Maple Casino - Payment refused

RESOLVED
Mauriceking Canada
posted on March 11, 2015.

I recently signed up to maple casino. Made a few deposits And won over 2000$. Then they locked my account, claiming I had a return payment at another account. I truly do not know what they speak of and even asked which casino so I could rectify it. they wouldn't tell me or out me in contact with someone who could. They said I was blacklisted from all microgaming casinos. Which is false. I have VIP accounts at two other microgaming casinos. No issues with payments or deposits.

posted on March 12, 2015.

Good Day,

Please note that we are investigating this case and will feedback as soon as possible.

Kind Regards

Preston
Complaints
Maple Casino

Mauriceking Canada
posted on March 12, 2015.

Ok. Because you withdrew funds from my bank account which went through. I won money from those funds, and then you lock my account. I was told that since you did lock my account, the funds I deposited wouldn't be withdrawn and would be returned to me. That didn't happen. And I still won the money fairly. You received your money, I should receive mine.

posted on March 13, 2015.

Good Day Mauriceking,

Please note that we are still investigating this case and will feedback as soon as possible.

Kind Regards

Preston
Complaints
Maple Casino

Mauriceking Canada
posted on March 16, 2015.

Was just speaking to a service agent. Apparently they will NOT be paying me my winnings. Extremely dissapointed in this sham of a casino. I have been playing online for several years and never once had an issue. I've spent and won many thousands of dollars, have VIP status at several casinos and have been a valued customer. Recommend anyone to never play here. You have many other choices! Choose a fair casino!

posted on March 16, 2015.

Good Day,

With regards to this complaint

During Oct - Nov 2013 player Mauricking incurred InstaDebit returns for more than 10% exposure on 4 gaming accounts respectively, across 2 different operators. During Oct 2014 - player Mauriceking incurred eCheck returns on 3 gaming accounts, all held at one particular operator. Two of the accounts incurred full eCheck returns, while one incurred eCheck returns of just more than 10% exposure.

As a result of this the player is in direct contravention of our terms and conditions (http:­//w­ww.m­ap­lec­asi­no.c­a/­ter­ms.a­spx) - "3.1.8 If the Player has "charged back" any of the purchases made with his/her credit card or any other purchase method whatsoever on his/her casino account"

We have received official communication from our processing hous confirming the above. This can be provided upon your request as we cannot post such documents on a public forum.

We can further confirm that the player will be refunded all his deposits. We have also sent further communication to the player confirming this.

Kind Regards

Preston
Complaints

Mauriceking Canada
posted on March 16, 2015.

All of the mentioned exheque were rectified. It was an issue with my bank. They casino received their money, just like you received yours!!! Also, it has been since then that I have continued to play at those casinos and earned VIP status at two. I never denied there was a return, however it was fixed. Also, you claimed I was locked from ALL microgaming casinos. This is false! I played at my two favorite casinos in the past few weeks. And with regard to my refund, I was told 10 days due to the way it was deposited, I always use echeque and it never takes more than a day or two! BEWARE of this casino, play with Spin palace or all slots! They respect there clients

Mauriceking Canada
posted on March 19, 2015.

Just as a follow up for readers, I just withdrew 12455$ from one of my other casino accounts!! No issues, just a smooth easy process! The funds were in my bank account in 24 hrs! This is no about them refusing me my winnings anymore, it's not work the stress, this is now a warning to any current and future maple casino players...AVOID!! I'm still waiting for my refund I was promised! Over a week later.

AskGamblers
posted on March 23, 2015.

@Maple casino, did you refund player's deposit?

posted on March 23, 2015.

Good day,

We are unable to refund the deposits via e-check due to country restrictions. We have emailed the player to confirm address details in order for us to process the payment. As soon as the player confirms the address details we will release the payment (refunding players deposits) and update you accordingly.

Kind Regards

Preston
Complaints
Maple Casino

Mauriceking Canada
posted on March 23, 2015.

This is the type of FRAUD I'm speaking of! I have always used echeque. I just withdrew over 12000$ last week via echeque. Also I have never received any email requesting and address information. I actually used echeque this morning to deposit and withdraw! This is a total scam. I don't know what else to to. First the confiscate my legit winnings, next they come up with an excuse of country restrictions! I depostied there via echeque, but can't withdraw? Meanwhile I can at every other casino??!?

posted on March 25, 2015.

Good day,

I have confirmed with our finance department that all deposits have now been refunded via Swift Wire. These funds should reflect within 3 to 5 working days.

I can further confirm that we have contacted the player - Mauriceking notifying him of the refunds.

Kind Regards

Preston
Complaints
Maple Casino

Mauriceking Canada
posted on March 26, 2015.

Well I wouldn't consider this issues resolved. I did deposit money which they received. From that money I won $2000 which the refused to pay. I did get an email saying the return was processed, but haven't received any funds to my account as of today. I will let you know of I get them, but even still, I wouldn't consider the complaint resolved,

Mauriceking Canada
posted on March 26, 2015.

Refund received. Dissapointed that after many years of online gaming with a variety of casinos, this had to happen. I'm glad they did follow through with the refund, but very upset they confiscated the winnings, espicially since then I've deposited money and withdrew huge amounts at other casinos. I would recommend anyone looking for a new casino, stear clear.

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2015.

We consider this complaint resolved we got evidence that this player was refunded.