Slots Jungle Casino - Not willing to pay in a timely manner

RESOLVED
mina77 United States
posted on April 30, 2014.

I recently won 19,000 at slots jungle. I played it down to 17,000 then decided to start receiving withdrawls. on the screen they say the max is 3,000 when I entered that amount it told me that I could only request 1750......I though okay then a week later they only approved 500.00 unbeli­eva­ble­!!!.....I played down to 12,000 then I decided that's it I want all of this....first off can anyone explain to me why Friday is not considered a business day????? I don't think the rest of the world knows that. I received 2 500.00 payments now they are delaying payments for whatever reason......their withdrawl method is clickt­urb­ine......they state 3 to 5 business days for withdrawls now they are late......2 peas in a pod. can you please ask them what is going on?????? at this rate of payments its going to take over 4 months to get all my money assuming there are no other delays....I have asked live chat they are useless.....I see they never take my deposits in installments.......

posted on May 4, 2014.

HI Mina,


I'm sorry to hear you are having a hard time with the finance department.

Can you please let me know your username so I can take care of this?

Best regards,

mina77 United States
posted on May 4, 2014.

user name is mina77 thanks in advance for your help

posted on May 4, 2014.

No Problem Mina, I believe I was able to solve another issue sometime ago related with your account.

Ill get in touch with the finance department and try to remark this to not happen again.

I'm happy to see that you are still playing with us :)

Best regards,

mina77 United States
posted on May 4, 2014.

do what you can for me to get bigger withdrawls thanks again

mina77 United States
posted on May 7, 2014.

this casino is a joke for all who read this stay away!!!!!!!! they take your money but when you win they want to make payments $500.00 every 2 weeks.................this casino has taught me never to play online casinos again............the only two I play now are slotastic or jackpot capital

posted on May 7, 2014.

Hi mina,


the withdrawal limits are limited and this is related to your player class. Once the activity normalizes in the account, the limits will be lifted.

For more information about the terms and conditions, please check this link: http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sju­ngl­e.c­om/­Ter­msA­ndC­ond­iti­ons.aspx

Specifically in regards to this paragraph:
All withdrawals are paid in installments of up to $3,000. This is determined according to player class. Withdrawal approval time can take up to 4 business days. You will be notified by email when we send out your winnings. Installments do not renew automatically and need to be requested from the player’s end. Following an installment payment, monies requested above the installment amount will be returned to the player’s casino account. Withdrawals and changes to payment instructions are subject to clearance by our Security Department.
Players are required to make a least one deposit before being able to withdraw funds from their casino account.

mina77 United States
posted on May 7, 2014.

I read your reply...................d­osen't really answer why the 500.00 withdrawl limit.............you state read the terms....................buy you fail to omit whats makes a players status when it comes to withdr­awl­s............I believe that this casino only doles out a little at a time because if the money sits there long enough they hope the player will wind the money down..............and also the casino has no big payouts........just 500 every 2 weeks in installments....... I want all players to read this and stay away from your casino................b.t.w. I never get emails when my withdrawl is approved.....and again you never answered why Friday is not a business day????? and why it takes 4 business days for a withdrawl to be approv­ed...........quit evading the questi­ons.................if this casino has nothing to hide then explain

posted on May 7, 2014.

Hi Mina I understand and I cant provide this information since I'm not part of the support / brand managers.

Please feel free to get in touch with them for more information about the player class.

Regarding the approval messages, Ill get in touch with the finance department to send you a proper notification.

Friday is not a business day in Israel and the timing to get withdrawal approvals depends on several things including player class.

The casino has nothing to hide, so is that I solved other of your complaints on your favor but at this time I wont be able to help since the withdrawal limits at this time are set according to your player class.

For further information, please contact the casino support / finance department.

Best regards,

mina77 United States
posted on May 7, 2014.

I email them they never respon­d..............................how about having them call me they have my number......................

mina77 United States
posted on May 7, 2014.

I just emailed them yesterday my withdrawl from last week has yet to be sent to clickt­urb­ine................why is that???????? again they are dragging their feet.........................this is the second week.............I have no recourse.......and they know so pleasr don't say they are reputa­ble.................all indications show they are not

posted on May 8, 2014.

Hi MIna,


I understand you are having issues at this time and this is an individual case. I'm trying to provide the answers I have. The casino has been working for more than 4 years receiving thousands of players.

Ill message our finance center to see if I can speed up the process.

Best regards,

mina77 United States
posted on May 8, 2014.

well I see now if there are delays with withdr­awl­s...................too bad..........and I am on the 500.00 at a time withdrawl plan................I guess this conversation is over.............t­hanks again to ask gamblers.com for this forum................and for all the players out there beware!!!!!! slots jungle will not bend on their ridiculoius rules for withdrawls for the record this issue was not resolved

posted on May 8, 2014.

HI Mina,


you came asking for answers and I believe that I reply in a proper time and manner with the reasons and where to go in case you need further assistance.

The fact that you don't agree with the solution doesn't make it unfair. You will find player classes in every casino according to your activity because this is a common practice.

Best regards,

mina77 United States
posted on May 8, 2014.

you are wrong it has nothing to do with player class at other casino exp.......slotastic, jackpot capital, slototocash and I can name more..............at these casinos if you win up to 4000 you get 4000 and not in 8 business days I just won last week at slotastic from the time I withdrew till when I received the money in my hands was 4 days.......................so please get your facts straig­ht...............its your casino, win palace and that whole other group of casinos you are affiliated with that pulls this......I have been playing online for almost 10 years so I do know..............this is not my first rodeo

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi Mina,


I understand and sadly I wont be able to help you this time. The restrictions related to the player class are informed on the terms and conditions on all our casinos.

Best regards,

mina77 United States
posted on May 12, 2014.

this casino will not bend..................so thanks askgamblers for your help...................I am done wasting my time

AskGamblers
posted on May 14, 2014.

Dear Mina77, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 18, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on February 26, 2015.

Hi,


Our brand managers confirmed that player was paid fully, excluding the amounts that were played by him/herself.

Sending the new screenshots.

Best regards,

AskGamblers
posted on March 1, 2015.

@mina77,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

mina77 United States
posted on March 2, 2015.

i will never play that casino again........................i am not sure
why i am getting theses emails now.... its been almost a year since they
wanted to dole out my winnings $500.00 at a time........................the
money is gone i played it out i just wanted to warn anyone who might be
thinking of playing this casino......go play at slotastic or jackpot capital they
are reputa­ble..............this casino is nothing more then a
joke....................good luck to all who play online casinos

posted on March 3, 2015.

Hi Mina,


per your request, one of our VIP account managers will send you the statement requested, including all our payments.

In any case and due to the fact that the proof were provided to askgamblers team in regards to our payments, this specific complaint should be closed. Payments were sent for the whole amount that was available on the account.

Best regards

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was fully paid in installments. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.