Vip Club Casino - Payment not received although confirmed as processed from casino's end

RESOLVED
posted on September 2, 2015.

Winnings had been confirmed and accepted. Initially I was impressed with their response however, after waiting for the payment there appeared to be a problem. The report suggested the payment had been issued on the 19th but they wrote and said sorry.. It was in fact 22nd. I accepted that I should wait 48hrs.. And yet again. No money.I contacted my bank who confirmed that the tracking information they provided did not mean anything. Vip need to trace the payment. They can recall it if there was an issue.

Contacted Vip today, who confirm that I now need to submit my bank statement to prove the payment had not been reviewed. Which I have declined. Since my bank have confirmed this is not necessary.

I have been more than patient as per their emails suggest. I just want them to pay as per their terms and conditions.

posted on September 3, 2015.

Vip Club Casino have emailed and confirmed they are looking into the situation quoting 24/48 hours for their team to investigate.

On a positive note. They are prompt in responding to my emails, however it's the payment I want. This was apparently made on the 22nd August. They have supplied tracking information to confirm the payment has been processed at their end.

I hope that this will be rectified within the 48hrs they are quoting and I recieve the £900.

I will continue to update on this website.

I

posted on September 4, 2015.

I have emailed Vip Club Casino again to confirm that I still have not recieved payment.

I have now been waiting since 19th August as per their online report which confirms payment accepted by credit card although I requested payment by cheque. They confirmed withdrawal by Mastercard was possible and I accepted this.

This was after the initial processing period.

Payment should have been recieved 3/5 days after this processing date. It is now 4th September.

posted on September 5, 2015.

Another email sent. Disappointed that they are now not responding. Original email dated 3rd Sept confirmed the situation was being investigated and I would hear within 24/48hrs.

I would like to point out that the payment of £900 is not being disputed.

They just have not paid it! This does not comply with their advertised terms and conditions.

posted on September 5, 2015.

Hi Tereena,

We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience caused to you, unfortunately your withdrawal couldn't be processed immediately, as you were yet to complete the KYC which were part of our terms listed on our website. https:­//w­ww.v­ip­clu­bca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­ditions

Upon receipt, your withdrawal was processed asap, on further investigation, we have received a confirmation just about now that the transaction/payment has been declined stating CFT failed.

We will continue to check to ascertain the exact reason and proceed with the payment accordingly.

At the out set, I assure you the payment against your approved withdrawal. I appreciate your patience and going further, should you have any issue, please feel free to contact me on my email.

Best Regards,
Manager
Mobile Casino Network
email: [email protected]

posted on September 5, 2015.

Thank you for your reply. I appreciate your continued investigation into this matter and I am pleased that you have noted the payment was not processed.

You have confirmed you will proceed with payment. Please give an indication as to when this payment will be received and provide some re assurance that it will not be declined.

As per previous emails. I had requested a cheque payment due to using a MasterCard. Can you confirm that there is no issue here please. I do not wish to wait another 7 days only to be told you cannot process by MasterCard.. Then issue a cheque which could take a further 2 weeks to receive then another 7 days for clearing. This would be unacceptable.

I await your response.

Thank you

posted on September 7, 2015.

Hi Tereena,

We have now continued to process the payment once again, we request you to check with our accounts team on the mode of payment etc as we would not want to expose any sensitive information in here.

Should you have any further issues, please feel free to contact me on my email.

Best Regards,
Manager
Mobile Casino Network
email: [email protected]

posted on September 8, 2015.

Thank you for your response.

I have since received an email from accounts to confirm payment again is being processed to my mastercard and I have replied asking when I should be receiving the £900.

I look forward to posting a positive outcome.

thank you

posted on September 9, 2015.

Well, 2nd withdrawal has apparently been processed. One email from accounts confirming payment will reach my account within 24/48 hrs. Processed on the 7th September.

Then an email from the manager confirming
Payment has been processed and I should receive the payment withing 3/4 business days?? Which one is it.

Really is becoming a joke.

I still haven't recieved the payment.. Can someone please tell me what is going on.

posted on September 9, 2015.

Emails recieved

posted on September 11, 2015.

