Slots of Vegas Casino - Payment delays, very limited communication

RESOLVED
Nate Murphy United States
posted on March 16, 2016.

On 2/6/16 I won and requested a withdrawal of 5000$, in the form of 2 wire transfers of 2500$ each. On 2/11/16 I sent all required documentation. On 2/25/16 my withdrawal was approved but with the following changes:

02/25/2016 05:46 PM
Check Withdrawal Requested -$450.00
02/25/2016 05:46 PM Check Withdrawal Requested -$1,750.00
02/25/2016 05:46 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$1,050.00
02/25/2016 05:46 PM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$1,050.00
02/25/2016 05:46 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $2,500.00
02/25/2016 05:46 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $750.00
02/25/2016 05:46 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved!
-$1,750.00

I expected the Manager Withdrawal, as that was the total amount of the bonuses used. And after a little research, I found that only check payments were possible for my country of residence. I was fine with both these things.

However, it's now 3/15/16 and I have had NO info about the first payment of 1750$. I have contacted multiple parties, and have only been given vague answers. Basically, "We don't know when your payment will process." AND apparently, having split the payment into multiple amounts, means EACH one will have to go through the approval process, even though it was all won in a lump sum. My next payment of 1750$ was just approved on 3/11/16. I still have a remainder payment of 450$, still unapproved.

So in short, looking at how their pay timeline has been, I am looking at a 4+ month wait to get fully paid out? I understand the greater hassle of paying certain countries residents, but to wait a third of a year for one withdrawal is extreme. The convenience of playing from my home does not equal this headache.

AskGamblers
posted on March 19, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­154­085­913­418783,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Nate Murphy United States
posted on March 20, 2016.

No, there has been no responses still from the casino. As it is the weekend, their payments and withdrawal depts are not responding. I will try to contact them again on Monday.

Nate Murphy United States
posted on March 21, 2016.

I finally got a hold of someone with an actual answer, and had the following chat:

Withdrawals Department: Thank you for the information.

Withdrawals Department: How may I assist you today?

Stash420: I am seeking information on my approved payments, the first one was approved almost a month ago, on 2/25 and I have yet to hear anything about when it will be processed and sent.

Withdrawals Department: I am glad to inform to you that your check was sent to our third party processing company for $1710 + $40 Service Fee, now we have to wait until they get back to us with the confirmation information.

Withdrawals Department: You should have the tracking information for your check available in 7-8 banking days.

Withdrawals Department: It is possible the check is delivered before the tracking details are posted in the account.

Withdrawals Department: Please keep in consideration all withdrawals have an additional delivery time which depends on the third party processors.

Stash420: When was it sent to the processer?

Withdrawals Department: the note was added on 3/18/2016

Withdrawals Department: today is the first business day out of the time frame mentioned above

Stash420: Alright, thank you for that information.

So we'll see. I will update this post when I have received the check.

Nate Murphy United States
posted on March 24, 2016.

I received my first payment today. I will not consider this complaint resolved until I received the full amount owed, though. Based on how long it took to get this one, I assume the next check for 1710+40$ fee will arrive around 4/11? Since this one was approved on 2/25 and showed up on 3/24...

posted on March 26, 2016.

Hi fb_101­540­859­134­18783,

I certainly can understand your concerns, however, I do have good news for you. ;-)

Your final payment (we lumped the two payments together), went out on Thursday. Due to the Easter holidays, there's generally a slight delay, so I would expect you'll receive your payment by Thursday or Friday of this coming week.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 30, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­154­085­913­418783,

Did you receive the payment, can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

Nate Murphy United States
posted on March 30, 2016.

I have not received the remainder payment that was stated in the post from the casino. They did say Thursday or Friday of this week, tho... So hopefully tomorrow. I will respond when I receive the payment and only then will I consider the matter resolved. I do, however, thank Tawni for her reply, and I hope her information was accurate.

Nate Murphy United States
posted on April 2, 2016.

I have received my full amount owed now. I consider this complaint resolved. Thank you to AskGamblers for facilitating this matter.

AskGamblers
posted on April 4, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.