Golden Spins Casino - Payment not approved

RESOLVED
princejuju Belgium
posted on June 9, 2015.

i got a bonus of 50 to play through , so i did and won 100 dollars cos i havent deposited in the casino , anyways after verification by phone i was told the money will be sent
the next day they say our casino cant pay you because you live in belgium , but they didnt have that problem before i won
it might not be a big win but a word is a word and trust me - think twice before depositing there

posted on June 9, 2015.

Hi princejuju,

Please expect a response from Golden Spins support to your e-mail on file. The free money bonus is for USA players only, however we understand your position and will ensure that you receive your payout amount in a timely manner.

Thanks

princejuju Belgium
posted on June 11, 2015.

the issue has been resolved

thank you

AskGamblers
posted on June 23, 2015.

The complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request.

princejuju Belgium
posted on June 23, 2015.

i made a complaint last week on askgamblers about the payment problem with this casino. the casino called me and asked me to remove the complaint and they would pay me my winnings , they asked me to send a signed paper id and copy of my master card . i did all that was required and after removing my complaint here they didnt pay me . i have sent the 8 emails . now they say sorry we need a master card but NOT PREPAID
bank in belgium told me they can credit it if they want ; but maybe they think iam gambling on mars
its not about the 100 dollars anymore but about how i was tricked again
i thank askgamblers so much because they are like lawyers that work for free helping thoses gamblers in need
i will not remove this complaint even if they pay me which will never happen

posted on June 23, 2015.

Hi princejuju,,

As we explained, it's simply not possible to send a payout back to a Prepaid credit card. We can however send payment back to a regular credit card (MC or Visa) or via Bank Wire. We attempted to get a hold of you on June 21. Please let the payouts team know which method you prefer and your payout will be sent as promised.

Thanks

princejuju Belgium
posted on June 23, 2015.

hello - i had sent you my bank account number yesterday morning from princejuju@****.** plus the swift code - bank transfer but no one replied and about contacting me - my mobile was on all day and night and i didnt receive a call from you

princejuju Belgium
posted on June 24, 2015.

the issue has been resolved - thank you askgamblers