Hi Tereena,

We would request you to check once again and contact our accounts team should you still are yet to receive any payment.

Best Regards,
Manager
Mobile Casino Network
email: [email protected]­­e­tw­­­or­­k.com

posted on September 11, 2015.

No. Of course I have not recieved payment. For the second time which was obviously going to happen. I have fed up with being told I should be patience and advised to call my bank.

Your website clearly states that payments cannot go back to Mastercards and yet. Twice. You have tried to do this and twice I have questioned this with you.

This is the second complaint on this site referring to Mastercard transactions.

This is a bad reflection on Vip Club Casino.

It would be in your interest to send me a cheque by return. This is not acceptable.

People will not play at your casino when they see that your withdrawal.process is a month or more. Only you are in a position to rectify this as soon as you can.

posted on September 12, 2015.

Still waiting for a response to the reason why the second payment didn't go through.

Hoping that they do the right thing in issuing a cheque and getting this to me as soon as possible.

This is a negative reflection on the withdrawal.system that Vip Club Casino operate and this is the second complaint on the ask gamblers website in respect of the payment process.

I have been more that patient.

Vip Club Casino have had a number of opportunities to rectify this situation and it's a real shame that they have taken this route.

I hope to be posting a more positive response and close this complaint, but at this moment in time the delay is with Vip Club Casino.

posted on September 14, 2015.

Over the weekend I recieved an.email from the manager at Vip Club Casino confirming the money had been accepted and I should wait until today.

I have checked my account today and no payment has been received.

I hope other people have been reading about what has been happening with Vip Club casinos withdrawal process.

posted on September 14, 2015.

Hi Tereena,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused, we can understand your concern on the winnings. We also hope you acknowledge our efforts in expediting your withdrawals, be it in checking with the processors or the speed in which we reprocessed your withdrawal.

We have nevertheless re- checked with the processor and they have reiterated that the payment is accepted and they will get back to us with the ARN

ARN(Acquirer Reference Number) is a number with which you can contact the bank and can help in tracking.

We in the meanwhile humbly request your patience. You can also contact me over my email address for any additional queries or clarifications.

Best Regards,
Manager
Mobile Casino Network
email: [email protected]

posted on September 14, 2015.

Hi,

Appreciate your response.

Suggest we leave it a couple of days then. Sometimes the system is slow. Don't really want to call my bank again. Apart from being embarrassed.. It's costing me time and money.

posted on September 15, 2015.

Reluctantly I called bank. Had hoped the money would be in. But no, nothing. Bank confirms like before a tracking reference is no good. They have no idea where the money is being paid from.

I have an email from before with paying details and tracking. Then a further email confirming payment failed.. I'm more than happy to.upload.
I really have had enough. It's been nearly a month. No more excuses please.

Do the right thing and send me a cheque by return.

I really have no option but to escalate this and if this means putting bad feedback on every Internet site for Vip Club Casino I will do it. No more excuses.

posted on September 16, 2015.

Here's an update

No money. No response.

Ask gamblers I request that you now get involved as you are promoting Vip Club Casino on your website. It is not good that people are being encouraged to use their money with no way of ever getting a payout.

Vip Club Casino clearly advertise within their own terms and conditions that withdrawals take 3/5 days.

They clearly advertise that withdrawals cannot be processed by Mastercard.

They have done it once, which failed..

They have done it twice. Knowing it's not possible!!!

Seriously. This is a joke..

All their emails say.. I'm sorry. You deserve your winnings. We will rectify this. We will get this sorted..

Well. They haven't.

posted on September 16, 2015.

Hi Tereena,

We can understand your concern and had you received your winnings to your bank, you might have felt happier comparative to receiving from cheque. In our earlier responses, we have always acknowledged your concern and have tried helping you in all possible ways.

We nevertheless have received a update from our processor that the said payment is not accepted owing to a technical issue facing by Bank to which we unfortunately do not have any control.

We have now continued to process your winnings via cheque!

We understand that there is a delay, however we have tried everything possible to help you and we hope you would acknowledge and would appreciate all of them once you have your winnings.

You can also contact me over my email address for any additional queries or clarifications.

