Super Casino - Payment withdrawal nightmare

posted on October 5, 2014.

I signed up to super casino 10 days ago. After winning £500 I tried to withdraw this amount. I was told this could take approx a week to go into my bank. A week later I received an email from "the finance" team stating they required three documents before they could process payment. I sent these over immediately. Two days later they email to require further documents and so on. I called support team on several occasions asking to speak to the finance team to be told they don't deal with customers, they will email them to contact me in 24hrs, oh and now suddenly when I call today to chase the email up they don't work on a weekend?! I don't think they know what they are doing, never no supervisors or managers around to speak to when I call and the finance team are non existant? Nearly two weeks on im still providing endless documents and waiting for the email to say I'm verified and for them to process my winnings! Very annoyed - good games on site but no good when you can't withdraw! Will not recommend as terrible customer service team and finance department are useless.

posted on October 6, 2014.

Now awaiting of £850 in withdrawals still no contact from super casino, called again this morning and asked to be put through to complaints and was told a manager would email me within 2hrs still nothing 5 hrs on. Sent payslip over Friday as another proof of address and they don't appear to have it also sent another copy of bank card. Where is my documents going to is the question? Surely data protection has been breached on numerous occasions.

posted on October 7, 2014.

Today's update. Still no contact from super casino other than them wanting more documents that I've sent several times, withdrawals still pending I'm beginning to think the company is having financial difficulties hence the tight repetitive verification process. Sent today a bank statement, payslip (again) and three letters showing my address this is beyond a joke now all I want is my winnings, my weekend away has now been ruined as should of had cash a week ago and God knows when I'm gonna get this! Highly frustrated with this company

posted on October 8, 2014.

We have looked into the player’s issue. We can confirm that we requested for the player to send proof of identification, proof of address and copies of the card(s) used on the 29th September. On the 30th, we received most of this however the address proof and card copy were cropped – we could not see all information we needed – so we re-requested the documents.

On the 2nd October, we received a copy of a proof of address and the card copy. Unfortunately the address proof was too old for us to be able to accept.

On the 6th October we received a proof of address but it was online (not posted) therefore we could not accept it. We are happy to confirm that on the 7th October an acceptable copy was received and checked, and the player’s withdrawals were processed on the 8th.

We are sorry that the player feels the service has not met their expectations and that we have not kept them updated: we can see that in the days since initial request we have exchanged eight emails with the player – confirming what we received and what is still outstanding. We do hope that the player understands the reasons for the requests for documentation and are glad to see that they have enjoyed the games we provide on our site. The player’s funds should reach their account within 2-4 business days.

posted on October 8, 2014.

I will close down the claim once I receive cleared funds as I'm still not convinced. The eight emails received were automated responses to say the documents would be saved on my file however I feel the communication I have received from support is dis believing and also there is no mention of the documents I had to resend I.e. Pay slips that went astray major breach of data protection and I highly recommend you look into this along with acquiring a finance or complaints department that can help your customers and not fob them off like the support team has done with me for two weeks. I'm relieved there is such a site like this as it appears the only route for customers to issue complaints that actually get dealt with. I will update once payments have been received. I would like this case to remain open until this happens, thank you ask gamblers for providing me with this great service and helping to resolve such a frustrating experience

posted on October 10, 2014.

We would like to clarify that all the documents the player sent were received by us; however some of the documents were not clear enough for us to accept, other documents were too old. However, the funds are on the way to the player and we hope that they will receive the cleared funds early next week.

Best Regards,


posted on October 14, 2014.

Dear @Melissa26,
Can we close this complaint, is this issue resolved?

posted on October 14, 2014.

Yes complaint now resolved thank you ask gamblers for the support