Royal Ace Casino - Payment not received

RESOLVED
posted on May 23, 2016.

I have few withdrawals that are approved but not been paid yet to me so i am not happy right now. Request approval was
4/18/2016 in the amount of $1250 not paid yet, another 2 approvals in the same amount approved on 4/26/2016 are not even send to payment processor for payment. So after approvals 7- 10 business days for payment to process and paid to me but nothing happen at the moment. I have been told that my payouts are in escalation department, escalation but not happen that you really thinks its actually faster than ever. I dont n know.

AskGamblers
posted on May 28, 2016.

Dear @sataff,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on May 28, 2016.

Now its a total different issue now, i have to send all my bank info again and wait 3-5 business days to verify and then wait another 7-10 business days which is basically 2 weeks to be process and wait another 48 hrs for payment.

posted on May 31, 2016.

Hi sataff--

First, I'm so sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with all this.

I do have some good news for you--three of the payments ($1250 x 3) have now gone off and I would expect you'll see them in your account by week's end.

I'll continue to monitor your account to ensure the balance of your payments are made in a timely manner from here on.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on May 31, 2016.

Thank you Tawni, I will wait till end of the week.

AskGamblers
posted on June 7, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Royal Ace Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 7, 2016.

Hey Tawni, i recieve couple of payments which is more than i anticipate. Im happy at the moments. Thanks Royal Ace and Thank you Tawni.

AskGamblers
posted on June 8, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.