Smart Live Gaming Casino - Payment pending for over 2 weeks

UNRESOLVED
posted on July 14, 2016.

I made a withdrawal of £500 on the 29/06 and it is still pending in my account.
I have passed all verification including phone verification and have only ever played the slots without accepting any bonuses offered.
Every time I speak on live chat or email to see when my withdrawal is likely to be processed, I always get the same answer - Thank you for choosing Smart Live.

We are writing in regards to your withdraw query.

Please be advised that the respective department is currently handling your case and once they have completed the full review of your account activity your withdrawal will be processed and you will be notified vie e-mail.

We do apologize for the inconvenience, however this is a standard procedure that is necessarily performed in order to comply with our regulations.

Please be informed that in order to avoid providing any misleading information I can not inform you of a certain time frame that will be required for this to be completed , however I can assure you that we are doing our best and will inform you as soon as we have .

I'm starting to feel very worried and disheartened now. It isn't like its a large withdrawal either :(

posted on July 15, 2016.

I have emailed them this morning with no reply and have emailed again to inform them I have made a complaint via askgamblers. It is such a shame as I enjoyed playing on the site and the chat team were always so lovely until I made the withdrawal :(

posted on July 18, 2016.

So frustrated
Really not sure what else to do now as it's almost three weeks and still no explanation.

posted on July 19, 2016.

Dear Customer,


Thank you for your Query.


Can you please send an email to [email protected] They will be able to assist you further. If you have already done this, please allow 3 - 5 working days for them to respond to you.


Thanks for your patience.


Regards,


Smart Live Gaming.

posted on July 19, 2016.

I have emailed their complaint department. Such a shame

posted on July 20, 2016.

Getting quite concerned now see attachment

posted on July 20, 2016.

Dear Customer,


Thank you for your response.


Please try not to be too concerned as your query will be resolved once our complaints team have had a look into this for you. Please bear with us as this may take up to 3 to 5 working days.


We appreciate your patience on this matter.


Kindest Regards,


Smart Live Gaming.

posted on July 21, 2016.

Still no news back from the complaints department :(

posted on July 23, 2016.

And.... Still no news or responses

posted on July 25, 2016.

Still pending and still no proper answers it will be a month come Wednesday since I made the withdrawal and still haven't heard back from the complaint department

posted on July 26, 2016.

I have now contacted the IBAS

posted on July 29, 2016.

Still no response from the complaints department, nor have I heard back from the IBAS. No point in speaking to chat as I know it will be the same old.

posted on July 31, 2016.

Well I don't know what to say, hoping every time I come on someone has received their withdrawal to give me some hope, but there just seems to be more and more complaints. I still haven't heard back from the complaints department even though I was told I would get a response between 3-5 days and I'm sure that was 2 weeks ago. It will be 5 weeks since making the withdrawal soon! Oh and still no reply from the IBAS. Feel like giving up now

AskGamblers
posted on August 5, 2016.

The case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on August 7, 2016.

Still nothing from complaints and surprise surprise same old excuses on chat

AskGamblers
posted on August 16, 2016.

The case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.