Quatro Casino - Payment not received over 8 month

RESOLVED
alin37 Finland
posted on March 27, 2015.

Recently I played QUATRO CASINO. following a promotion. I filed 10 KR and I won 900 KR after I turned 35 x the bonus, I requested a withdrawal six months of that, it's the month of September 2014, but I still do not have received payment, many times I spoke with them on the chat,, I contacted riskmanagement.com but I received no response no, with attachment files there is the last conversation with the media and the message riskmanagement.com


You are now chatting with Chris.

Chris: Hello, Welcome to the Casino Rewards support chat. How can I help you today?

you: HOLLA

you: when i got payed ??

Chris: Haha, Just one moment please, I'll just check for you.

you: i had won 90 e now 5 month i hove not receive it

Chris: I'm sorry to hear that, Just one moment please.

you: the first i came here and they said your win has ben processed , but i got nothing , and then i done an other withdrawal past week but i stll dident got my win

Chris: I can see it was added back to your Casino Account

you: Jag tjänar 90 €, har jag inte fått min vinst, bara 900 kr

Chris: This was on the 17th of March at your request. :)

you: ja,

Chris: Thanks for your patience. I'll be right with you.

Chris: I'm sorry for the delay. I'll be with you in just a moment.

Chris: I'll be right with you.

you: okk chris , have your time

Chris: Thank you.

Please wait while I transfer the chat to 'Ray'.

You are now chatting with Ray.

Ray: Hi, Stupp. Your chat was transferred to me. :)

Ray: I'll have to have a closer look into your account.

Ray: Stupp, your withdrawal of €90 was refunded to your account in the 17th of September 2015, as you did not contact our Risk Management Department as requested.

you: sorry ?+

you: i have not been contacted by the casino or any

you: 5 months -))

Ray: Thanks for your patience. I'll be right with you.

Ray: Let me have another look into your correspondence :)

Ray: I'm just going to ask my supervisor real quick. Won't be long.

Ray: Stupp, thank you for waiting.

Ray: So, the money was returned to you as there was a problem with the payment. The money was returned into your casino account on the 17th September. I can see that since played with that money.

you: when i wll get payed

you: no i have requested withdrawal again

Ray: Stupp, you need to contact our Risk Management Department for that

Ray: Yes I can see the money is pending. :)

you: where i contact them ??

you: about 900 kr

Ray: Could you please contact them via [email protected] :)

you: thats verry bad i think

you: okk thank you

you: to this email

Ray: I'm sorry but this is standard procedure and for the safety of your own money! :(

Ray: sure!

Ray: Is there anything else I can help you with today?

you: no

Ray: Great! Have a good day, Stupp! :)

© 2015 Microsoft Conditions Confidentialité et cookies Développeurs Français

posted on March 30, 2015.

Hi player

As support mentioned, you were contacted and asked for some extra information regarding your initial withdrawal, however as you never responded the withdrawal was refunded back to your casino account which you then played with.

The agent has mentioned that you will need to contact risk management regarding this withdrawal. Please do so ASAP so your withdrawal may be processed.

Cheers

alin37 Finland
posted on March 30, 2015.

I told you I was never contacted by [email protected] or quatrocasino.com since September waited payment, I look at my email box each month when I received it, 7 months after I decide to contact you directly with the casino. The money is in my account overthrown on 17 / Mar this corrent month .is the support that has refound the account so i prossessed an other withdrawal , you can find that on the conversation history, after I contacted riskmanagement.com email, but Ihave not received a proper response, the message here is to see that I have contacted [email protected]
Jag har inte fått betalt 90 euros / 900 kr‏


Jag har inte fått betalt 90 euros / 900 kr
[Utkast‏] stupp alinkon 2015-03-24
Till: [email protected]

Från: [email protected]
Sparad: den 24 mars 2015 12:58:07
Till: [email protected] ([email protected])
Fortsätt skriva
|
Ta bort
Hej, jag har vunnit 90 € / 900 kr, 7 månad en go, har fortfarande inte fått min vinst .





användaren

QrealE0000052124

--
but then, that's the unbelievable response from [email protected]


Jag har inte fått betalt 90 euros / 900 kr‏


Jag har inte fått betalt 90 euros / 900 kr
Åtgärder
Casino Rewards Risk Management ([email protected]) Lägg till i Kontakter 2015-03-27 Visa det här meddelandet överst i Inkorgen
Till: [email protected]
[email protected]
Från: Casino Rewards Risk Management ([email protected])
Skickat: den 27 mars 2015 09:38:37
Till: [email protected]
Hej Stupp,

Tack för ditt mail.

Jag skulle vilja be er att skicka ett mail till vår riskhantering avdelning.
Mina kolleger från denna avdelning kommer att kunna ytterligare hjälpa dig.
Du kan maila dem på: [email protected]

Tveka inte att kontakta oss i fall det skulle finnas något annat jag kan göra for dig. Vi finns alltid här för dig - 24 timmar om dygnet, 7 dagar i veckan, 365 dagar om året.
Tack och med vänliga hälsningar,
Daniel
Kundlojalitetsteamet



Canada: 1 866 312 7466
UK: 0800 917 1545
Danmark: + 8088 4574
Deutschland: 0800 182 0567
International: 1 888 942 7466

Click Here for LiveChat

GambleResponsibly. 18+ No Minors

----- Original Message -----
From:[email protected]
To:[email protected]
Sent: 24/03/2015 10:02:17 PM



???????????

and my message is very clear, so I have to contact another [email protected] this is not enough

will you please pay my win ,

posted on March 30, 2015.

I've sent an email to risk management asking them to get in touch.

Cheers

AskGamblers
posted on April 3, 2015.

Any news?

AskGamblers
posted on April 6, 2015.

Any new development considering this case?

AskGamblers
posted on April 10, 2015.

This complaint is unresolved. We didn't get any feedback from the casino or a player.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2015.

@alin37,
We were informed that you need to send additional documents to the casino, did you provide necessary information to the casino?

alin37 Finland
posted on April 14, 2015.

ynklngg ??
  tack för din lösning, nu kan vi betrakta detta som en tidigare, och tack för att stoppa din e-post.
tack-;)

AskGamblers
posted on April 14, 2015.

@alin37,
Please write your response in English, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2015.

@alin37,
We translate your last message, but unfortunately it's not understandable, we asked you to respond in English but you didn't. Please respond in next 96h or we consider this complaint resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2015.

We consider this complaint resolved. Player refused to send additional documents to the casino.