email to him......I learned my lesson, and will be staying away from Ruby Slots and any affiliated sites. I just want the $312.50 paid, that I received the email "authorizing payment for".

posted on February 2, 2016.

Hi montysgal,

This complaint is quite puzzling, as there was never an authorized withdrawal. You can see clearly from your very own evidence in the transaction screenshots (the transactions dating 1/7) that there was not an authorized withdrawal in the amount of $312.50.

We are doing an investigation on our end relating to the posted email and will follow up here at AskGamblers with our findings on this.

Tawni

posted on February 2, 2016.

Hi Tawni, you are correct the transaction screen does not show the authorization, but the attached email I received does! That's the whole issue! My two withdrawals were combined and (I believed) due to weekly payout limits, I assumed that the 312.50 would be processed the following week, especially after receiving the attached email.

Transactions from that day from 8:04 pm to 9:02 pm were all done by the casino. They combined my withdrawal request of 1500.00 and 750.00...... 2250-1750(approved) = 500 - 187.50( bonus) = 312.50 left for payout!
This 1750 was processed with my 525 withdrawal approved on Dec 10th. for a total of 2275.00 that I have received.
I was also a couple given a couple of different reasons by VIP host Vince....interesting read, that I would kindly forward to you if you provide a email address.
Interesting enough that my account was made inaccessible after my complaint without warning.....funny how that works!

AskGamblers
posted on February 5, 2016.

Dear @montysgal,

Any update regarding the case? Thank you.

posted on February 5, 2016.

Good Day.....No update or reply to my last post here as of yet. And they have locked me out of account!

Thank you

posted on February 5, 2016.

Hi montysgal,

We have poured through mountains of information, which we have forwarded over to AskGamblers management to verify.

While you initially attempted a withdrawal, it was never approved, and the withdrawal amount was cancelled by you.

I would like to ask that you forward your ORIGINAL email that you received, COMPLETE with the ORIGINAL headers, to the management here at AskGamblers.

Thank you,

Tawni

posted on February 5, 2016.

Askgamblers,

Original email was just forward to [email protected] as request above......please let me know if this email is incorrect and I need to forward to another. Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2016.

Dear @montysgal,

Thank you for the forwarded message, however we will need you to forward the discussed email alongside with its complete/full header for further investigation. More information on how to do that you could find here - http:/­/ww­w.f­rau­dai­d.c­om/­hea­der­s/y­aho­one­w.htm

posted on February 9, 2016.

Email with complete/full header forwarded.