Best Regards,
Manager
Mobile Casino Network
email: [email protected]

posted on September 16, 2015.

Well, as much as I would like to believe you and feel positive. In view of the issues here.. I don't.

Twice u have said you paid me. Twice you have said it's failed. I have no idea when this cheque is going to arrive because you haven't said it's been posted.

So please confirm when this should be received.

posted on September 18, 2015.

Hi Teerena,

Cheques are sent out on a fortnightly basis for all approved withdrawals, we assure you that a cheque has been processed against your winnings and you would receive it shortly.

You can also contact me over my email address for any additional queries or clarifications.

Best Regards,
Manager
Mobile Casino Network
email: [email protected]­­e­tw­­­or­­k.com

posted on September 18, 2015.

Annoyed that I have to wait 2 weeks. But not much I can do. Look forward to receiving my cheque.

posted on September 21, 2015.

Hi Teerena,

We sincerely hope that you receive your cheque ASAP.

Best Regards,
Manager
Mobile Casino Network
email: [email protected]as­­­i­­n­­­on­­­­­e­t­w­­­­or­­­k.com

posted on September 22, 2015.

I'm still waiting. I will update once recieved. Thanks

posted on September 25, 2015.

I'm am still waiting for my cheque.

Please confirm the date it was issued and being sent. Previous emails confirm every two weeks?? It's now been a week already.

posted on September 25, 2015.

Hi Teerena,

Acknowledging our earlier communication on 16 September 2015, we have initiated a request for cheque and on 18 September 2015, £900 withdrawal was approved and a cheque was issued.

However, Cheques are sent out on a fortnightly basis for all approved withdrawals,

We request you to wait for a while and you should definitely receive your cheque shortly, in order to avoid this inconvenience of delay, we have tried processing your earlier withdrawal to your card twice which unfortunately did not go through. For further details on the cheque I would request you to write to me.

Best Regards,
Manager
Mobile Casino Network
email: [email protected][email protected]­e­­t­­w­­­­­o­r­­­­k.com

posted on September 27, 2015.

I have responded to your email directly and have yet to receive a reply. You have supposedly issued my cheque and tell me to wait for a while which isn't acceptable, I have been waiting since 19th August!!

Processing my winnings to my Mastercard was not possible and yet you tried to do this twice.. I don't know why you did this when your own terms and conditions state it is not possible, although I have already mentioned this. I do not know why you felt it necessary to say this again since it was never in my interest.

Until I get my cheque I will not be happy and all this negative feedback is not doing Vip Club Casino any favours. This is being caused by your own delay.

Telling me my cheque has been approved an issued makes no difference. Until my cheque is recieved this complaint will stay open.

posted on September 27, 2015.

This is from your terms and conditions. Due to MasterCard/Eurocard regulations, we are unable to pay withdrawals to these types of credit/debit cards. Therefore, if you make a deposit to your account using these methods, we will issue your payments via cheque unless you have previously deposited using a Visa or debit card.

You should have issued a cheque when I requested a cheque withdrawal.

posted on September 28, 2015.

No cheque still waiting!

posted on September 29, 2015.

No response no cheque!!

posted on September 29, 2015.

Hi Teerena,

We do understand your concern on the winnings however as per our communication earlier, Cheques are sent out on a fortnightly basis for all approved withdrawals,

Your cheque was processed on 18th, a little over a week and fortnight would be 2 weeks, which is very close and hence we would request your patience in the meanwhile.

You can also contact me over my email address for any additional queries or clarifications.

Best Regards,
Manager
Mobile Casino Network
email: [email protected]as­­­i­­n­­­on­­­­­e­t­w­­­­or­­­k.com

posted on September 30, 2015.

Cheque finally received.

Thanks.

This complaint can be closed

posted on October 1, 2015.

Hi Teerena,

We appreciate the time taken in letting us know on the cheque, we are glad that the issue is now resolved.

Take care and may God Bless.

Best Regards,
Manager
Mobile Casino Network
email: [email protected][email protected]­e­­t­­w­­­­­o­r­­­­k.com

AskGamblers
posted on October 1, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.