Planet 7 Casino - Payment issues with delay

RESOLVED
jasobik United States
posted on November 25, 2016.

I requested a withdrawal via check on 10/22/2016. Was advised would be reviewed within 72 hours and once approved would be submitted to processor within 7 business days. After no approval status change and several chats which simply asked that I wait I sent an email and my withdrawal was 'approved" for 750-100,,or a total of 650 on 11/9/16. Was advised again via chat. and a phone call to Nick in VIP that it takes approx. 10 business days. I do check daily simply because I want to assure I receive the tracking # necessary. Today was my last attempt to get concrete information and again have been told to wait an additional 5 business days. I have cashed out one time before with Planet 7 and although certainly slower than other sites, this delay is excessive. I cannot wait any longer before bringing this to your attention, because that simply delays any type of response from Planet7. Thanks for your help, I enjoy Planet 7, but this is now affecting my personal planning for the holidays since I do not know when (or if!) I will receive the funds.

jasobik United States
posted on November 27, 2016.

Today, as I usually do, I contacted Planet 7 via chat to check on the status of this withdrawal. Here is the reply from "Karen" who is according to her greeting in the VIP department:

Karen: I see that it was escalated this week. Next batch of money should be sent out to the processor in the beggining of next week (Monday/Tuesday)
Karen: Your case is in a priority list and should sent out shortly

posted on December 1, 2016.

Hi Jasobik--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your payment has already been sent off--we're just waiting on your tracking, which I expect to see tomorrow or Friday. Generally, players receive their payments the day after we receive tracking (sometimes, the same day).

As soon as I receive your tracking information, I'll come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 3, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

jasobik United States
posted on December 4, 2016.

I received my check 650-25 check fee for 625 on 12/1/2016. Thank you for your assistance,

AskGamblers
posted on December 5, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.