Pamper Casino - My payment has been delayed

RESOLVED
longminguyen Australia
posted on May 3, 2015.

Dear helper,

i am writing to seek a help from you. i deposit $30 dollars with bonus around 3000% at pamper casino. " n email of conriemtion of pamper casino:
long mi, your longminguyen-3905 bonus is now ready
[email protected]
To [email protected] 27 Jan 2014
Hi long mi,

Thank you for claiming the longminguyen-3905 bonus at Pamper Casino. $1,171.50 has been credited to your bonus account and is now available to be played on any of the games shown under the "bonuses" tab in the casino lobby. Please note that the games in all the rest of the tabs work for real money play only which does not count towards wagering requirements.

Your longminguyen-3905 bonus has a 80x wagering requirement. Thus, your total wagering requirements are $93,720.00. This means that you must place $93,720.00 in wagers in order to release the bonus funds into your real-money account. Once you meet the wagering requirements, a notification will display on-screen and the amount of potentially cashable funds* will be transferred automatically to your real-money account. You can monitor your progress at any time by looking at the balances area in the site header. A Rollover bar will show your progress as well as the percentage you've achieved so far. You can hover your mouse cursor over this bar to see a more detailed explanation

As always, feel free to contact us with any questions. Enjoy!

Pamper Support Squad

I met wager, and i did submit a withdrawal, and i verified my documents fully,then they emailed me:
"Pamper Casino - Accounting
To [email protected] 18 Jul 2014
Dear Long Mi

Our processor has confirmed the refunds back to your card ending on 2176. Please check your records and let us know once you find the refunded charges so we can continue processing the rest of the funds via Neteller or Skrill

Have a good day

"
i checked my bank, they cashed back to my bank my deposited money.
all i have waitedd for is my wining from them, they email me:
"Pamper Casino - Accounting
To [email protected] 26 Jul 2014
Dear Long mi,

Thank you for contacting us.

We're pleased to inform you that your withdrawal request for $ 1012 via neteller has already been pre-approved and has been forwarded to processing.

We truly appreciate your patience and understanding."

but i waited and waited, no money coming, then i wrote more email, then they sent me an email :
"pamper Casino - Accounting
To [email protected] 9 Aug 2014
Dear Long mi

Your account has been validated for payouts, and your request his processing, we will contact you back with the details as soon as possible.

Thank you
'
could you check dates they sent emails to me and help me to explain my case to them. i actually like to contact them directly but i cannot.

best regards,
long ***************

AskGamblers
posted on May 11, 2015.

Dear @longminguyen,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 7, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on November 10, 2016.

Hello Ask Gamblers and LONGMINGUYEN, please provide the username for the PamperCasino player acct.

That will help speed up the process with the accounting department.

Thanks in advance for replying to this post.

Regards,

Kevin P.

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have sent user's credentials directly to the casino management.

posted on November 15, 2016.

ASKGAMBLERS,

Be advised we have not received any credentials from your team in regards to LONGMINGUYEN's original claim above.

You should be able to locate my email and Skype ID on the contact page of (Casin­oAf­fil­iat­eNo­w.com).

We have attempted to contact "Ana" from your team but she is non-responsive to our emails.

Thanks in advance for sending us the necessary information and following our instructions.

Kevin P.

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2016.

Dear Pamper Casino,

Any update regarding this case. We send you an internal note on 11th of November, and a private message on 15th of November, not to mention that when we publish a complaint in the notification email you may find all user's details. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on November 22, 2016.

LONGMINGUYEN & AskGamblers,

The player is to send all his documentation for payout to: [email protected]

Sven is our new GM / COO and will be fully able to assist the player with his request.

Please let me know if there are any delays moving forward.

Thanks,

- Kevin

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2016.

Dear @longminguyen,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.